Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Ornament!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyBuster is loaded.
Additional information about MyBuster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments for our annual ladies Christmas party at church. It compliments our theme well "birth of Christ". Each one is a little unique because they are spun glass. They are delicate, but over all they pack them very well. I did have one with a broken piece, but Oriental Trading replaced without any problems. This is one the best company to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Usually ornaments come in sets of 12, but I misread and this one comes in sets of 6. This was a little more than I wanted to spend at $2.50 each, but they are nice and I know the ladies will love them!
Pros: quality, packaged well
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifal glassornaments
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigbeautee is loaded.
Additional information about Bigbeautee could not be loaded.
from Phila., Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful. They sparkle like crystals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oasischick is loaded.
Additional information about Oasischick could not be loaded.
from Holly Springs, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These glass nativity ornaments were just as pictured and were beautiful, especially for the price. Unfortunately one broke on the way which I wasn't really surprised. Wish I had gotten more!
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about talk1973 is loaded.
Additional information about talk1973 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy glass ornaments every year. These are beautiful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate but very nice
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spicey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Spicey1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ornament. Very delicate. One of the six was broken when it arrived, though it was packed well. OT refunded the entire thing as they were unable to provide a replacement at the time. Good customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spun Glass Nativity Ornaments
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wannabe1 is loaded.
Additional information about wannabe1 could not be loaded.
from Bella Vista, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like everyone else, I thought I was getting 12, rather than six. I don't think I would have paid the price for only six. That being said, they are beautiful, and the light on the tree just makes them sparkle. Just wish there were more of them sparkling!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppuckie is loaded.
Additional information about ppuckie could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty ornaments! I'm always on the lookout for unique ornaments and these are perfect for gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful gifts
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junefromnevada is loaded.
Additional information about Junefromnevada could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's gift favors for our guests for her baptism, December 2000. My brother just had his baby and my sister-in-law loved the idea for their daughter's baptism.
I'm so glad you still sell them! They are beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Di65 is loaded.
Additional information about Di65 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several boxes and had 3 broken ornaments in the order. Called customer service and a new box of 6 ornaments was immediately shipped out. The ornaments themselves are very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nwg1 is loaded.
Additional information about nwg1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as a gift for our staff. They are beautiful and they were well packed and arrived quickly. We feel they are a good value
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T11:55:55.275-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_4260, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.