Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 35(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for youg children
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awanabe is loaded.
Additional information about awanabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these in church when the younger children can't handle making their own car kits.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase To Date
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaginCajunMommy is loaded.
Additional information about RaginCajunMommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I decided to order extra cars for my son's upcoming birthday car themed party. Upon opening the box, I am very pleased to report that 35 out of 36 cars are in full working order and the odd man out just has a bit of a twisted wheel.
The customer service was fantastic, the other items ordered look great too, and the prices were unbeatable. I am very excited and can't wait to have all his guests decorate their very own wooden car for the party.
I am one very happy customer, and plan to order from this company for future events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not such a great purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomtimes3 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomtimes3 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 3rd birthday party. The kids were going to paint them and then keep them as a party favor. They were so tiny but the worst part was that the wheels didn't roll once they got paint on them. The paint dried and the kids couldn't even play with them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden Car* Keepsakes
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gm723 is loaded.
Additional information about gm723 could not be loaded.
from Lorain OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to have people paint them for a 2 yr old's birthday. Now we have a lasting remembrance from relatives, and a whole bunch of fun cars to play with! They are all originals and keepsakes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Car is to Small
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aimee23 is loaded.
Additional information about Aimee23 could not be loaded.
In the picture the cars look they are a decent size but upon receiving them they are not bigger than a matchbox car. Not at all what I was expecting. Had to return!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Unfinished Wood Cars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vroom vroom!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutoAccessoriesGarage is loaded.
Additional information about AutoAccessoriesGarage could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these cars as a reward and morale builder for our Customer Service Reps. Each time they get a good customer review they get a little car. The cars can then be cashed in for prizes. Everyone is excited to get a little car! So, in my opinion they are just perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cats4gail is loaded.
Additional information about cats4gail could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
kids loved painting and playing with these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karitu is loaded.
Additional information about karitu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute. The kids colored them with markers at the party. They were perfect for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WyaAubMom is loaded.
Additional information about WyaAubMom could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my sons birthday party. They were a lot smaller then expected but the kids loved them! Some of them didn't roll properly as they axles weren't glued to center of wheel but the kids didn't care, they loved painting and playing with them anyway. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were too small for my young children
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doandover is loaded.
Additional information about doandover could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought them for two year olds to do a project but they were too small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T00:10:43.574-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.