Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute glass stars!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from DC
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
First, these stars are indeed glass, which makes them somewhat fragile, but they are thick and heavy enough to hang beautifully and resist chipping. They are just what I was looking for. The opalescence is subtle, so in most lighting, they just look like clear glass stars. I think they're lovely, and am going to order another set. They arrived in perfect condition. I use them on my 'winter tree', which is just a large arrangement of bare branches in a clear glass vessel. When the Christmas tree comes down, my winter tree stays up and continues to sparkle with these awesome stars as the only ornaments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and good value
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Toppogigio
 
Please wait while more information about Toppogigio is loaded.
Additional information about Toppogigio could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these as a Christmas party goody bag/table favor decoration. I was very impressed with the quality. The stars were very pretty and looked nice tied to the bags. I was impressed that they arrived carefully packed in foam to protect them. I would recommend these as party favors, or as a quantity purchase to decorate a smaller tree.
Pros: quality, great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Noree
 
Please wait while more information about Noree is loaded.
Additional information about Noree could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but beautiful. Looks wonderful on the tree.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: a bit heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sometimes okay
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sackie
 
Please wait while more information about sackie is loaded.
Additional information about sackie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are well-cushioned in soft foam. But the point of one was broken off and the string came out. There was no way to fix it. I've bought these for several years to give to my religion class as a Christmas present.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of sparkle
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stars add a lot of sparkle to my tree. Very nice for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Classroom Gift
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom4Tots
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4Tots is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4Tots could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At school we are the "Allstars" - this is a perfect gift for my students to remember their year as an Allstar!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, affordable, meaningful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
from NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful, I bought them to tie on packages, but I kept every one, and put them on my little tree, with the crocheted angels, and white lights, and they were wonderful.
Pros: beautiful they shine so nice
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ornament Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Decorating Diva
from Hadley, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Opalized Star ornaments are spectacular! They are by far the most beautiful ornaments that I have ever purchased. They are a bit fragile, but so what? You have to be careful with all of your most precious Christmas tree ornaments. Next year, I will buy more. Please say that you will have them in stock for Christmas 2014.
Pros: wonderful sparkle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the look
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As with the other ones I bought love the look and can't wait to put them on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surprised at the quality. Very Nice
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybug60
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug60 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug60 could not be loaded.
from Argyle, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using them as Christmas tree ornaments. I'm doing silver, white and crystal. They will fit in beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.