Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Western Party
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughterMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughterMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a western theme party and they were a perfect addition to our theme. All the plastic glasses arrived unbroken. The quality is great! Very cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gifts
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gambler123 is loaded.
Additional information about gambler123 could not be loaded.
from whittier, ca
Great purchase for good price and used for party favors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our girls weekend away to Nashville!
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KareninPgh is loaded.
Additional information about KareninPgh could not be loaded.
from PGH, PA
Perfect for our girls weekend away to Nashville!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Exactly what I paid for
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaraOhio is loaded.
Additional information about CaraOhio could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
The boot mugs are pretty cheap looking. The few I opened out of the individual plastic wrapping has scratches and were foggy with dirt. They were the cheapest I could find online and the size and design are exactly what they were advertised as, but overall, they look a little run down unopened and unused.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, cleanliness, condition
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to my grandson's cowboy-themed first birthday party
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Octy is loaded.
Additional information about Octy could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for root bear floats and later they were filled with piñata candy and given out as take home treats
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered this product, will serve my purpose.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRenie is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRenie could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these for our 50th wedding anniversary. It is going to be a western theme celebration. I like the idea that I can color them with permanent markers or just leave them clear. It should be a good item to go along with our theme. I can't wait to use them. Glad I found them on your site.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay product
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 808Bday is loaded.
Additional information about 808Bday could not be loaded.
from Hi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's okay but when you advertised FREE shipping, why doesn't it apply to ALL 50 states? :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about B210 is loaded.
Additional information about B210 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Excellent container and not only for drinks. I placed in shell peanuts to add a nice touch to a western theme party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thumper57 is loaded.
Additional information about Thumper57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quickly, exactly as pictured.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mugs are better in person. great buy!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoeysnana is loaded.
Additional information about zoeysnana could not be loaded.
from onalaska, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mugs are better in person. great buy! we are using these as a party favor for my granddaughter's first birthday, which is a rodeo theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T22:30:41.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.