Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Cowboy Boot Plastic Mugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Western Party
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughterMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughterMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a western theme party and they were a perfect addition to our theme. All the plastic glasses arrived unbroken. The quality is great! Very cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping and delivery.
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janstri is loaded.
Additional information about janstri could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
We had a western theme for our service award luncheon. this boot fit perfectly in the middle of our luncheon tables. We added stems of fresh daisies. Everyone loved the arrangements
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Service!
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyeyes8 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyeyes8 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I ordered a number of items for a large gathering I was hosting. All the items arrived earlier than expected and were just as described. Love ordering from OTCo!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal For the Kid's Table!
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShadeyL is loaded.
Additional information about ShadeyL could not be loaded.
from Country Club Hills, IL
Ideal for the kid's table with a western theme celebration for their grandfather's 70th birthday.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, decor and theme appropiate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Total hit!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi625 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi625 could not be loaded.
from California
Omg these boot mugs were a total hit! They were big enough to hold the drinks and everyone loved them! I even had a kid who hates drinking out of anything but his silly cup drinking out of the cowboy boot mug!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jay123 is loaded.
Additional information about jay123 could not be loaded.
from Thornton, CO
I have made two large purchases with Oriental Trading Co. and my experience was been great. Ordering was was quick, easy, and I even got a promo code for free shipping! My order arrived quickly and everything was exactly like the descriptions stated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs are stomping fun!
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PocoHector is loaded.
Additional information about PocoHector could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a hit! Nice size, great quality, really cute. We set up a "Decorate your boot mug" station ar our western party and guests loved using permanent markers to personalize their keepsake mugs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i completely Love them
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SalesGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about SalesGoddess could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love them, and they are perfect in size as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Negris is loaded.
Additional information about Negris could not be loaded.
Item as described
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bachelorette Party
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportsgirl840 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportsgirl840 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I can't wait to use these at my bachelorette party! They are the perfect size!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:22:32.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.