Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Mini Flock of Lambs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses!!!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is probably my fourth or fifth set of lambs. I use them in preschool for my students to count, sort and pattern with. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children LOVE little lambs.
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these little lambs to our 3-5 year olds on Easter morning in a plastic egg. We tell them that Jesus is the Lamb of God, and the tomb is now empty! If they are in our class for more than one year, they can start their own little flock.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyangel220 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyangel220 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I would have read it better but that is okay because the they are just so darn cute that you can not help but to love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbrownie is loaded.
Additional information about cbrownie could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Used these for take home to remember and remind the people of our church missionary service using the parable of the lost sheep. They were adorable but much tinier then I expected but that may have been my fault for not checking the exact specifications and size. The reason I gave them a 4 star instead of a 5 star was because it didn't mention because of them being so small they might be considered a checking hazard for kids under 3 or even small children over that age that might still put things in their mouth. But they were cute, adorable and don't have many of them left, but might put them in an Easter egg for our church Easter egg hunt that they are planning to have for this year
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than Expected
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emison is loaded.
Additional information about Emison could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
The little resin lambs were precious. They are in different positions . I used inside the lamb Easter eggs with grass for a youth retreat based on scripture of The Shepherd and the sheep.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Wiccans to celebrate Imbolc!
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSanf is loaded.
Additional information about SSanf could not be loaded.
Very small but so cute!! It is hard to find just lamb decorations for Imbolc. These can even be given out as party favors so everyone takes home a memento. I will be ordering more to put in plastic eggs for Ostara. I will also get some complete sets for the children since they are affordable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saddle is loaded.
Additional information about Saddle could not be loaded.
from Dakota City
Hilarious Little flock!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and MICROSCOPIC
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithformationsealbeach is loaded.
Additional information about faithformationsealbeach could not be loaded.
These little lambs in a variety of poses are fairly well painted for an inexpensive resin import. The faces came out decently. They are about a half-inch. Depending on what your purpose for them is this could be a good thing or a waste of money. I am using them as part of a church gift to children, so I made a cardstock gift tag and mounted the lamb on top so it would not get lost. Kids love teensy things and they love these lambs. Just have to stress: TEENY.
Pros: Child's Favorite, good paint job
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed!!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurse10 is loaded.
Additional information about nurse10 could not be loaded.
from Grand Island, NE
In our religion class we were studying The Good Shepherd. After our reading and discussing I told the class I had hid 12 little sheep and being good shepherds they needed to find them. They loved it. They got to keep them and were thinking up names before class was over.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute...Cute...
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamamom3 is loaded.
Additional information about bamamom3 could not be loaded.
Let me just say these are micro size. However, it worked out good for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T02:00:11.787-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.