Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
raven72
 
Please wait while more information about raven72 is loaded.
Additional information about raven72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for our Candy Buffet, they are a great size for what we wanted, as we wanted a large variety and not too tall for the little hands that might knock a larger container over. Very pleased !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not the best
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
agustina
 
Please wait while more information about agustina is loaded.
Additional information about agustina could not be loaded.
from st louis, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are good for a party but they are not the best product that you can have. They have some imperfects but you can use them for a party, not to have in your house.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Dawn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about it at first but once I received it I was very happy with the size and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
futuremrswall
 
Please wait while more information about futuremrswall is loaded.
Additional information about futuremrswall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of these to put candy in for the candy bar at my reception! They look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candle Bowl
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
futurebride707
 
Please wait while more information about futurebride707 is loaded.
Additional information about futurebride707 could not be loaded.
from Eureka, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bowl is perfect, I also purchased floating candles to use with it. The size of the bowl is a little larger than I expected, which is good. I love the product and it was a reasonable price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jdub25
 
Please wait while more information about Jdub25 is loaded.
Additional information about Jdub25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size. It is not to thin which I was affraid of. I will be putting floating candles in them and you can fit 3 of the hearts shaped candles in there without it looking to cluttered or to scarce. Lookis great. I just ordered just one to make sure it was what I wanted and I will be ordering the other 6 very soon
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great home decor item!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bowl made a beautiful centerpiece for my coffee table for many different occasions. I change the candles for seasons, holidays, or whatever the occasion is. I sometimes put flowers or other decor in it and it's perfect no matter what!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price, seems thick and durable
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
 
Please wait while more information about MimosaBooks is loaded.
Additional information about MimosaBooks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will admit I was nervous about ordering this product as I was afraid the glass would be thin and break easy, but when it came, I was releived and surprised to see that the glass is actually quite thick and seems sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For daughters wedding
PostedOctober 17, 2009
Customer avatar
ries
 
Please wait while more information about ries is loaded.
Additional information about ries could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for the tables at our daughters wedding. They looked a little small on the large table, But on smaller table at home there great. We had 3 candles in each could have held maybe 1 or 2 more.
If you order them order in time to inspect. We had to have 3 replaced. CS was great we got them the week before the wedding and the CS person had the replacements here over night and we get the in good shape and in time. didn't even have the return the broken ones.
Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for Me
PostedOctober 12, 2009
Customer avatar
YankeeBelle
 
Please wait while more information about YankeeBelle is loaded.
Additional information about YankeeBelle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Halloween party to float eyeball candles in. Yes they are small but it also gives the dimensions in the discription. Perfect for what I wanted them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.