Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Flock of Lambs
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsAwana
 
Please wait while more information about MrsAwana is loaded.
Additional information about MrsAwana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These miniature lambs are adorable. There are 10 different poses and I use them for Easter reminders for my 3rd-5th grade girls with an Easter story. Every little girl loves miniatures to put in a cute place at home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, But Not For Children
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsLizard
 
Please wait while more information about MsLizard is loaded.
Additional information about MsLizard could not be loaded.
from Bessemer, AL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for a gift, not sure who I was going to give it to. I had considered using them for a special Passover treasure box item, but once I saw them I immediately changed my mind. They are tiny - about the size of the tip of my pinky finger from the joint, or put another way about the size of a very small chess piece. They are adorable though, and I intend on using them as a gift still, but for adults,not children. I am afraid that children would lose or step on them. My one qualm is a minor one - a couple of them are not *perfectly* painted. For how small they are, it is amazing how well they are colored however.
Pros: quality, cute, price
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ShopHappy
 
Please wait while more information about ShopHappy is loaded.
Additional information about ShopHappy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a give away for one of our Senior Women's Ministries as a reminder that Jesus is our Good Shepherd. Each one comes wrapped individually in a bubble sack! They are very small and cute, exactly as shown in the picture and met all my expectations. The light beige color is not a problem for me. I'm sure the ladies will enjoy them.
Pros: quality, price, shipping packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these.
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
debbieanne
 
Please wait while more information about debbieanne is loaded.
Additional information about debbieanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 6 DZ of these lambs, and used them for a church group project. I was very disappinted to see you do not have them in stock anymore.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini resin lambs
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
neonduck
 
Please wait while more information about neonduck is loaded.
Additional information about neonduck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these little lambs years ago. I even have a few from that time, but needed more for Easter this year so ordered another set. They used to be white lambs, now they are yellowish-brown lambs. Still cute small little things, but not white like an easter lamb might be. I hope to paint them and make them white. Some of the lambs sit a little crooked on their stands as well. Would recommend if you need these small things for a table favor. Cute.
Pros: cute, small, nearly unbreakable
Cons: color, some crooked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ThriftyLady
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyLady is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyLady could not be loaded.
from DeSoto, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to put in plastic eggs for our symbols of the season study. The different poses are cute and an added bonus. We used these year before last, this year, and stocked up for year after next because we like them so well. Because of their small size, they would not be appropriate for children under 5 to play with, but they would be cute in a miniature farm or Christmas display.
Pros: quality, variety, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute.
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
fnlextra
 
Please wait while more information about fnlextra is loaded.
Additional information about fnlextra could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Easter decorations. I love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
little lambs
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
yayaqueen
 
Please wait while more information about yayaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about yayaqueen could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
their faces are so cute. used them inside of eggshells for dioramas and they are wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small Lambs
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
TheQueen
 
Please wait while more information about TheQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TheQueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these are very cute - they are very small -
If they are 1" diameter -- I would be surprised. They are for a baby shower. I am afraid people may think they are candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Rewards
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as incentives for the kids to learn memory verses at church. They love them and are eager to choose one each week. I am purchasing more so that each child will eventually have their own flock. The price is right, the size is great for little pockets and purses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.