Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
GrannyAlice
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyAlice is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyAlice could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are totally not the size I expected. From the picture, I thought each would be the size of a small child's fist, but it is only the size of 1/6 inch in diameter. Size should be indicated more clearly in the catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny flock of adorable lambs
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
pleasedmom
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedmom is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedmom could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter gift for daughter. Fit in plastic eggs easily. They are surprisingly well painted & sturdy for such little figures. Each one is distinct. The poses are cute. Too small for little children, but they are delightful fun for bigger kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very small
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
AmyReese
 
Please wait while more information about AmyReese is loaded.
Additional information about AmyReese could not be loaded.
from Adams, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very surprised on the size too small for younger children
Pros: very cute
Cons: very small and
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So tiny as to be almost invisible--- not for small children
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
teacher613
 
Please wait while more information about teacher613 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher613 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Extremely disappointed. They are so tiny that they are useless and wrapped and taped in so much bubble wrap that they are a true bother to unwrap. Don't buy them if there are any small children around since they are the size of a jelly bean!! Not at all what I expected --- would be totally lost in any holiday display. Even too small for dollhouses!! Waste of money
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute - Kids love them
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
CherEl
 
Please wait while more information about CherEl is loaded.
Additional information about CherEl could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little lambs for a 4-7 year old children's Sunday School. They loved them - almost to the point of being a distraction. These are tiny little lambs - I would not give them to any child under 4. I've now bought more sets so I can give them as gifts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way Too Small
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
dalmakris87
 
Please wait while more information about dalmakris87 is loaded.
Additional information about dalmakris87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money not worth it they are way to small that you cant even see them at all order them for my mom since she loves lambs but you can even see them so I'm very disappointed in them hope I can send them back
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but very small!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mammy4
 
Please wait while more information about Mammy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammy4 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to use for a game with my four year olds in Bible study class. However, the lambs, while nicely made and very cute, are much smaller than I expected. They are barely an inch high! I will use them for the story but will have to buy some larger ones to use for the hide-and-seek game I had planned.
Pros: cute; good price for set.
Cons: really tiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute...
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaBunny
 
Please wait while more information about GmaBunny is loaded.
Additional information about GmaBunny could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each little lamb is different. I used them for my girl's Sun School, so they could remind themselves, "That we are like sheep that have gone astray..."
They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kdbate
 
Please wait while more information about kdbate is loaded.
Additional information about kdbate could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
bought these for toys for my kids on Easter. The picture was a bit deceiving. They were quite a bit smaller than I expected. Still cute, but very very tiny.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size based on picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, But Not For Children
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsLizard
 
Please wait while more information about MsLizard is loaded.
Additional information about MsLizard could not be loaded.
from Bessemer, AL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for a gift, not sure who I was going to give it to. I had considered using them for a special Passover treasure box item, but once I saw them I immediately changed my mind. They are tiny - about the size of the tip of my pinky finger from the joint, or put another way about the size of a very small chess piece. They are adorable though, and I intend on using them as a gift still, but for adults,not children. I am afraid that children would lose or step on them. My one qualm is a minor one - a couple of them are not *perfectly* painted. For how small they are, it is amazing how well they are colored however.
Pros: quality, cute, price
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T22:07:19.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.