Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ring Bearer
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Miller27
 
Please wait while more information about Miller27 is loaded.
Additional information about Miller27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this little mug for my nephew who is going to be in the wedding. I think that the quality of the mug is wonderful and that you can see the name engraving very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase!
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
babygirl23
 
Please wait while more information about babygirl23 is loaded.
Additional information about babygirl23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this mug for the ring bearer in our wedding. I was so thrilled when I received it. The mug is small, but perfect for our young ring bearer's little hands. The personalization came out great...which I was a little nervous about after reading other reviews. The mug is outstanding quality. I am so pleased with my purchase, and I know our ring bearer will be too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Piece of Junk
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
lovelineny
 
Please wait while more information about lovelineny is loaded.
Additional information about lovelineny could not be loaded.
from liverpool, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mug was terrible quality. first off, it was filthy. what sort of company sends a person a dirty gift item!? and the personalization scratches off with a fingernail. Cheap, disgusting quality. I hope people aren't expecting a great gift item and an embarrassing piece of junk to hand out.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best... not the worst.
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
RheannaRaye
 
Please wait while more information about RheannaRaye is loaded.
Additional information about RheannaRaye could not be loaded.
from Scranton, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the letters seemed "flaky." not great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and great price
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
RickandLisa
 
Please wait while more information about RickandLisa is loaded.
Additional information about RickandLisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was just as described, price was great and quality was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turned out great!
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
GettingMarried100612
 
Please wait while more information about GettingMarried100612 is loaded.
Additional information about GettingMarried100612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this mug for my five year old ringbearer and also gave him the ringbearer football to go with his gift. The mug turned out perfect, name was great, no problems! Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized mug
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Rottn1
 
Please wait while more information about Rottn1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rottn1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good so far!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were ok age appropriate
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetstuff
 
Please wait while more information about sweetstuff is loaded.
Additional information about sweetstuff could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these and they are ok some of the Ring Bearer is coming off so not happy about that but its ok just for the kids.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ashjam
 
Please wait while more information about ashjam is loaded.
Additional information about ashjam could not be loaded.
from Lima, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received this in the mail today and it was just perfect!!!! I absolutely loved the mug! The personalization was just perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
tb01
 
Please wait while more information about tb01 is loaded.
Additional information about tb01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Item was just what I wanted the Ingraving was great! I can not say enough about the price it fit with in my buget!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.