Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Western Party
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a western theme party and they were a perfect addition to our theme. All the plastic glasses arrived unbroken. The quality is great! Very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered this product, will serve my purpose.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRenie is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRenie could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these for our 50th wedding anniversary. It is going to be a western theme celebration. I like the idea that I can color them with permanent markers or just leave them clear. It should be a good item to go along with our theme. I can't wait to use them. Glad I found them on your site.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 808Bday is loaded.
Additional information about 808Bday could not be loaded.
from Hi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's okay but when you advertised FREE shipping, why doesn't it apply to ALL 50 states? :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B210 is loaded.
Additional information about B210 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Excellent container and not only for drinks. I placed in shell peanuts to add a nice touch to a western theme party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper57 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quickly, exactly as pictured.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mugs are better in person. great buy!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoeysnana is loaded.
Additional information about zoeysnana could not be loaded.
from onalaska, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mugs are better in person. great buy! we are using these as a party favor for my granddaughter's first birthday, which is a rodeo theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute boots
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OverTiredMommy is loaded.
Additional information about OverTiredMommy could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute boots but the top part (toe) of the boots were scuffed. Everyone of them. They were still a cute addition to the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNash is loaded.
Additional information about TNash could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Perfect drinking mugs for a bachelorette party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GymMomsRule is loaded.
Additional information about GymMomsRule could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was the perfect item for a gymnastics competition we held with a country western theme. Filled with candy - they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy mug.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolynne is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolynne could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well and really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T02:07:57.514-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.