Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teenie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teenie1 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Frozen themed party to hang from the garland that I also purchased from Oriental Trading. They are both a nice quality and I received many compliments. Added bonus - I will use on the Christmas tree next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lefty77 is loaded.
Additional information about lefty77 could not be loaded.
from Hobart, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great on the tree, sparkle, sparkle! Wish you had other styles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice - Giving as gifts to co-workers - I will be adding the year on them
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsEmma92262 is loaded.
Additional information about MsEmma92262 could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Nice - Giving as gifts to co-workers - I will be adding the year on them as an added piece....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Elegant
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avatar is loaded.
Additional information about Avatar could not be loaded.
from Wainwright, AB
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly as shown. The amount of glitter is not over done and the clear glass will definitely make them sparkle.
They were well packed in their own individual slots in a piece of foam.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tree Stunner
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dh3749 is loaded.
Additional information about dh3749 could not be loaded.
from Walnut Creek, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 doz. of these icicles in 2014 and will buy 5 dozen for this year's tree. The icicles made the tree elegant and grand. Even with 36 icicles on the tree I wished I had more. Love these icicles!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gorgeous and sparkly
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustB is loaded.
Additional information about JustB could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work perfectly for a dramatic snow queen crown!
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Carmel, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was going to give away all that i ordered but they were so nice i decided to keep a few for myself
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgjd is loaded.
Additional information about sgjd could not be loaded.
from harpswell, maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very beautiful and made of good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as expected
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happytoes is loaded.
Additional information about happytoes could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The icicles are larger than I thought they would be and do not have much glitter on them. Not what I was looking for and would not order them again. They did not resemble the photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, good quality
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these for a holiday event to hang from icy branches on a centerpiece. Very pretty design and good quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:42:53.421-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_215, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.