Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Opalized Star Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so pretty...
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannydear is loaded.
Additional information about Nannydear could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always try to add something new to my Christmas tree every year, and these glass stars were my choice for Christmas 2015. They were so pretty. I would buy several more boxes if they were available. They would look great hanging in my candle lit windows, and also on my fireplace greenery during the holidays... I hope they are available again really soon so that I can stock up!
Pros: quality, very pretty!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star ornaments are pretty
PostedJanuary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyboop3730 is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyboop3730 could not be loaded.
from Florida
The star ornaments are the perfect size for my small tree..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Opalized Star Ornaments
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaBeachMomma is loaded.
Additional information about VaBeachMomma could not be loaded.
from Virgina
The opalized stars are really quite beautiful. I was surprised that they were actually glass, not plastic. For once I didn't mind that I had to buy twelve of an item!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hani23 is loaded.
Additional information about Hani23 could not be loaded.
from Hampton, Va
These stars are the perfect size for the tree decorations that we are doing this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMBKT is loaded.
Additional information about TMBKT could not be loaded.
from East Tennessee
The star ornaments were really beautiful! I did not anticipate the fine quality at such a reasonable price! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stars for my tree
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nar7 is loaded.
Additional information about Nar7 could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
These are real glass, good quality, lightweight, and very, very pretty on a Christmas tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YinSister is loaded.
Additional information about YinSister could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these stars very much. They are a nice size and have a pretty shimmer when the tree lights are on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAS49 is loaded.
Additional information about LAS49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I attach a glass ornament to gifts of special friends. The "star" was this year's pick and it is PERFECT! They came carefully packaged and none were broken.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a nice Christmas ornament, reasonably priced
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 810funnyfarm is loaded.
Additional information about 810funnyfarm could not be loaded.
from Leominster, Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They are a nice Christmas ornament that I could easily wrap up for my 81 year old Father's wedding before Christmas. I ordered 9 dozen to continue the bride's themes of stars and Christmas. The stars were sent to us well protected in their packages and will be a wonderful reminder of the event the guests attended.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharibeth78 is loaded.
Additional information about sharibeth78 could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments made the perfect gift. None of them were broken - they were packaged carefully.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T07:20:02.285-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_712, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.