Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of color and clear sparkel
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artistpro is loaded.
Additional information about Artistpro could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these for the color amd decided not to put on the tree but onto a compote, they looked so real. Nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stocking stuffers.....
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindaaz is loaded.
Additional information about Lindaaz could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these attached to the printed program for a holiday fundraising dinner theatre. They were fun, colorful and people seemed to enjoy the little 'extra' with their program.The only problem was out of 240 about 12 were broken when they arrived.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaFortWorth is loaded.
Additional information about DanaFortWorth could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass candy ornaments look great, and the grandkids love them. I just wish they had a small loop so I could put a hook on them. Instead, I have to use the cord that's wrapped around them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Glass Ornaments
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as office gifts but when I got them they were too cute and I kept them for my tree. Very elegant looking!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Christmas Ornaments
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyCoffeeGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyCoffeeGirl could not be loaded.
from Midwest, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my nieces & nephew Christmas ornaments as part of their Christmas gift so that they will have their own collection as they grow up and move away from home. I bought a couple sets to divide up & gift. Very cute...I'm sure they will sparkle as they catch the light from the tree. I might buy some more for myself and to have on hand for gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the pickle ornaments was broken.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taffyapple is loaded.
Additional information about taffyapple could not be loaded.
from Great christmas iten.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I usually buy these ornaments to give to friends and relatives to pass on a christmas tradition.
Pros: quality
Cons: ornament was broken on arrival
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"CANDY" GLASS ORNAMENTS
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from TEXAS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ORNAMENTS WILL SPARKLE ON CHRISTMAS TREE.
LIKE SO MUCH I PLAN TO ORDER MORE FOR GIFTS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceB4381 is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceB4381 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glass ornaments are really cute...so much prettier than I was expecting. The attached string (to hang on your Christmas tree) can be easily removed if you would rather display these "candies" in a dish as a decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlutoGrrl is loaded.
Additional information about PlutoGrrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are small but beautiful. After seeing them we ordered another set to give out at our Christmas party but they were sold out. Next time we will order more from the beginning. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute & will add sparkle to the tree.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T18:29:07.427-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_317, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.