Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonably Priced
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
anzoid
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give away for birthday presents. For under $2 each, they make great gifts to add to a bag. They work well and even my 3 year old can do it. The only con is that is has the name oriental trading company and made in china stamped on it. It definitely cheapens the gift b/c of that!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: oriental trading co. is stamped on it, made in china is stamped on it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's favorite
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FKMP
 
Please wait while more information about FKMP is loaded.
Additional information about FKMP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightly colored, well made, and a popular chosen prize.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
4lilpuppies
 
Please wait while more information about 4lilpuppies is loaded.
Additional information about 4lilpuppies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of these had to be pulled apart to release some sticking but once that was done they all worked well and held up just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & quality
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mahfc
 
Please wait while more information about mahfc is loaded.
Additional information about mahfc could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful, playful, and good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
tads
 
Please wait while more information about tads is loaded.
Additional information about tads could not be loaded.
from Lysander, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for my students every year and they are a huge hit. They work well and delight the students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
iowateacher
 
Please wait while more information about iowateacher is loaded.
Additional information about iowateacher could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had recently taught a Sunday School lesson about Jacob's ladder to heaven. So as part of their Christmas gifts I gave each of my students one of these. They were fascinated and so excited.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gave theses to my sunday school class & was diapointed the ribbons fell away and the wood was low grade
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyOB
 
Please wait while more information about kathyOB is loaded.
Additional information about kathyOB could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was not happy with the quality. Wood was low grade & ribbons fell away
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 2nd grade gift
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Tnteach
 
Please wait while more information about Tnteach is loaded.
Additional information about Tnteach could not be loaded.
from Sevierville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These are high quality and my students are thrilled to have these in their "goody bag" at Christmas time each year! They are the hit of the day!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
uhavegot2bekidn
 
Please wait while more information about uhavegot2bekidn is loaded.
Additional information about uhavegot2bekidn could not be loaded.
from Pahrump Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good product. Showed it to both my 18 year old and my 13 year old sons and they both loved it. This is good for "kids" of all ages
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
OneProudMomma
 
Please wait while more information about OneProudMomma is loaded.
Additional information about OneProudMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as party favor to twelve and thirteen year old boys.
They thought they were so amazing and wanted to fiqure out how they worked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T02:08:34.694-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_995, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.