Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MLDavis
 
Please wait while more information about MLDavis is loaded.
Additional information about MLDavis could not be loaded.
from Keyser, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these pew clips with the ivory pull bows. They worked great! The clips are sturdy and they did not hurt our church pews. They can be used over and over again, so I donated mine to our church so other couples can use them for their weddings! Wonderful product. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and Excellent Value
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lotta
 
Please wait while more information about Lotta is loaded.
Additional information about Lotta could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a way to display floral bows on pews. These are great. Sturdy, will not damage wood and are flexible where they will fit over pew. Bows can be attached using one or both of the hooks. I was hesitant to purchase but for the price had to give them a try. Am so glad I did. Lowest price I found online and excellent company. Quick shipping and I could not be happier with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LaTrelle
 
Please wait while more information about LaTrelle is loaded.
Additional information about LaTrelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pew clips are the perfect size and color. I started putting my ivory bows on them and it is so beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
 
Please wait while more information about TalkToMeTees is loaded.
Additional information about TalkToMeTees could not be loaded.
from Carmi, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clips worked great for our ceremony! They're clear & sturdy, and each has a loop plus a hook enabling it to hold just about any decorative creation you can come up with!
The church minister was a bit concerned about our wanting to decorate the new pews in the church for fear of damaging the wood, but was very pleased with the results using these clips. When the ceremony was over, I donated the clips to the church to be used again for future weddings, holidays, ceremonies...anything they may want to decorate for with no worries!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, sturdy
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
VintageVixon
 
Please wait while more information about VintageVixon is loaded.
Additional information about VintageVixon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are sturdy and clear. hold the bows nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Vanelicious
 
Please wait while more information about Vanelicious is loaded.
Additional information about Vanelicious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and.strong, same quality as the ones sold.at.craft.stores atbut these are half the price. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
wife1
 
Please wait while more information about wife1 is loaded.
Additional information about wife1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They don't fit and they slide off.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value-good quality
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
greyhoundsrule
 
Please wait while more information about greyhoundsrule is loaded.
Additional information about greyhoundsrule could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this pew clip held up under the weight of the bow with all the bling i put on it. does the job for a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
unika
 
Please wait while more information about unika is loaded.
Additional information about unika could not be loaded.
from Murrieta,CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Efficient
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DecorQueen
 
Please wait while more information about DecorQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DecorQueen could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these on the ends of pews to hang bows and tulle. I had to tape them to keep them from sliding, but the ends of my pews were rounded off. I think they'd have worked much better on a square end.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.