Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ideal
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
clarissaann
 
Please wait while more information about clarissaann is loaded.
Additional information about clarissaann could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great way of making special people at your wedding feel important not only that day but as they can look back and remember, how very special they really are
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ive ordered one of each for my parents and bridal party. These are nice, but so far have been a hit n miss on quality. Some were perfect and some were just ok.... air bubbles in the glass, minor scratches and motg one is the only one with the top rounded inwards. For the price with free shipping I think I got what I paid for. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality and GREAT price
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Chicphx
 
Please wait while more information about Chicphx is loaded.
Additional information about Chicphx could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I saw these exact same design glasses at a wedding shop for over $30 each! Very nice quality and the price is amazing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
mother of bride flute
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Moyar00
 
Please wait while more information about Moyar00 is loaded.
Additional information about Moyar00 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
looks like there is a crack in it. glue still on it
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Mother
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LILLEEandMIKE
 
Please wait while more information about LILLEEandMIKE is loaded.
Additional information about LILLEEandMIKE could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother absolutly loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money!
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Cblasz89
 
Please wait while more information about Cblasz89 is loaded.
Additional information about Cblasz89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this flute was very cute! I didn't have a problem with anything on it i mean what do you want for $5 bucks?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmi
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered all different flutes for bridesmaid and parents but for some reason this font was a little different somewhat bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Kels87
 
Please wait while more information about Kels87 is loaded.
Additional information about Kels87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased when I got these in the mail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What do you expect?
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFutureMrsMcNamara
 
Please wait while more information about TheFutureMrsMcNamara is loaded.
Additional information about TheFutureMrsMcNamara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product and it was exactly what was advertised to me, not every little thing in a wedding needs to cost a fortune and be considered a "keepsake". My mother isn't fussy, but I know this will make her feel just a smidge more special on the big day. I got the glass and have no complaints, except that Oriental Trading might think of updating their printing on the glass from the 1980's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
luckychick
 
Please wait while more information about luckychick is loaded.
Additional information about luckychick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cute, great price!!!! OT is a great company!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-08T01:37:20.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1664, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.