Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase so far
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queue is loaded.
Additional information about Queue could not be loaded.
from Henderson NC
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I ordered one for everyone in the wedding party. I'm super excited & I can't wait to use them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Champagne Flutes
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky01 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these flutes! They are so perfect for my Maid of Honor and the Best Man. They go great with the flutes I purchased on here a few months ago that are engraved with my and fiance's name! I got a great deal on them as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding flute
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheeezy is loaded.
Additional information about cheeezy could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved my maid of honor wedding flute. It was simple and elegant.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bridesmaid gift
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ireneb09 is loaded.
Additional information about ireneb09 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these glasses for a bridesmaid gift box I made and it was the perfect size. It's a pretty glass and came in very well packaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty maid of honor gift
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlackMagicMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BlackMagicMomma could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Again, i was kind of disappointed that the glass has little bubbles in it, but it doesnt take away from the personalization that was done. I will still use it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Champagne is nice but look a little cheap but it will do its job.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachou is loaded.
Additional information about Rachou could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They should do a better job to boost the rating and value of the company.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rancherswife is loaded.
Additional information about rancherswife could not be loaded.
from rancherswife
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
need easier way to rate products-same items with different personalization....20 different reviews-exhausting!
Pros: quality
Cons: this review process
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleCB is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleCB could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large script.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stemware! Exited to use them at my wedding!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soon2BeMrsB is loaded.
Additional information about Soon2BeMrsB could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are lovely! They're taller than I expected (which is a good thing) and they're very well packaged to protect from breakage. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yogastolte is loaded.
Additional information about Yogastolte could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with the toasting glass! The price is unbelievable for what you get. The glass is great quality, the etching is perfectly aligned and readable. I also ordered the Maid of Honor glass, also perfect. I wish I would have ordered more personalized flutes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T05:18:52.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1669, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.