Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jacob's Ladders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leslie1mom is loaded.
Additional information about Leslie1mom could not be loaded.
from Ca
Good quality for the price. Just wish they came in packaging so they looked new and not handled rather than just wrapped in tissue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Toy
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ministrypartner is loaded.
Additional information about Ministrypartner could not be loaded.
from Topeka, Kansas
We purchased these Jacob's Ladders to go into worship bags for during our church services and they are perfect! Not too loud and engaging enough to hold the attention of the kids trying to figure them out! They've also been well used and not one has broken or come apart yet!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a repeat purchase. The grandchildren really liked them.
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaAlouise is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaAlouise could not be loaded.
from Osage, IA
I did buy these for my grandchildren but will also use them to help fill shoeboxes at church for the Christmas Child ministry. These boxes will be sent to needy children around the world through the Samaritan's Purse organization. This is part of the kids ministry of AWANA at our church.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent pick for elementary school age kids
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiBd is loaded.
Additional information about NiBd could not be loaded.
from LA
They look great (better quality than many OT products) and kids love playing with them and "make tricks". Certainly works for a magic themed party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classic Inspirational Toy
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classic is loaded.
Additional information about Classic could not be loaded.
This is a good quality item to use for my Patriot Camp. It is not just a plastic cheap item but nice quality wood and ribbon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, good quality
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ridgernr is loaded.
Additional information about ridgernr could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever.
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberdeau is loaded.
Additional information about Roberdeau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable price, good quality of material
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fascinating
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaBobbi is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaBobbi could not be loaded.
from East of the Sun, West of the Moon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought 12 different items to give my grandchildren as "12 Days Before Christmas" gifts. This was the most enjoyed by both the grandkids and their parents. Well made. Bright colors. I highly recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-Made, Traditional Jabo's Ladders
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianoTeacherSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about PianoTeacherSuzanne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have loved Jacob's Ladders since I was a girl, and have also had one for waiting students to play with in my piano studio for many years. When I saw these Jacob's Ladders on OTP, I thought I would take a chance on them, because they would be good practice rewards for my students. These were even better quality than I had hoped, and my students (and their parents!) love them. I give these my highest recommendation. Very educational, and fascinating to watch.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Third Grade Class. They loved them!!!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach3K is loaded.
Additional information about Teach3K could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the Jacob's Ladders for my class for Christmas. They all loved them! They had so much fun with them. I showed them a utube tutorial on making various animals and shapes with them. They were all smiles! This may be my go to for future Christmas gifts for all my classes/ It was a huge success!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T22:32:45.894-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_995, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.