Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
61 of 65(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CowboyFan is loaded.
Additional information about CowboyFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them as centerpieces for basketball team banquet - mascot is the cowboys. Filling them with tissue in school colors and parent is making cake pops to put in. Will reuse over and over filling them with different things. Seem sturdy enough to last for years. Great value for Booster Club purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs were a BIG hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute! I purchased these for my son's cowboy-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, and look even better in person. We filled them with candy and gave them away as prizes during VBS. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!!!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovethosekids is loaded.
Additional information about Lovethosekids could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave each camper a boot mug -- absolutely worth every penny - they loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieA52 is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieA52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were a hit with the kids & adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srmj is loaded.
Additional information about Srmj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order them for my daughters wedding reception her wedding is western style
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than anticipated
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McFff is loaded.
Additional information about McFff could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as prom glasses to be reused by the students during the evening so that we didn't go through hundreds of disposable glasses. The glasses were sturdier than we anticipated and the students really liked them because they went with our western theme. The students took them home after the prom was over and have commented positively on them for the last week. A very good purchase for us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bootastic
PostedApril 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zette is loaded.
Additional information about Zette could not be loaded.
from near Pittsburgh
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The library had a book/movie themed tea party and my table was Black Beauty. I used the boots as water mugs and party favors at my table. The ladies loved them. Some came cracked. I was glad I ordered extra.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Buy A Boot"
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAXmoms is loaded.
Additional information about LAXmoms could not be loaded.
from Sammamish, WA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and fantastic quality for the price. Truly the hit of our funcion. We had a charity fundraiser. Sold the boot flat price for unlimited drinks at the bar. "Fill the Boot" We sold out of boots, wish we had bought more. Not one Boot was left behind at the end of the evening.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RugbyDFS is loaded.
Additional information about RugbyDFS could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
although for drinking out of them, we are going to use them as centerpieces.
Pros: uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T15:17:59.980-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.