Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Party girl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were perfect for a fun, beach themed girls' gathering. Althought the shipping took longer than expected, they were worth the wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
actually i could not use them .. too flimsy
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
menyou
 
Please wait while more information about menyou is loaded.
Additional information about menyou could not be loaded.
from groton, sd
Occasion:Birthday
would luv to rtn but shipping may cost + then glas
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bottoms Up
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
kinsey
 
Please wait while more information about kinsey is loaded.
Additional information about kinsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our hospital auxiliary held annual business meeting and luncheon and Mexican Fiesta was the theme. We used the margarita glasses as a favor, stuffing each one with colorful tissue paper and filling with candy of all types. We had black tablecloths and napkins and an red, green and white table runner on each table and so the margarita glasses and all just brought out all the beautiful bright colors. Everyone loved the favors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, nice size
Cons: quality, some had aslightly cracked base somewhat fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thumbs up!
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PearlandPromise
 
Please wait while more information about PearlandPromise is loaded.
Additional information about PearlandPromise could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stayed together when full, no chipping or cracking
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
glasses
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wildcatgirl
 
Please wait while more information about wildcatgirl is loaded.
Additional information about wildcatgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller then i expected but cute
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
margarita glasses
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
disapointed
Terrible, they arrived shattered, they are overpriced and cheap, it was to late to return them since they were two days late and my party was in 48 hours, I wish I had known about the reviews prior to purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
margarita glasses
PostedApril 3, 2009
Customer avatar
partygirl
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY!!! Half the glasses leaked and the other half were cracked. I ordered 3 sets and maybe 10 out of the 36 were good!!! With what I paid for them with shipping, I could of bought fancy ones!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
pat
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
over half of them leeked at the bottom
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
terry
from new york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a party and every single one leaked. I ended up having to throw them away and we had to use glasses. What a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Do It
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
RoseBud
from Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
really poor quality. half were broken but I didn't want to waste my time and energy sending it back. i just ended up using regular plastic cups.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.