Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MLDavis
 
Please wait while more information about MLDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MLDavis could not be loaded.
from Keyser, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these pew clips with the ivory pull bows. They worked great! The clips are sturdy and they did not hurt our church pews. They can be used over and over again, so I donated mine to our church so other couples can use them for their weddings! Wonderful product. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Excellent Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lotta
 
Please wait while more information about Lotta is loaded.
Additional information about Lotta could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a way to display floral bows on pews. These are great. Sturdy, will not damage wood and are flexible where they will fit over pew. Bows can be attached using one or both of the hooks. I was hesitant to purchase but for the price had to give them a try. Am so glad I did. Lowest price I found online and excellent company. Quick shipping and I could not be happier with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very big
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the largest clips I have seen anywhere. Wont sit well if using on thin back chairs. If you need large clips then this is it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over all a good choice
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
NunisNotions
 
Please wait while more information about NunisNotions is loaded.
Additional information about NunisNotions could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought extras of these expecting some to break. Not a single one broke while being installed or removed! I am seriously impressed with these!
Pros: quality, Assembly, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful, easy to use
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi757
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi757 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi757 could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We bought these to make swags for Christmas for the end of the pews in church. They are lightweight, very easy to use, unobtrusive, and exactly what we needed. The clips were impossible to find locally, so we were thrilled to find these at Oriental Trading for such a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, sturdy
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
VintageVixon
 
Please wait while more information about VintageVixon is loaded.
Additional information about VintageVixon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are sturdy and clear. hold the bows nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Vanelicious
 
Please wait while more information about Vanelicious is loaded.
Additional information about Vanelicious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and.strong, same quality as the ones sold.at.craft.stores atbut these are half the price. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
wife1
 
Please wait while more information about wife1 is loaded.
Additional information about wife1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They don't fit and they slide off.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value-good quality
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
greyhoundsrule
 
Please wait while more information about greyhoundsrule is loaded.
Additional information about greyhoundsrule could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this pew clip held up under the weight of the bow with all the bling i put on it. does the job for a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
unika
 
Please wait while more information about unika is loaded.
Additional information about unika could not be loaded.
from Murrieta,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T19:07:18.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1678, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.