Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CowboyFan
 
Please wait while more information about CowboyFan is loaded.
Additional information about CowboyFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them as centerpieces for basketball team banquet - mascot is the cowboys. Filling them with tissue in school colors and parent is making cake pops to put in. Will reuse over and over filling them with different things. Seem sturdy enough to last for years. Great value for Booster Club purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs were a BIG hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny2335
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute! I purchased these for my son's cowboy-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, and look even better in person. We filled them with candy and gave them away as prizes during VBS. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJune 26, 2009
Customer avatar
jude-bug
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute! Planning on using them as table decorations for our country wedding. Fill them with Hershey's hugs and kisses, add a flower with a bow. Put one boot on a mini bale of hay and tie the handles with a bow of wedding colors. Really cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice party favor
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
robs1hood
 
Please wait while more information about robs1hood is loaded.
Additional information about robs1hood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Worked great for a western theme Baby Shower, but a little pricey
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quartz
 
Please wait while more information about Quartz is loaded.
Additional information about Quartz could not be loaded.
from CT
Number of Kids:None
These mugs are absolutely terrific! A sturdy plastic, each individually packaged. Fun for adults as well as kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for VBS or SS Western themes.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sandoval2517
 
Please wait while more information about sandoval2517 is loaded.
Additional information about sandoval2517 could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the children, grades 1-6th love these mugs during their snack times.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for Go Western Day filed with candy
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bussie
 
Please wait while more information about Bussie is loaded.
Additional information about Bussie could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Turned out great for Go Western Day on the Job, filled them with candy and covered with net material, went over perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, big hit
Cons: quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my party cent pieces
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenn75
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn75 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn75 could not be loaded.
from east greenbush, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them for a 40th birthday party centerpieces with flowers in them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Chaser
 
Please wait while more information about Chaser is loaded.
Additional information about Chaser could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We had a western themed wedding shower, used the boot mugs for the lemonade punch, tied thank you notes to the handles, they wrote their names on the back, and they took them home as party favors. We received lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.