Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a school project - great quality
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awall1 is loaded.
Additional information about awall1 could not be loaded.
from Tenafly, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter (who is not very artistic) had to create a toy or game for a pre-schooler as an early childhood development class project. She cut "roadways" in different shapes from some black rubber mats, placed white tape down the middle for road markings, painted the cars in bright colors and created the perfect toy for a little boy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small cars
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pagrandma is loaded.
Additional information about pagrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
much smaller than expected smaller than a matchbox car so they will be hard for the kids to finish and then race on the hot wheels track as planned but the older kids will still have fun
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent little tuck-in gift for Operation Christmas Child
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxesPacker is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxesPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a nice little item to help fill a nook in Operation Christmas Child shoebox gifts for the 2-4 year old boys.
Nice quality especially for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meshav31 is loaded.
Additional information about Meshav31 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved coloring them and adding stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewingharpist is loaded.
Additional information about Sewingharpist could not be loaded.
from OK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't certain what I'd get with these, expected maybe splinters. Not so! These were perfect! They arrived well packaged and individually wrapped. They are really cute little things and the perfect size for toddler hands (but not appropriate for kids who like to chew on things). For my son's 2nd bday, these were used as an activity and take home gift; each kid painted (water colors) or colored (markers) one/several and then "raced" them. We had a blast. The few leftovers provided literal hours of fun for my kids as they liked painting them so much. I will find an excuse to buy them (or the larger ones) again in the future. Well worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for art projects with younger children
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dalycity650 is loaded.
Additional information about Dalycity650 could not be loaded.
from Daly City, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these cars as part of an art enrichment for my group of 5th graders. I love these cars because any type of paint will work as well as markers.
This is the second time I've order this item and have been happy with the quality both times. Shipping is also very quick.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not such a great purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomtimes3 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomtimes3 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 3rd birthday party. The kids were going to paint them and then keep them as a party favor. They were so tiny but the worst part was that the wheels didn't roll once they got paint on them. The paint dried and the kids couldn't even play with them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden Car* Keepsakes
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gm723 is loaded.
Additional information about gm723 could not be loaded.
from Lorain OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to have people paint them for a 2 yr old's birthday. Now we have a lasting remembrance from relatives, and a whole bunch of fun cars to play with! They are all originals and keepsakes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Car is to Small
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aimee23 is loaded.
Additional information about Aimee23 could not be loaded.
In the picture the cars look they are a decent size but upon receiving them they are not bigger than a matchbox car. Not at all what I was expecting. Had to return!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Unfinished Wood Cars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vroom vroom!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutoAccessoriesGarage is loaded.
Additional information about AutoAccessoriesGarage could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these cars as a reward and morale builder for our Customer Service Reps. Each time they get a good customer review they get a little car. The cars can then be cashed in for prizes. Everyone is excited to get a little car! So, in my opinion they are just perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T19:21:29.301-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.