Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KelC
 
Please wait while more information about KelC is loaded.
Additional information about KelC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these and one for the maid of honor and I am very happy with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
JWBV
 
Please wait while more information about JWBV is loaded.
Additional information about JWBV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The champagne flutes are the best of quality. Very inpressed with the etching on All of the flutes that I have received.
I have another order from Oriental Trading on the way today, DIY Bride take note..This is the best place to purchase you wedding items!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Andivogl
 
Please wait while more information about Andivogl is loaded.
Additional information about Andivogl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Loved them I got two of them. I was a little concerned about the other negative reviews. I was delighted when I received my package they were in great condition and they will be a great gift for my girls in my wedding party.A bit of advise for those who are ordering items that your not sure of. Place the order ahead of time just encase there is a problem.Don't wait until the last minute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Irolohio
 
Please wait while more information about Irolohio is loaded.
Additional information about Irolohio could not be loaded.
from Defiance Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice glasses great price quick shipping thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MichelleCB
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleCB is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleCB could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent. Gave to bridesmaids and they loved them! Wonderful for the champagne toast and gave the bridal party an extra special gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for our bridesmaids
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MsCallaway
 
Please wait while more information about MsCallaway is loaded.
Additional information about MsCallaway could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These champagne flutes were purchased for our bridesmaids as a thank you gift for being to share our special day. I am sure they will love this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personal and good quality
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dorothyjv
 
Please wait while more information about dorothyjv is loaded.
Additional information about dorothyjv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for my bridesmaid and the glass is pretty heavy it looks of high quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
wishNwant
 
Please wait while more information about wishNwant is loaded.
Additional information about wishNwant could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bridesmaids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Winer
 
Please wait while more information about Winer is loaded.
Additional information about Winer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes a great reception favor for the wedding party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
pitpenfan
 
Please wait while more information about pitpenfan is loaded.
Additional information about pitpenfan could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worth the low cost price. I dressed them up with a ribbon and dried flower and they looked nice. Good if your on a budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.