Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MLDavis
 
Please wait while more information about MLDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MLDavis could not be loaded.
from Keyser, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these pew clips with the ivory pull bows. They worked great! The clips are sturdy and they did not hurt our church pews. They can be used over and over again, so I donated mine to our church so other couples can use them for their weddings! Wonderful product. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Excellent Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lotta
 
Please wait while more information about Lotta is loaded.
Additional information about Lotta could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a way to display floral bows on pews. These are great. Sturdy, will not damage wood and are flexible where they will fit over pew. Bows can be attached using one or both of the hooks. I was hesitant to purchase but for the price had to give them a try. Am so glad I did. Lowest price I found online and excellent company. Quick shipping and I could not be happier with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LaTrelle
 
Please wait while more information about LaTrelle is loaded.
Additional information about LaTrelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pew clips are the perfect size and color. I started putting my ivory bows on them and it is so beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
 
Please wait while more information about TalkToMeTees is loaded.
Additional information about TalkToMeTees could not be loaded.
from Carmi, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clips worked great for our ceremony! They're clear & sturdy, and each has a loop plus a hook enabling it to hold just about any decorative creation you can come up with!
The church minister was a bit concerned about our wanting to decorate the new pews in the church for fear of damaging the wood, but was very pleased with the results using these clips. When the ceremony was over, I donated the clips to the church to be used again for future weddings, holidays, ceremonies...anything they may want to decorate for with no worries!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
unika
 
Please wait while more information about unika is loaded.
Additional information about unika could not be loaded.
from Murrieta,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Efficient
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DecorQueen
 
Please wait while more information about DecorQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DecorQueen could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these on the ends of pews to hang bows and tulle. I had to tape them to keep them from sliding, but the ends of my pews were rounded off. I think they'd have worked much better on a square end.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pew clips were perfect!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
hsteacherar
 
Please wait while more information about hsteacherar is loaded.
Additional information about hsteacherar could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pew clips were the perfect size for the pews in the church we were married in this past weekend. They expanded more than the others I tried to use. The price was very affordable and they held the fresh flowers arrangements that we made perfectly.
Pros: quality, wider than most
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality for the price!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
nina426
 
Please wait while more information about nina426 is loaded.
Additional information about nina426 could not be loaded.
from nyc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product is of great quality for the price. I bought them to hang mason jars off of them with flowers at our church ceremony and they were pretty and durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mermer684
 
Please wait while more information about mermer684 is loaded.
Additional information about mermer684 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were such a great price and looked great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super product
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
biblebarn
 
Please wait while more information about biblebarn is loaded.
Additional information about biblebarn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attaches! Will make it easy to decorate church.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.