Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Champagne Flutes
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky01 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these flutes! They are so perfect for my Maid of Honor and the Best Man. They go great with the flutes I purchased on here a few months ago that are engraved with my and fiance's name! I got a great deal on them as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Champagne is nice but look a little cheap but it will do its job.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachou is loaded.
Additional information about Rachou could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They should do a better job to boost the rating and value of the company.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase so far
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queue is loaded.
Additional information about Queue could not be loaded.
from Henderson NC
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I ordered one for everyone in the wedding party. I'm super excited & I can't wait to use them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rancherswife is loaded.
Additional information about rancherswife could not be loaded.
from rancherswife
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
need easier way to rate products-same items with different personalization....20 different reviews-exhausting!
Pros: quality
Cons: this review process
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleCB is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleCB could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large script.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stemware! Exited to use them at my wedding!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soon2BeMrsB is loaded.
Additional information about Soon2BeMrsB could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are lovely! They're taller than I expected (which is a good thing) and they're very well packaged to protect from breakage. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yogastolte is loaded.
Additional information about Yogastolte could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with the toasting glass! The price is unbelievable for what you get. The glass is great quality, the etching is perfectly aligned and readable. I also ordered the Maid of Honor glass, also perfect. I wish I would have ordered more personalized flutes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving crooked
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twidder is loaded.
Additional information about twidder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got 2 of these to put on the head table for my bridal party. They look nice but the engraving is crooked on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Glass
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TxMommy could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Quick shipping, awesome glass. I know my MoH will love her gift. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serenity24 is loaded.
Additional information about Serenity24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Thank you soooooo much OTC !!! I was really worried about the actual shipment, with the the flutes being glasses and all. However, each flute was very well packaged and not a single damage! I love the carefulness put in, each flute had a clear mini bag over it to persevere the writing beside its nice comfy phome shaped box inside its cardboard box. Overall excellent work. thank you so much OTC team for making my first experience with you an excellent choice ! <3
Pros: Assembly, quality, organized, careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T01:53:52.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1669, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.