Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Cowboy Boot Plastic Mugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Western Party
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughterMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughterMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a western theme party and they were a perfect addition to our theme. All the plastic glasses arrived unbroken. The quality is great! Very cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about covinamamaB is loaded.
Additional information about covinamamaB could not be loaded.
from Covina, CA
I purchased these for my daughters baby shower gender reveal “boots or bows”. I think they will be perfect for the upcoming event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hasson is loaded.
Additional information about Hasson could not be loaded.
from Oil City,PA
Boots are just as pictured!!!!!! Absolutely great!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwenkhoff is loaded.
Additional information about Schwenkhoff could not be loaded.
from Casa grande,az
Cute item, some cake broken in pieces but I call the company and they replace them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlebitty is loaded.
Additional information about Littlebitty could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, Florida
The mugs will be used for flower arrangements for a 60th class reunion. We'll include sunflowers, small carnations, and fillers in each arrangement. They will be placed on a burlap "runner" (burlap ribbon) and on blue bandana tablecloths. They will then be given out as door prizes when the evening is over.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping and delivery.
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janstri is loaded.
Additional information about janstri could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
We had a western theme for our service award luncheon. this boot fit perfectly in the middle of our luncheon tables. We added stems of fresh daisies. Everyone loved the arrangements
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Service!
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyeyes8 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyeyes8 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I ordered a number of items for a large gathering I was hosting. All the items arrived earlier than expected and were just as described. Love ordering from OTCo!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal For the Kid's Table!
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShadeyL is loaded.
Additional information about ShadeyL could not be loaded.
from Country Club Hills, IL
Ideal for the kid's table with a western theme celebration for their grandfather's 70th birthday.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, decor and theme appropiate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Total hit!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi625 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi625 could not be loaded.
from California
Omg these boot mugs were a total hit! They were big enough to hold the drinks and everyone loved them! I even had a kid who hates drinking out of anything but his silly cup drinking out of the cowboy boot mug!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jay123 is loaded.
Additional information about jay123 could not be loaded.
from Thornton, CO
I have made two large purchases with Oriental Trading Co. and my experience was been great. Ordering was was quick, easy, and I even got a promo code for free shipping! My order arrived quickly and everything was exactly like the descriptions stated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T21:52:32.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.