Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Mini Flock of Lambs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses!!!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyB is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyB could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is probably my fourth or fifth set of lambs. I use them in preschool for my students to count, sort and pattern with. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children LOVE little lambs.
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these little lambs to our 3-5 year olds on Easter morning in a plastic egg. We tell them that Jesus is the Lamb of God, and the tomb is now empty! If they are in our class for more than one year, they can start their own little flock.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skyangel220 is loaded.
Additional information about Skyangel220 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish I would have read it better but that is okay because the they are just so darn cute that you can not help but to love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saddle is loaded.
Additional information about Saddle could not be loaded.
from Dakota City
Hilarious Little flock!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and MICROSCOPIC
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithformationsealbeach is loaded.
Additional information about faithformationsealbeach could not be loaded.
These little lambs in a variety of poses are fairly well painted for an inexpensive resin import. The faces came out decently. They are about a half-inch. Depending on what your purpose for them is this could be a good thing or a waste of money. I am using them as part of a church gift to children, so I made a cardstock gift tag and mounted the lamb on top so it would not get lost. Kids love teensy things and they love these lambs. Just have to stress: TEENY.
Pros: Child's Favorite, good paint job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed!!
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nurse10 is loaded.
Additional information about nurse10 could not be loaded.
from Grand Island, NE
In our religion class we were studying The Good Shepherd. After our reading and discussing I told the class I had hid 12 little sheep and being good shepherds they needed to find them. They loved it. They got to keep them and were thinking up names before class was over.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute...Cute...
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamamom3 is loaded.
Additional information about bamamom3 could not be loaded.
Let me just say these are micro size. However, it worked out good for my project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MINI or Microscopic
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommarello is loaded.
Additional information about Mommarello could not be loaded.
from Buena Park, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little lambs are adorable BUT they are so small I couldn't use them, they are literally the size of a piece of popcorn! I was disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohnina7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohnina7 could not be loaded.
from Wapakoneta Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These mini sheep are adorable! They are cuter than I even thought. I am very pleased with the quality and look. I highly recommend this item. I can't wait to pass them out to my Sunday school class.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheRex is loaded.
Additional information about TheRex could not be loaded.
from Hubbard, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Retreat "gift".
At first I thought that they were small. But then I absolutely fell in love with them. The lambs are adorable. The poses are cute!
Everyone that received one of these (60) loved the lambs.
Pros: quality, cuteness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-24 T05:37:18.629-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1178, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.