Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonably Priced
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
anzoid
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away for birthday presents. For under $2 each, they make great gifts to add to a bag. They work well and even my 3 year old can do it. The only con is that is has the name oriental trading company and made in china stamped on it. It definitely cheapens the gift b/c of that!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: oriental trading co. is stamped on it, made in china is stamped on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
iowateacher
 
Please wait while more information about iowateacher is loaded.
Additional information about iowateacher could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had recently taught a Sunday School lesson about Jacob's ladder to heaven. So as part of their Christmas gifts I gave each of my students one of these. They were fascinated and so excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gave theses to my sunday school class & was diapointed the ribbons fell away and the wood was low grade
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyOB
 
Please wait while more information about kathyOB is loaded.
Additional information about kathyOB could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was not happy with the quality. Wood was low grade & ribbons fell away
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 2nd grade gift
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Tnteach
 
Please wait while more information about Tnteach is loaded.
Additional information about Tnteach could not be loaded.
from Sevierville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These are high quality and my students are thrilled to have these in their "goody bag" at Christmas time each year! They are the hit of the day!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
uhavegot2bekidn
 
Please wait while more information about uhavegot2bekidn is loaded.
Additional information about uhavegot2bekidn could not be loaded.
from Pahrump Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good product. Showed it to both my 18 year old and my 13 year old sons and they both loved it. This is good for "kids" of all ages
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
OneProudMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OneProudMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OneProudMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as party favor to twelve and thirteen year old boys.
They thought they were so amazing and wanted to fiqure out how they worked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Memories in the Making
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
finder
 
Please wait while more information about finder is loaded.
Additional information about finder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandparents gave us these when we were kids. Always a mystery, always enjoyed! A bit smaller than I'd hoped, but well-made and will be enjoyed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
GaGiGi
 
Please wait while more information about GaGiGi is loaded.
Additional information about GaGiGi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for the Christmas goody bags for the kids on Christmas with family. We have several little ones in the family so we all do goody bags...I got them because they were unique and entertaining. I liked the quality and the colors. I checked this at retail store and would have had to pay much more for about the same item. Worth the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For Everyone!
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
SCNana
 
Please wait while more information about SCNana is loaded.
Additional information about SCNana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for stocking stuffers last Christmas and everyone loved them! Even Grandma and Grandpa enjoyed playing with them. Some of the children had never seen them before so it was a treat watching them trying to figure out how they work. I highly recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Intriguing but Simple Enough for a Child
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Greatgrandmother
 
Please wait while more information about Greatgrandmother is loaded.
Additional information about Greatgrandmother could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for stocking gifts at our family Christmas party. They are intriguing enough for the adults to enjoy while simple enough a toddler can have fun playing with them. I know they will be a hit! Thanks for offering them at a reasonable price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.