Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Groomsman Champagne Flute
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleMayBride
 
Please wait while more information about LittleMayBride is loaded.
Additional information about LittleMayBride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was overjoyed when this arrived. It is good quality and a great addition to our wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice produce
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
alohalady
 
Please wait while more information about alohalady is loaded.
Additional information about alohalady could not be loaded.
from Roseville CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a quality product especially for the cost. Very nice. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stemware, very excited to use them at my wedding!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Soon2BeMrsB
 
Please wait while more information about Soon2BeMrsB is loaded.
Additional information about Soon2BeMrsB could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The glasses are lovely, they're taller than I expected (which is a good thing) and they're very well packaged to protect from breakage. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
McDee
 
Please wait while more information about McDee is loaded.
Additional information about McDee could not be loaded.
from Saucier, MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading some of the negative comments about the product I decided to try it anyway and I'm glad that I did because I'm a hard person to please but the flutes that I received for my husband groomsmen were very nice and the guys enjoyed them also. If you have time always order in ample time to return if your aren't pleased with your purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cmercer
 
Please wait while more information about cmercer is loaded.
Additional information about cmercer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these and the bridemaids ones they are perfect for my wedding party. I ordered so many there was a shipment error I received three extra MOH instead of all the groomsmans ones I needed,i called the company and received the correct ones very quickly, AND was advised to keep the extras they accidently shipped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
wishNwant
 
Please wait while more information about wishNwant is loaded.
Additional information about wishNwant could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my best man and groomsmen liked them very much.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't go wrong
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
danell
 
Please wait while more information about danell is loaded.
Additional information about danell could not be loaded.
from brooklyn ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I usually do not shop online but the mintues i saw my glasses I was in love with them my bridal party loves them
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving crooked
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
twidder
 
Please wait while more information about twidder is loaded.
Additional information about twidder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got 5 of these to put on my head table at my wedding. Several of them have crooked engraving.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flutes
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Miller27
 
Please wait while more information about Miller27 is loaded.
Additional information about Miller27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so nice and very inexspensive. I think that they are going to be great for the men in the wedding!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute flutes
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
shmoosmom
 
Please wait while more information about shmoosmom is loaded.
Additional information about shmoosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and a great price! I opened the box as soon as I received this item. Thank goodness because the box said "Groomsman" but the glass said "Bridesmaid". OTC shipped out the correct one at no cost and it came in time for the reception. I also ordered the maid of honor, best man, mother of the groom, and mother of the bride flutes. They were all nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.