Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
63 of 67(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Western Party
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a western theme party and they were a perfect addition to our theme. All the plastic glasses arrived unbroken. The quality is great! Very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mugs are better in person. great buy!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoeysnana is loaded.
Additional information about zoeysnana could not be loaded.
from onalaska, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mugs are better in person. great buy! we are using these as a party favor for my granddaughter's first birthday, which is a rodeo theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute boots
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OverTiredMommy is loaded.
Additional information about OverTiredMommy could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute boots but the top part (toe) of the boots were scuffed. Everyone of them. They were still a cute addition to the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNash is loaded.
Additional information about TNash could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Perfect drinking mugs for a bachelorette party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GymMomsRule is loaded.
Additional information about GymMomsRule could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was the perfect item for a gymnastics competition we held with a country western theme. Filled with candy - they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy mug.
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolynne is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolynne could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well and really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice,clear design,size true
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doglovinJesusfreak is loaded.
Additional information about doglovinJesusfreak could not be loaded.
from Houtzdale,Pa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted the old west theme at our function and sell birch beer in these mugs, it was a great idea. They looked fantastic and went over very well for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!!!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovethosekids is loaded.
Additional information about Lovethosekids could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave each camper a boot mug -- absolutely worth every penny - they loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieA52 is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieA52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were a hit with the kids & adults!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srmj is loaded.
Additional information about Srmj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order them for my daughters wedding reception her wedding is western style
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:41:01.104-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.