Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MLDavis could not be loaded.
from Keyser, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these pew clips with the ivory pull bows. They worked great! The clips are sturdy and they did not hurt our church pews. They can be used over and over again, so I donated mine to our church so other couples can use them for their weddings! Wonderful product. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Excellent Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lotta is loaded.
Additional information about Lotta could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a way to display floral bows on pews. These are great. Sturdy, will not damage wood and are flexible where they will fit over pew. Bows can be attached using one or both of the hooks. I was hesitant to purchase but for the price had to give them a try. Am so glad I did. Lowest price I found online and excellent company. Quick shipping and I could not be happier with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank goodness for these!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueensAngge is loaded.
Additional information about QueensAngge could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am fond of DIY stuff and for my wedding, I used these clips to hold the baby's breath. Everything worked out great but I was hoping that the clip has a bigger hole (triangular shape) to tie bigger and thicker bows in. I thinkt that the clips could break when stretched to a maximum so I was being careful when I measured them on the pews.
I recommend this product but i would be nice to put the full dimensions of the product on the description for the other customers to see.
Pros: no brainer
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly Priced Pew Clips
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMorris2016 is loaded.
Additional information about AMorris2016 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pew clips were just how many I needed, and they were at a wonderful price! They were big enough for the pews and with them being clear, you do not see them in any pictures, just the beautiful bows!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than those offered in the craft store
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msheree is loaded.
Additional information about msheree could not be loaded.
from Newburgh, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Item is better and more budget friendly than what was offered at the nationally known craft store
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOBx2 is loaded.
Additional information about MOBx2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These clips did not fit on the pews in our church. We tried various ways to make them work with no success. Be sure to study the pew design before you order them!
Cons: too rigid
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJR1980 is loaded.
Additional information about BJR1980 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have been trying to find clips large enough for the church pews for daughter's wedding and these fit perfectly! We did line them with felt to protect the wooden pews from any chance of scratching. Would definitely recommend these clips!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very big
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the largest clips I have seen anywhere. Wont sit well if using on thin back chairs. If you need large clips then this is it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all a good choice
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NunisNotions is loaded.
Additional information about NunisNotions could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought extras of these expecting some to break. Not a single one broke while being installed or removed! I am seriously impressed with these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful, easy to use
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi757 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi757 could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We bought these to make swags for Christmas for the end of the pews in church. They are lightweight, very easy to use, unobtrusive, and exactly what we needed. The clips were impossible to find locally, so we were thrilled to find these at Oriental Trading for such a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T15:39:14.742-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1678, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.