Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonably Priced
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away for birthday presents. For under $2 each, they make great gifts to add to a bag. They work well and even my 3 year old can do it. The only con is that is has the name oriental trading company and made in china stamped on it. It definitely cheapens the gift b/c of that!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: oriental trading co. is stamped on it, made in china is stamped on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need different packaging
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flywheelengine is loaded.
Additional information about Flywheelengine could not be loaded.
from South Haven, Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We've purchased these several times in the past and they have always been individually packaged in clear shrink wrap. This shipment the toy was wrapped in tissue paper and had "Made for Oriental Trading" stamped on one block. The problem with the tissue paper is that we had a mess in our gift shop as all the kids were unwrapping and playing with them. I also didn't like the OT stamp.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Western Day Event
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liberty16 is loaded.
Additional information about Liberty16 could not be loaded.
from Petaluma, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a crowd pleaser (once the kids figure out how they work). Colorful and durable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Find
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkelly3rdgrade is loaded.
Additional information about jkelly3rdgrade could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my students, to hand out on the day we went on a field trip to a one room school house. They really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product exactly as described.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKLexy is loaded.
Additional information about MKLexy could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children liked playing with Jacob's Ladders. Thank you for the reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Jacob's Ladders are great!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsS72 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsS72 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Old Testament to 6th graders. The Jacob's Ladders make a perfect Christmas gift. Since they have been found in King Tut's tomb, we can talk about Jesus probably playing with one when He was a boy. My students love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just wish they were "wood" colored
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Betsmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a game that dates back to 1700s. I wish they were not painted so brightly--they don't look historic. But they work well and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's favorite
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FKMP is loaded.
Additional information about FKMP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightly colored, well made, and a popular chosen prize.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4lilpuppies is loaded.
Additional information about 4lilpuppies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of these had to be pulled apart to release some sticking but once that was done they all worked well and held up just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & quality
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mahfc is loaded.
Additional information about mahfc could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful, playful, and good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T10:51:06.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_995, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.