Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buying more!
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Artistpro
 
Please wait while more information about Artistpro is loaded.
Additional information about Artistpro could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice looks hand blown varied length and all are longer than I thought they would be. I am buying more sets for next year. I use these as well as the clear glass stars and glass trees to decorate my chandelier for christmas. Has a nice effect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sparkle
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Phoneladi
 
Please wait while more information about Phoneladi is loaded.
Additional information about Phoneladi could not be loaded.
from Sterling,VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After seeing pictures of my husbands Christmas trees when he was a child, I noticed similar looking icicles. I ordered a few sets for our tree and they are beautiful. I LOVE these and will order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sgjd
 
Please wait while more information about sgjd is loaded.
Additional information about sgjd could not be loaded.
from harpswell, maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very beautiful and made of good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as expected
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
happytoes
 
Please wait while more information about happytoes is loaded.
Additional information about happytoes could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The icicles are larger than I thought they would be and do not have much glitter on them. Not what I was looking for and would not order them again. They did not resemble the photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty, good quality
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
roja
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these for a holiday event to hang from icy branches on a centerpiece. Very pretty design and good quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not as nice as the longer ones (which look real), but much lighter for hanging on a tree. Packaged nicely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too thin
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cagio24
 
Please wait while more information about cagio24 is loaded.
Additional information about cagio24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was planning to close the bags by wrapping the icicles around the gift bags at my daughters frozen party... it will be much too thin for this and it's made of glass! Maybe not the best for a kids catalog.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Probably the best ornamensts we have had
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful, very likely going to attain more before Christmas!!! Our tree never looked better :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Iridescent glass icicle ornaments
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BriarRose09
 
Please wait while more information about BriarRose09 is loaded.
Additional information about BriarRose09 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these along with glass angels and hearts for my all crystal christmas tree. I bought Icicles years ago that I have had close to 30 years and I knew these would be different. I was leary, but I couldn't have been more pleased. I thought they were just beautiful and camn't wait to have the tree up again (yes it is Feb, so I wlll have to wait) :). Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift.
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
xstchr
from Winter Garden, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter since she liked mine. These are nice but I was disappointed that they are hollow! A previous purchase of these are solid glass, but don t have the frosted tops. All in all though a nice addition to the tree.
Pros: pretty for the price.
Cons: hollow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.