Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for youg children
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awanabe is loaded.
Additional information about awanabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these in church when the younger children can't handle making their own car kits.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase To Date
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaginCajunMommy is loaded.
Additional information about RaginCajunMommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I decided to order extra cars for my son's upcoming birthday car themed party. Upon opening the box, I am very pleased to report that 35 out of 36 cars are in full working order and the odd man out just has a bit of a twisted wheel.
The customer service was fantastic, the other items ordered look great too, and the prices were unbeatable. I am very excited and can't wait to have all his guests decorate their very own wooden car for the party.
I am one very happy customer, and plan to order from this company for future events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vroom vroom!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AutoAccessoriesGarage is loaded.
Additional information about AutoAccessoriesGarage could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these cars as a reward and morale builder for our Customer Service Reps. Each time they get a good customer review they get a little car. The cars can then be cashed in for prizes. Everyone is excited to get a little car! So, in my opinion they are just perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cats4gail is loaded.
Additional information about cats4gail could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
kids loved painting and playing with these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karitu is loaded.
Additional information about karitu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute. The kids colored them with markers at the party. They were perfect for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WyaAubMom is loaded.
Additional information about WyaAubMom could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my sons birthday party. They were a lot smaller then expected but the kids loved them! Some of them didn't roll properly as they axles weren't glued to center of wheel but the kids didn't care, they loved painting and playing with them anyway. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were too small for my young children
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doandover is loaded.
Additional information about doandover could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought them for two year olds to do a project but they were too small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not terrible for the price
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaysacurly is loaded.
Additional information about jaysacurly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are not quality cars, but they are not horrible. I used them at a children's birthday party and they were fine. I have purchased wooden cars from Lakeshore Learning in the past and found those to be much higher quality, but they were also much higher price. I guess it just depends what you are looking for.
I found the plastic shrink wrap annoying and pointless. I have no idea why that was on there, but it was a waste of time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Description is accurate
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhiKeener89 is loaded.
Additional information about RhiKeener89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these cars so each child could paint their own car for our activity table (car table). They fit the purpose exactly but they are on the small side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute style, good quality
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neetz is loaded.
Additional information about neetz could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cars for a Volunteer driver appreciation dinner as a part of the table scape roadway, and they were just perfect. the theme was going the extra mile and the cars were a great touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:33:30.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.