Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 53(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 53(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
39 of 53(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Groomsman's gift
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBtobe
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBtobe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBtobe could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 5 of these for my husband to give to his groomsmen as their gift. They are heavy glass mugs and the personalization looked good and was all done correctly. I was surprised how quickly they got to my house as well considering that they are personalized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it! Such a hit!
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was truly a hit and so happy to have found it! great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
low rates because 1st mug arrived shattered
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
romFrankenstein
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it appears to be a very substantial mug and the etching shows nicely, what i could see. called support and another one was ordered and sent out in a timely manner. waiting for arrival and will know then if it is a 4-5 star quality.
Pros: substantial mug, personalization etched nicely, good customer service
Cons: packaging was very very bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking glass with imprint
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Johnny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking glass with imprint; I found other products, too, easy to find; and prices reasonable and competitive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality etching
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JEMolly
 
Please wait while more information about JEMolly is loaded.
Additional information about JEMolly could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased 3 of these mugs for groomsmen gifts. While the quality of the mug itself is okay, the etching is awful. All three of them had holes in the etching and the monogram looked really bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Printing not that great
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
smudge123
 
Please wait while more information about smudge123 is loaded.
Additional information about smudge123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The writing on the glasses are really light in color you can barely see the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Think before you buy...
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Larlee789
 
Please wait while more information about Larlee789 is loaded.
Additional information about Larlee789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought 6 of these mugs with a personalization for each groomsman. On the first shipment, 4 out of 6 were correct. We had them remake the 2 that were wrong. Then they sent us those two and one was still wrong. They sent us that one again and it was STILL WRONG. We now have 4 mugs that we can't do anything with and we gave up trying to get the last mug right. We got a refund and bought a similar mug in the mall. Luckily it was for the best man so it was okay if it was a little different. The mugs that were right were fine but not worth the trouble or $15 plus shipping. The etching isn't just frosted. It reminds me of that stringy white packing tape.
Cons: quality, accuracy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality item!
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
britt88
 
Please wait while more information about britt88 is loaded.
Additional information about britt88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as the groomsmen gifts for our wedding. I just received them, and now I'm in the process of returning them. The initials are not engraved in the glass. They are kind of a cheap decal placed on the glass which seems like it could easily wash off. Some of the initials on the mugs were already scratched and some were completely off center. One initial was almost going under the handle of the mug. I wasn't going to pay $15 each for mugs that looked so bad. I read the reviews on here, and they were mixed. So, I thought maybe the negative ones were exaggerated a bit, and thought I would give it a try. We'll bad move. All of these negative reviews are correct. On a more positive note, all of my other items I ordered for my wedding were perfect. Just unfortunate that these aren't going to work for us!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Groomsmen Gift!
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Marie87
 
Please wait while more information about Marie87 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 5 of these to give to the groomsmen. They are a good quality, arrived quickly and the personalization looks wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
he loved them
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
abi22
 
Please wait while more information about abi22 is loaded.
Additional information about abi22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my husband and i got these for the guys in the wedding as their gifts,they loved them..... and... so did my husband. lol,so we ended up putting in another odrer so my husband could have one of his own haha
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.