Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses!!!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is probably my fourth or fifth set of lambs. I use them in preschool for my students to count, sort and pattern with. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children LOVE little lambs.
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these little lambs to our 3-5 year olds on Easter morning in a plastic egg. We tell them that Jesus is the Lamb of God, and the tomb is now empty! If they are in our class for more than one year, they can start their own little flock.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyangel220 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyangel220 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I would have read it better but that is okay because the they are just so darn cute that you can not help but to love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little lambs
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bshaler is loaded.
Additional information about Bshaler could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lambs are perfect for what I needed. I did read other reviews and I'm glad I did so I knew what I was getting. They are extremely tiny- think fairy garden (they will sit comfortably on a nickel). Not toddler friendly, they are way too small. Older children would like them for craft projects or to create a small scene. I was impressed with their detail- as small as they are they have a good paint job. I think anyone would be happy with them as long as you know what your buying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny fun lambs
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olderbear is loaded.
Additional information about Olderbear could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While these are too small for young children, my granddaughters love to play with them and hide them around the house. Such a simple and sweet toy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sheep Thrills
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthwestBunnycraft is loaded.
Additional information about SouthwestBunnycraft could not be loaded.
from Marvel, Colorado, USA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I have ordered these little lambs several times. No one says, "BAAAAAAA humbug." People say, "I love ewe" as soon as they see them since they are the so tiny and have such cute expressions!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sweet!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RGSM is loaded.
Additional information about RGSM could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny sheep were for perfect for my intentions. I was glad I had read reviews before buying, so I was prepared when they arrived and were so tiny. I liked them so much I bought two more sets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyAlice is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyAlice could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are totally not the size I expected. From the picture, I thought each would be the size of a small child's fist, but it is only the size of 1/6 inch in diameter. Size should be indicated more clearly in the catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny flock of adorable lambs
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedmom is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedmom could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter gift for daughter. Fit in plastic eggs easily. They are surprisingly well painted & sturdy for such little figures. Each one is distinct. The poses are cute. Too small for little children, but they are delightful fun for bigger kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyReese is loaded.
Additional information about AmyReese could not be loaded.
from Adams, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very surprised on the size too small for younger children
Pros: very cute
Cons: very small and
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:45:50.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.