Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buying more!
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Artistpro
 
Please wait while more information about Artistpro is loaded.
Additional information about Artistpro could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice looks hand blown varied length and all are longer than I thought they would be. I am buying more sets for next year. I use these as well as the clear glass stars and glass trees to decorate my chandelier for christmas. Has a nice effect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sparkle
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Phoneladi
 
Please wait while more information about Phoneladi is loaded.
Additional information about Phoneladi could not be loaded.
from Sterling,VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After seeing pictures of my husbands Christmas trees when he was a child, I noticed similar looking icicles. I ordered a few sets for our tree and they are beautiful. I LOVE these and will order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Probably the best ornamensts we have had
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful, very likely going to attain more before Christmas!!! Our tree never looked better :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Iridescent glass icicle ornaments
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BriarRose09
 
Please wait while more information about BriarRose09 is loaded.
Additional information about BriarRose09 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these along with glass angels and hearts for my all crystal christmas tree. I bought Icicles years ago that I have had close to 30 years and I knew these would be different. I was leary, but I couldn't have been more pleased. I thought they were just beautiful and camn't wait to have the tree up again (yes it is Feb, so I wlll have to wait) :). Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift.
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
xstchr
from Winter Garden, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter since she liked mine. These are nice but I was disappointed that they are hollow! A previous purchase of these are solid glass, but don t have the frosted tops. All in all though a nice addition to the tree.
Pros: pretty for the price.
Cons: hollow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second set I have bought ! My son and his wife liked them so much I got them a set for their tree !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked forever to find this item
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
stel
from Troy, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was quite happy with my purchase and surprised at how fast it shipped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramm
from Stamford, CT
The icicles look great on the tree and go with my theme of while, silver and crystal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unevnely frosted
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Cee Jay
from WV
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If these are hanging just right, you do not notice that they are not evenly frosted. Only 3/4 of the top have the frost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mishellie
 
Please wait while more information about Mishellie is loaded.
Additional information about Mishellie could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am disappointed because they are very fat especially at the tips and therefore do not look like icicles. The body is clear glass, not iridescent like I saw in the catalog picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.