Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yippie New Year's Toasters
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SASinSugarLand
 
Please wait while more information about SASinSugarLand is loaded.
Additional information about SASinSugarLand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy these every year for huge New Year's party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
SBDeckard
 
Please wait while more information about SBDeckard is loaded.
Additional information about SBDeckard could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses held up very well. Good looking too! We just didnt like having to put them together Some were easier to pull apart than others! We had some tips break off in the base..
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the next plastic flute glasses
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Naj21
 
Please wait while more information about Naj21 is loaded.
Additional information about Naj21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The glasses look nice, but broke easily.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
bigwiz
 
Please wait while more information about bigwiz is loaded.
Additional information about bigwiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick assembly, good quality for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get these if you like cracked sharp plastic
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
3gnetwork
 
Please wait while more information about 3gnetwork is loaded.
Additional information about 3gnetwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought for party but half of them were broken. The ones that weren't broken leaked. I keep finding pieces of plastic everywhere from these cups.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
trashy
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Vitoria
 
Please wait while more information about Vitoria is loaded.
Additional information about Vitoria could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought they looked so pretty in the book and on line but they crushed if you barely touched them and the bottoms wouldnt stay on. I was so embassast and my geust had to drink out of reg plastic cuos. this is a waste of time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They leaked
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Bobby
from Anaheim, California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About 20% of the plastic Champagne Flutes leaked. It was fortunate I bought extra.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
choirgirl
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for large party. They served the purpose,but sharp edges, some rocked on base. About 10% were cracked. Shipping could have more padding. Would order them again, with reservations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedJanuary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Kim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these right on time for New Years. They worked very well although they do break very easily. Thank a bunch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Champagne Glasses
PostedJanuary 3, 2009
Customer avatar
TONY'S SPORTS BAR
from Atlanta
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality was good, none were cracked and all bottoms fitted to the top piece. Only down side was the writing was too small and was hard to read. I will purchase again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.