Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with Ornament!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MyBuster
 
Please wait while more information about MyBuster is loaded.
Additional information about MyBuster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments for our annual ladies Christmas party at church. It compliments our theme well "birth of Christ". Each one is a little unique because they are spun glass. They are delicate, but over all they pack them very well. I did have one with a broken piece, but Oriental Trading replaced without any problems. This is one the best company to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Usually ornaments come in sets of 12, but I misread and this one comes in sets of 6. This was a little more than I wanted to spend at $2.50 each, but they are nice and I know the ladies will love them!
Pros: quality, packaged well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Gift
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kapcamera
 
Please wait while more information about kapcamera is loaded.
Additional information about kapcamera could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass ornaments look better than the picture from my computer monitor. I bought these for my husband to give to his Children's Choir for Christmas. They all arrived unbroken and were delivered on time. I have already hung one on my tree and the light just sparkles off the ornament. It is so beautiful! I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful gifts
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Junefromnevada
 
Please wait while more information about Junefromnevada is loaded.
Additional information about Junefromnevada could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's gift favors for our guests for her baptism, December 2000. My brother just had his baby and my sister-in-law loved the idea for their daughter's baptism.
I'm so glad you still sell them! They are beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Di65
 
Please wait while more information about Di65 is loaded.
Additional information about Di65 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several boxes and had 3 broken ornaments in the order. Called customer service and a new box of 6 ornaments was immediately shipped out. The ornaments themselves are very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
nwg1
 
Please wait while more information about nwg1 is loaded.
Additional information about nwg1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as a gift for our staff. They are beautiful and they were well packed and arrived quickly. We feel they are a good value
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessButterfly
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessButterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to give to a friend, and I may have to order some more for our tree! They arrived unbroken and are even more beautiful in person.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL AS BEAUTIFUL CAN BE!!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
UBLUVSMGB
 
Please wait while more information about UBLUVSMGB is loaded.
Additional information about UBLUVSMGB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS ORNAMENTS ARE TRULY A TREASURE, WITH A 3D EFFECT!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as gifts for my CCD kids at Christmas. They are very lovely. I have other similar glass ornaments and these fit in wonderfully with them. They came very well packaged and non were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
redk
 
Please wait while more information about redk is loaded.
Additional information about redk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are very pretty - but 2 of them were broken when I received them. I emailed Oriental Trading and they sent me a new shipment immediately at no cost to me. They are worth the price and will make great gifts for my Sunday School Teachers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate and Beautiful, not to Fragile-Feeling!
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
baritonegal2007
 
Please wait while more information about baritonegal2007 is loaded.
Additional information about baritonegal2007 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are absolutely adorable. I was afraid that they'd be a little too fragile to give to my elementary students next Christmas (couldn't pass them up on a sale like this), but when I got them, I decided to order more they were so nice! I can't wait to see them glistening on a tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.