Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute glass stars!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
from DC
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
First, these stars are indeed glass, which makes them somewhat fragile, but they are thick and heavy enough to hang beautifully and resist chipping. They are just what I was looking for. The opalescence is subtle, so in most lighting, they just look like clear glass stars. I think they're lovely, and am going to order another set. They arrived in perfect condition. I use them on my 'winter tree', which is just a large arrangement of bare branches in a clear glass vessel. When the Christmas tree comes down, my winter tree stays up and continues to sparkle with these awesome stars as the only ornaments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so pretty...
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannydear is loaded.
Additional information about Nannydear could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always try to add something new to my Christmas tree every year, and these glass stars were my choice for Christmas 2015. They were so pretty. I would buy several more boxes if they were available. They would look great hanging in my candle lit windows, and also on my fireplace greenery during the holidays... I hope they are available again really soon so that I can stock up!
Pros: quality, very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharibeth78 is loaded.
Additional information about sharibeth78 could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments made the perfect gift. None of them were broken - they were packaged carefully.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pattygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pattygirl could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Stars were purchased to be part of decor for
Our church Christmas services and events. They were combined with other elements in a large hanging fixture and on 100 feet of garland.
I would buy these again. The glass was not flimsy
And they did catch the lighting quite well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpleperson is loaded.
Additional information about purpleperson could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these on the glass sides of the door to our building. They look very pretty. I tiried to order more, but they seemed to be sold out.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size and quality
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partay is loaded.
Additional information about partay could not be loaded.
from san francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
light and sparkly - this item is flexible for decorating on small trees or hanging from plants. nice little addition to colorful balls and lights as it is translucent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and good value
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toppogigio is loaded.
Additional information about Toppogigio could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these as a Christmas party goody bag/table favor decoration. I was very impressed with the quality. The stars were very pretty and looked nice tied to the bags. I was impressed that they arrived carefully packed in foam to protect them. I would recommend these as party favors, or as a quantity purchase to decorate a smaller tree.
Pros: quality, great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noree is loaded.
Additional information about Noree could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but beautiful. Looks wonderful on the tree.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: a bit heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sometimes okay
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sackie is loaded.
Additional information about sackie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are well-cushioned in soft foam. But the point of one was broken off and the string came out. There was no way to fix it. I've bought these for several years to give to my religion class as a Christmas present.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of sparkle
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stars add a lot of sparkle to my tree. Very nice for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T11:38:54.198-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_712, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.