Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
DIY Unfinished Wood Cars Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erinmomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Erinmomof5 could not be loaded.
Likely my own fault, but they are much smaller than I anticipated. I bought them for my 3 year old's birthday party and they were to small to use.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor for boys and girls.
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKaty is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKaty could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
I used these at my sons birthday party. We painted them before the party and then let the kids put stickers on them and race them down a ramp.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1mooreangel is loaded.
Additional information about 1mooreangel could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
I'm glad I ordered these. Perfect for my son's transportation themed Birthday party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, for the money
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partybaba is loaded.
Additional information about Partybaba could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I got these for the grab bags for a 3 year old's birthday party. Cute, but there's too many of one, boring kind of car. I was disappointed. I'm going to have the kids paint them with acrylic paint, so ultimately they should work.
Cons: too homogeneous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a school project - great quality
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awall1 is loaded.
Additional information about awall1 could not be loaded.
from Tenafly, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter (who is not very artistic) had to create a toy or game for a pre-schooler as an early childhood development class project. She cut "roadways" in different shapes from some black rubber mats, placed white tape down the middle for road markings, painted the cars in bright colors and created the perfect toy for a little boy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small cars
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pagrandma is loaded.
Additional information about pagrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
much smaller than expected smaller than a matchbox car so they will be hard for the kids to finish and then race on the hot wheels track as planned but the older kids will still have fun
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent little tuck-in gift for Operation Christmas Child
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxesPacker is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxesPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a nice little item to help fill a nook in Operation Christmas Child shoebox gifts for the 2-4 year old boys.
Nice quality especially for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meshav31 is loaded.
Additional information about Meshav31 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved coloring them and adding stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewingharpist is loaded.
Additional information about Sewingharpist could not be loaded.
from OK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't certain what I'd get with these, expected maybe splinters. Not so! These were perfect! They arrived well packaged and individually wrapped. They are really cute little things and the perfect size for toddler hands (but not appropriate for kids who like to chew on things). For my son's 2nd bday, these were used as an activity and take home gift; each kid painted (water colors) or colored (markers) one/several and then "raced" them. We had a blast. The few leftovers provided literal hours of fun for my kids as they liked painting them so much. I will find an excuse to buy them (or the larger ones) again in the future. Well worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for art projects with younger children
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dalycity650 is loaded.
Additional information about Dalycity650 could not be loaded.
from Daly City, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these cars as part of an art enrichment for my group of 5th graders. I love these cars because any type of paint will work as well as markers.
This is the second time I've order this item and have been happy with the quality both times. Shipping is also very quick.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T00:10:51.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.