Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 61(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CowboyFan
 
Please wait while more information about CowboyFan is loaded.
Additional information about CowboyFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them as centerpieces for basketball team banquet - mascot is the cowboys. Filling them with tissue in school colors and parent is making cake pops to put in. Will reuse over and over filling them with different things. Seem sturdy enough to last for years. Great value for Booster Club purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs were a BIG hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny2335
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute! I purchased these for my son's cowboy-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, and look even better in person. We filled them with candy and gave them away as prizes during VBS. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These should be great for a party later in the year!
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CerealR
 
Please wait while more information about CerealR is loaded.
Additional information about CerealR could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
A great fun product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Nativenana
 
Please wait while more information about Nativenana is loaded.
Additional information about Nativenana could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave the boots with Easter candy to all the children in my family..
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Western Style Event--
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Bknee1966
 
Please wait while more information about Bknee1966 is loaded.
Additional information about Bknee1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses were purchased for a Western themed Volunteer Recognition Party. They were a hit! Not only was it a usable item for the party but the attendee got to bring it home!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
groomsmom2015
 
Please wait while more information about groomsmom2015 is loaded.
Additional information about groomsmom2015 could not be loaded.
from Silverdale, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these cups to use at the rehearsal dinner for my son's upcoming wedding in Montana.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
skf1
 
Please wait while more information about skf1 is loaded.
Additional information about skf1 could not be loaded.
from Soddy Daisy TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Children loved these little mugs. They were really a big hit at the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Western Boot Mugs. Scratches!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
BirthdayBashMom
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayBashMom is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayBashMom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had big scratches from top to bottom.
Pros: Child's Favorite, good size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cups
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Micheleb88
 
Please wait while more information about Micheleb88 is loaded.
Additional information about Micheleb88 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
The cups were cute but when we used them they leaked. I had purchased 36 of them and more than 10 of them leaked.
I tried to use them for a themed training seminar. Needless to say we collected all cups and they are in a bag for the trash.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T21:43:10.225-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.