Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of color and clear sparkel
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Artistpro
 
Please wait while more information about Artistpro is loaded.
Additional information about Artistpro could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these for the color amd decided not to put on the tree but onto a compote, they looked so real. Nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Christmas Ornaments
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HealthyCoffeeGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyCoffeeGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyCoffeeGirl could not be loaded.
from Midwest, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my nieces & nephew Christmas ornaments as part of their Christmas gift so that they will have their own collection as they grow up and move away from home. I bought a couple sets to divide up & gift. Very cute...I'm sure they will sparkle as they catch the light from the tree. I might buy some more for myself and to have on hand for gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the pickle ornaments was broken.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
taffyapple
 
Please wait while more information about taffyapple is loaded.
Additional information about taffyapple could not be loaded.
from Great christmas iten.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I usually buy these ornaments to give to friends and relatives to pass on a christmas tradition.
Pros: quality
Cons: ornament was broken on arrival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"CANDY" GLASS ORNAMENTS
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MAMA
from TEXAS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ORNAMENTS WILL SPARKLE ON CHRISTMAS TREE.
LIKE SO MUCH I PLAN TO ORDER MORE FOR GIFTS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JoyceB4381
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceB4381 is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceB4381 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass ornaments are really cute...so much prettier than I was expecting. The attached string (to hang on your Christmas tree) can be easily removed if you would rather display these "candies" in a dish as a decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
PlutoGrrl
 
Please wait while more information about PlutoGrrl is loaded.
Additional information about PlutoGrrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are small but beautiful. After seeing them we ordered another set to give out at our Christmas party but they were sold out. Next time we will order more from the beginning. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RAD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute & will add sparkle to the tree.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS A RE-ORDER
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
gypsyrose948
 
Please wait while more information about gypsyrose948 is loaded.
Additional information about gypsyrose948 could not be loaded.
from Troy, Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered this product last year at Christmas, but didn't order enough. The candies are beautiful and make a great addition to any Christmas tree! I would recommend them to anyone, but be sure you order at least two dozen! You will not be sorry!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ash74
 
Please wait while more information about ash74 is loaded.
Additional information about ash74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a little gift on the presents. Super cute and the receivers loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glass Ornaments
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
wwme
 
Please wait while more information about wwme is loaded.
Additional information about wwme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The glass candy ornaments are nice. I was a little disappointed in the size, as they are smaller than what I thought they would be. But they are made well and will still look nice on a tree. I was missing two when the order arrived, but the company was very good about sending me another whole order in its place!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.