Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Cowboy Boot Plastic Mugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Western Party
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaughterMore is loaded.
Additional information about LaughterMore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a western theme party and they were a perfect addition to our theme. All the plastic glasses arrived unbroken. The quality is great! Very cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jay123 is loaded.
Additional information about jay123 could not be loaded.
from Thornton, CO
I have made two large purchases with Oriental Trading Co. and my experience was been great. Ordering was was quick, easy, and I even got a promo code for free shipping! My order arrived quickly and everything was exactly like the descriptions stated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cowboy boot mugs are stomping fun!
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PocoHector is loaded.
Additional information about PocoHector could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a hit! Nice size, great quality, really cute. We set up a "Decorate your boot mug" station ar our western party and guests loved using permanent markers to personalize their keepsake mugs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i completely Love them
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SalesGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about SalesGoddess could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love them, and they are perfect in size as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Negris is loaded.
Additional information about Negris could not be loaded.
Item as described
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bachelorette Party
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportsgirl840 is loaded.
Additional information about Sportsgirl840 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I can't wait to use these at my bachelorette party! They are the perfect size!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMParker is loaded.
Additional information about MMParker could not be loaded.
from Henderson, KY
These boots are super cute and a good size for kids or for adult beverages. We are using them for the kids at my daughters' cowgirl birthday party. I thought this would save us on paper cups and give the kids at the party another favor to take home. We haven't used them yet, but the only concern I have is that I wish the plastic was a little thicker/heavier.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gifts
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gambler123 is loaded.
Additional information about gambler123 could not be loaded.
from whittier, ca
Great purchase for good price and used for party favors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our girls weekend away to Nashville!
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KareninPgh is loaded.
Additional information about KareninPgh could not be loaded.
from PGH, PA
Perfect for our girls weekend away to Nashville!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Exactly what I paid for
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaraOhio is loaded.
Additional information about CaraOhio could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
The boot mugs are pretty cheap looking. The few I opened out of the individual plastic wrapping has scratches and were foggy with dirt. They were the cheapest I could find online and the size and design are exactly what they were advertised as, but overall, they look a little run down unopened and unused.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, cleanliness, condition
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T12:18:15.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.