Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Mini Flock of Lambs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses!!!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is probably my fourth or fifth set of lambs. I use them in preschool for my students to count, sort and pattern with. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children LOVE little lambs.
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these little lambs to our 3-5 year olds on Easter morning in a plastic egg. We tell them that Jesus is the Lamb of God, and the tomb is now empty! If they are in our class for more than one year, they can start their own little flock.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyangel220 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyangel220 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I would have read it better but that is okay because the they are just so darn cute that you can not help but to love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed!!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurse10 is loaded.
Additional information about nurse10 could not be loaded.
from Grand Island, NE
In our religion class we were studying The Good Shepherd. After our reading and discussing I told the class I had hid 12 little sheep and being good shepherds they needed to find them. They loved it. They got to keep them and were thinking up names before class was over.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute...Cute...
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamamom3 is loaded.
Additional information about bamamom3 could not be loaded.
Let me just say these are micro size. However, it worked out good for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MINI or Microscopic
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommarello is loaded.
Additional information about Mommarello could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little lambs are adorable BUT they are so small I couldn't use them, they are literally the size of a piece of popcorn! I was disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohnina7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohnina7 could not be loaded.
from Wapakoneta Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These mini sheep are adorable! They are cuter than I even thought. I am very pleased with the quality and look. I highly recommend this item. I can't wait to pass them out to my Sunday school class.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRex is loaded.
Additional information about TheRex could not be loaded.
from Hubbard, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Retreat "gift".
At first I thought that they were small. But then I absolutely fell in love with them. The lambs are adorable. The poses are cute!
Everyone that received one of these (60) loved the lambs.
Pros: quality, cuteness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWTripawdFamily is loaded.
Additional information about NWTripawdFamily could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cutest little things! Each one is in a different pose and a different facial expression. So sweet and expressive, and the attention to detail with the painting was a pleasant surprise, especially at the price. To people upset about the size, it clearly says 1 inch. That's Tiny, and just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for Me
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSMarm is loaded.
Additional information about SSMarm could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing. WAY too small to use for Children under the age of 5....
I will have to find another use for these. Not even worth my time to return - would cost more in postage....
Pros: very cute
Cons: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 14, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:01:56.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.