Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Groomsman's gift
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBtobe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBtobe could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 5 of these for my husband to give to his groomsmen as their gift. They are heavy glass mugs and the personalization looked good and was all done correctly. I was surprised how quickly they got to my house as well considering that they are personalized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mugs!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oleshopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about oleshopper1 could not be loaded.
from Lake Stockton
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just perfect. Really heavy (Sturdy), monograms were excellent, packed correctly for shipping, and were a great value too. The savings on shiping on these heavy items alone were worth the price! Quality control appears to be part of OT again and I appreciate it.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiBirkby is loaded.
Additional information about DiBirkby could not be loaded.
from Thurman, IA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with them. They look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laceyk15 is loaded.
Additional information about Laceyk15 could not be loaded.
I was not impressed, looked like tape- and easily wiped off when I dunces with water. Have to order more from somewhere else .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleSat is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleSat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This mug was exactly what I expected. The etching was not perfect but great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as shown
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wedp14 is loaded.
Additional information about wedp14 could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mugs were received the first time with engraving on all 7 mugs in various places and not centered. A couple of the engravings were messed up. We returned them and reordered, the second set was engraved in the same place but still not centered on the mug. We returned for a refund
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it! Such a hit!
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was truly a hit and so happy to have found it! great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
low rates because 1st mug arrived shattered
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it appears to be a very substantial mug and the etching shows nicely, what i could see. called support and another one was ordered and sent out in a timely manner. waiting for arrival and will know then if it is a 4-5 star quality.
Pros: substantial mug, personalization etched nicely, good customer service
Cons: packaging was very very bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking glass with imprint
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking glass with imprint; I found other products, too, easy to find; and prices reasonable and competitive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality etching
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEMolly is loaded.
Additional information about JEMolly could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 3 of these mugs for groomsmen gifts. While the quality of the mug itself is okay, the etching is awful. All three of them had holes in the etching and the monogram looked really bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:52:59.468-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.