Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for youg children
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
awanabe
 
Please wait while more information about awanabe is loaded.
Additional information about awanabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these in church when the younger children can't handle making their own car kits.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase To Date
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CajunMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about CajunMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about CajunMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I decided to order extra cars for my son's upcoming birthday car themed party. Upon opening the box, I am very pleased to report that 35 out of 36 cars are in full working order and the odd man out just has a bit of a twisted wheel.
The customer service was fantastic, the other items ordered look great too, and the prices were unbeatable. I am very excited and can't wait to have all his guests decorate their very own wooden car for the party.
I am one very happy customer, and plan to order from this company for future events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
happymom11
 
Please wait while more information about happymom11 is loaded.
Additional information about happymom11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as you know these cars are small, and aren't the fastest cars around, and you may get a couple that don't roll (so buy a few more than you need), the kids really loved them. I bought them along with the wood markers as a little activity at my 3 year old's birthday party. I thought the kids would spend a couple minutes decorating and then move on, but they were all really into it. Kids of all ages really took their time decorating. It was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unfinished Wood Cars
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CubScouts
 
Please wait while more information about CubScouts is loaded.
Additional information about CubScouts could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these wooded cars to use as a craft at our Cub Scout Pinewood Derby event. We glued PVC pipe to the back and let the scouts paint the cars. They make great neckerchief slides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
loleek
 
Please wait while more information about loleek is loaded.
Additional information about loleek could not be loaded.
from loleek
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rolls well,VERY cute cars!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
manda762000
 
Please wait while more information about manda762000 is loaded.
Additional information about manda762000 could not be loaded.
from Saratoga, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I probably didn't read close enough to realize how small the cars were going to be. Having said that, most of the kids were under 4 so they had a blast coloring them with washable markers. I wasn't disappointed, but I would warn to check the sizing to make sure it fits your needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wooden race cars
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
swissbake
 
Please wait while more information about swissbake is loaded.
Additional information about swissbake could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Activity
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
GoldCoastMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoldCoastMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoldCoastMom could not be loaded.
from Chiberia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this DIY Wooden Cars as an intro activity for my son's 3rd birthday party and the kid's loved them. I also purchased some wood markers which worked perfectly. The kids got a great fine-motor skills workout, used their design creativity and I didn't have to worry about paint getting everywhere!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cars are a bit on the small side
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GYADHC
 
Please wait while more information about GYADHC is loaded.
Additional information about GYADHC could not be loaded.
from Ma
cars are a bit on the small side
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but too small.
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
FDLRS
 
Please wait while more information about FDLRS is loaded.
Additional information about FDLRS could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Cars were just much smaller than I thought they would be. Much to difficult to paint and be used as an art project for kids. We will be trying something else such as the race car suncatchers for our arts festival.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.