Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ideal
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
clarissaann
 
Please wait while more information about clarissaann is loaded.
Additional information about clarissaann could not be loaded.
from Washington, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great way of making special people at your wedding feel important not only that day but as they can look back and remember, how very special they really are
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Mother
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LILLEEandMIKE
 
Please wait while more information about LILLEEandMIKE is loaded.
Additional information about LILLEEandMIKE could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother absolutly loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money!
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Cblasz89
 
Please wait while more information about Cblasz89 is loaded.
Additional information about Cblasz89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this flute was very cute! I didn't have a problem with anything on it i mean what do you want for $5 bucks?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmi
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered all different flutes for bridesmaid and parents but for some reason this font was a little different somewhat bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Kels87
 
Please wait while more information about Kels87 is loaded.
Additional information about Kels87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased when I got these in the mail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What do you expect?
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFutureMrsMcNamara
 
Please wait while more information about TheFutureMrsMcNamara is loaded.
Additional information about TheFutureMrsMcNamara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product and it was exactly what was advertised to me, not every little thing in a wedding needs to cost a fortune and be considered a "keepsake". My mother isn't fussy, but I know this will make her feel just a smidge more special on the big day. I got the glass and have no complaints, except that Oriental Trading might think of updating their printing on the glass from the 1980's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
luckychick
 
Please wait while more information about luckychick is loaded.
Additional information about luckychick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cute, great price!!!! OT is a great company!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cheap!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
randilynn
 
Please wait while more information about randilynn is loaded.
Additional information about randilynn could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my step mom and mom and I figured they would be engraved but they are just painted on and the paint comes off easy. One of the glasses is thinner than the other and it feels like its gonna break. They will do for the wedding but I think they should do a little better and upgrade them to thicker glasses. The price is great but the quality is what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Nikki511981
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki511981 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki511981 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was buying flutes for everyone in our wedding party including the parents so buying these were the only way I could afford it. Are they the best looking glasses? No. But you get what you pay for. The first time my shipment came in all the glasses were fine except the Mother of the Bride one. I think it said other of the ride. I called customer service and they sent me out another one right away along with some candy for free. Like I said they aren't the greatest looking flutes but for what I can afford it was either this or plastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
jarigo
 
Please wait while more information about jarigo is loaded.
Additional information about jarigo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Well I know it's only 5 dollars, but I was hoping to be surprised as I was with the other products OT has. It's exactly what the other reviews are. It's good to do the job if you don't care about the details. If you're going for something more professional and more elegant then don't buy this!!! Other wise it will do, but it's not the best. Don't be afraid to try OT's products. They are pretty good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.