Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 77(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 77(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
75 of 77(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CowboyFan
 
Please wait while more information about CowboyFan is loaded.
Additional information about CowboyFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them as centerpieces for basketball team banquet - mascot is the cowboys. Filling them with tissue in school colors and parent is making cake pops to put in. Will reuse over and over filling them with different things. Seem sturdy enough to last for years. Great value for Booster Club purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs were a BIG hit!
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenny2335
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny2335 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny2335 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute! I purchased these for my son's cowboy-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, and look even better in person. We filled them with candy and gave them away as prizes during VBS. The kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJune 26, 2009
Customer avatar
jude-bug
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute! Planning on using them as table decorations for our country wedding. Fill them with Hershey's hugs and kisses, add a flower with a bow. Put one boot on a mini bale of hay and tie the handles with a bow of wedding colors. Really cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mugs for Gifts or Decor
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasJ
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJ is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJ could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mugs are really cute and can be used for many different things. They arrived undamaged and are a good size to use as part of table centerpieces, which is why I purchased them. These would also be great containers for party favors at a western party. They are sturdy plastic without being too heavy. Good price and size for the dozen so they could be used as drinkware for a western themed party!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a simple plastic- not super thick so the chances they crack or break down the road is there but for a party and the look and use for awhile,
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Chispa
 
Please wait while more information about Chispa is loaded.
Additional information about Chispa could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
We used these along with the bandana printed goodies bags and filled them with cookies as take-home gifts for our guests. They loved them.
Pros: fun look
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boot Mugs
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Wamp
 
Please wait while more information about Wamp is loaded.
Additional information about Wamp could not be loaded.
It is smaller than I thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tamberlane
 
Please wait while more information about tamberlane is loaded.
Additional information about tamberlane could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected. The handle is made for a very small hand. There are some sharpe edges on the bottom of the boot. Removing the UPC stickers on 144 boots was really a pain and I needed lighter fluid to remove the residue. They still will be cute on the tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
laughalottd
 
Please wait while more information about laughalottd is loaded.
Additional information about laughalottd could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Opened the box and was so excited to see how cute they were!
Can't wait to use them in our VBS.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice party favor
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
robs1hood
 
Please wait while more information about robs1hood is loaded.
Additional information about robs1hood could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Worked great for a western theme Baby Shower, but a little pricey
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.