Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
DIY Unfinished Wood Cars Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute ...
PostedMay 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArizonaSunny is loaded.
Additional information about ArizonaSunny could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
... and just perfect for our use. These little cars will be part of centerpieces at our Father's Day senior pot luck. They will sit on doilies around vases of flowers, and under them will be a sprinkling of black stones to represent pavement. I just added a bit of color to each one, but even on their own they're adorable. I love it that their wheels actually turn. We didn't receive any two-rider cars, though, and that was a bit disappointing.
Pros: perfect size to enhance a centerpiece
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmschil is loaded.
Additional information about cmschil could not be loaded.
We purchased these cars for our son's "Racing" theme birthday to give away as party favors. We paired them with some paint and a paint brush and they were a huge hit. Perfect size for little hands (about the same as a hot wheels car). Would order and recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little cars
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BB44 is loaded.
Additional information about BB44 could not be loaded.
from OR
Exactly what I expected! Love them as little token gifts for the kiddos at my sons birthday party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jvilleda is loaded.
Additional information about jvilleda could not be loaded.
The pops were exactly want we wanted, Thank you stafg at Oriental Trading
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelley1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelley1 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR
These are perfect for a little something additional for the grandsons in their Christmas Stockings. :) they are great unfinished and give opportunity for them to color on with markers! thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moosebee is loaded.
Additional information about Moosebee could not be loaded.
Pretty well made. The kids had fun coloring them. Good for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but what we needed
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awsr is loaded.
Additional information about awsr could not be loaded.
from Springfield, NJ
bought for our annual GS powder puff derby. Good quality. Girls used nail polish to decorate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erinmomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Erinmomof5 could not be loaded.
Likely my own fault, but they are much smaller than I anticipated. I bought them for my 3 year old's birthday party and they were to small to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for boys and girls.
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKaty is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKaty could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
I used these at my sons birthday party. We painted them before the party and then let the kids put stickers on them and race them down a ramp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1mooreangel is loaded.
Additional information about 1mooreangel could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
I'm glad I ordered these. Perfect for my son's transportation themed Birthday party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T00:55:39.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.