Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 62(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 62(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
59 of 62(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CowboyFan
 
Please wait while more information about CowboyFan is loaded.
Additional information about CowboyFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them as centerpieces for basketball team banquet - mascot is the cowboys. Filling them with tissue in school colors and parent is making cake pops to put in. Will reuse over and over filling them with different things. Seem sturdy enough to last for years. Great value for Booster Club purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs were a BIG hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny2335
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute! I purchased these for my son's cowboy-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, and look even better in person. We filled them with candy and gave them away as prizes during VBS. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cups
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Micheleb88
 
Please wait while more information about Micheleb88 is loaded.
Additional information about Micheleb88 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
The cups were cute but when we used them they leaked. I had purchased 36 of them and more than 10 of them leaked.
I tried to use them for a themed training seminar. Needless to say we collected all cups and they are in a bag for the trash.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every mug leaked! Horrible quality!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMomx3
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cheap quality. Every mug leaked! Do not waste your money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Check before filling
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
psugrad417
 
Please wait while more information about psugrad417 is loaded.
Additional information about psugrad417 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two dozen for my daughter's birthday party, only to have about half of them leak. It's a good thing that I wound up with extra, but I felt bad for the kids when they leaked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Cute but too many leakers
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tictak
 
Please wait while more information about Tictak is loaded.
Additional information about Tictak could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
. The boot mugs are super cute. The size of the mugs is perfect for both a small child or adult. The only problem is there were several leakers. I had to line them with sandwich bags in order to use them as a small vase for centerpieces. So I only recommend these for decor, they are not functional.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice but useless
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MSFS
 
Please wait while more information about MSFS is loaded.
Additional information about MSFS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 6 dozens of boot mugs, I received them very well packed and on time, everything was ok! On the day of the party when all mugs were opened ready to serve them, what a surprise that almost half of them were useless because when we put the liquid in the mug (soda, water, etc), they were dripping so we couldn´t use them. It was very dissapointing we bought the mugs and we couldn´t use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mugs for Gifts or Decor
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasJ
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJ is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJ could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mugs are really cute and can be used for many different things. They arrived undamaged and are a good size to use as part of table centerpieces, which is why I purchased them. These would also be great containers for party favors at a western party. They are sturdy plastic without being too heavy. Good price and size for the dozen so they could be used as drinkware for a western themed party!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a simple plastic- not super thick so the chances they crack or break down the road is there but for a party and the look and use for awhile,
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Chispa
 
Please wait while more information about Chispa is loaded.
Additional information about Chispa could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
We used these along with the bandana printed goodies bags and filled them with cookies as take-home gifts for our guests. They loved them.
Pros: fun look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.