Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CowboyFan
 
Please wait while more information about CowboyFan is loaded.
Additional information about CowboyFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them as centerpieces for basketball team banquet - mascot is the cowboys. Filling them with tissue in school colors and parent is making cake pops to put in. Will reuse over and over filling them with different things. Seem sturdy enough to last for years. Great value for Booster Club purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs were a BIG hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny2335
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute! I purchased these for my son's cowboy-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, and look even better in person. We filled them with candy and gave them away as prizes during VBS. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
skf1
 
Please wait while more information about skf1 is loaded.
Additional information about skf1 could not be loaded.
from Soddy Daisy TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Children loved these little mugs. They were really a big hit at the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Western Boot Mugs. Scratches!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
BirthdayBashMom
 
Please wait while more information about BirthdayBashMom is loaded.
Additional information about BirthdayBashMom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had big scratches from top to bottom.
Pros: Child's Favorite, good size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cups
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Micheleb88
 
Please wait while more information about Micheleb88 is loaded.
Additional information about Micheleb88 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
The cups were cute but when we used them they leaked. I had purchased 36 of them and more than 10 of them leaked.
I tried to use them for a themed training seminar. Needless to say we collected all cups and they are in a bag for the trash.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every mug leaked! Horrible quality!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMomx3
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cheap quality. Every mug leaked! Do not waste your money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Check before filling
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
psugrad417
 
Please wait while more information about psugrad417 is loaded.
Additional information about psugrad417 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two dozen for my daughter's birthday party, only to have about half of them leak. It's a good thing that I wound up with extra, but I felt bad for the kids when they leaked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Cute but too many leakers
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tictak
 
Please wait while more information about Tictak is loaded.
Additional information about Tictak could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
. The boot mugs are super cute. The size of the mugs is perfect for both a small child or adult. The only problem is there were several leakers. I had to line them with sandwich bags in order to use them as a small vase for centerpieces. So I only recommend these for decor, they are not functional.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice but useless
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MSFS
 
Please wait while more information about MSFS is loaded.
Additional information about MSFS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 6 dozens of boot mugs, I received them very well packed and on time, everything was ok! On the day of the party when all mugs were opened ready to serve them, what a surprise that almost half of them were useless because when we put the liquid in the mug (soda, water, etc), they were dripping so we couldn´t use them. It was very dissapointing we bought the mugs and we couldn´t use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.