Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Champagne Flutes
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Becky01
 
Please wait while more information about Becky01 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these flutes! They are so perfect for my Maid of Honor and the Best Man. They go great with the flutes I purchased on here a few months ago that are engraved with my and fiance's name! I got a great deal on them as well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase.
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Norali
 
Please wait while more information about Norali is loaded.
Additional information about Norali could not be loaded.
from Pacoima, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A beautiful touch on our head table and recognition for the maid of honor. love it
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
lucy2502
 
Please wait while more information about lucy2502 is loaded.
Additional information about lucy2502 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I recieved the glass it was very nice and well made. It had a little bubble on the side of the glass, a small imperfection. I called OTC and spoke to a very nice customer service lady. She apologized for the inconvience, told me to toss out the glass and she would send me out another one. In less the 24 hours my new glass is on its way. What a very pleasant experience it was speaking with OTC customer service, she was great....Thanks again OTC I will be happy to give this glass to my maid of honor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
rancherswife
 
Please wait while more information about rancherswife is loaded.
Additional information about rancherswife could not be loaded.
from rancherswife
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
need easier way to rate products-same items with different personalization....20 different reviews-exhausting!
Pros: quality
Cons: this review process
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MichelleCB
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleCB is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleCB could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large script.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stemware! Exited to use them at my wedding!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Soon2BeMrsB
 
Please wait while more information about Soon2BeMrsB is loaded.
Additional information about Soon2BeMrsB could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are lovely! They're taller than I expected (which is a good thing) and they're very well packaged to protect from breakage. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Yogastolte
 
Please wait while more information about Yogastolte is loaded.
Additional information about Yogastolte could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with the toasting glass! The price is unbelievable for what you get. The glass is great quality, the etching is perfectly aligned and readable. I also ordered the Maid of Honor glass, also perfect. I wish I would have ordered more personalized flutes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving crooked
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
twidder
 
Please wait while more information about twidder is loaded.
Additional information about twidder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got 2 of these to put on the head table for my bridal party. They look nice but the engraving is crooked on them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Glass
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TxMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TxMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TxMommy could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it! Quick shipping, awesome glass. I know my MoH will love her gift. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Serenity24
 
Please wait while more information about Serenity24 is loaded.
Additional information about Serenity24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Thank you soooooo much OTC !!! I was really worried about the actual shipment, with the the flutes being glasses and all. However, each flute was very well packaged and not a single damage! I love the carefulness put in, each flute had a clear mini bag over it to persevere the writing beside its nice comfy phome shaped box inside its cardboard box. Overall excellent work. thank you so much OTC team for making my first experience with you an excellent choice ! <3
Pros: Assembly, quality, organized, careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.