Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for youg children
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awanabe is loaded.
Additional information about awanabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use these in church when the younger children can't handle making their own car kits.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase To Date
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaginCajunMommy is loaded.
Additional information about RaginCajunMommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading all the reviews, I decided to order extra cars for my son's upcoming birthday car themed party. Upon opening the box, I am very pleased to report that 35 out of 36 cars are in full working order and the odd man out just has a bit of a twisted wheel.
The customer service was fantastic, the other items ordered look great too, and the prices were unbeatable. I am very excited and can't wait to have all his guests decorate their very own wooden car for the party.
I am one very happy customer, and plan to order from this company for future events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not terrible for the price
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaysacurly is loaded.
Additional information about jaysacurly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are not quality cars, but they are not horrible. I used them at a children's birthday party and they were fine. I have purchased wooden cars from Lakeshore Learning in the past and found those to be much higher quality, but they were also much higher price. I guess it just depends what you are looking for.
I found the plastic shrink wrap annoying and pointless. I have no idea why that was on there, but it was a waste of time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Description is accurate
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhiKeener89 is loaded.
Additional information about RhiKeener89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these cars so each child could paint their own car for our activity table (car table). They fit the purpose exactly but they are on the small side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute style, good quality
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neetz is loaded.
Additional information about neetz could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these cars for a Volunteer driver appreciation dinner as a part of the table scape roadway, and they were just perfect. the theme was going the extra mile and the cars were a great touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun for three year old
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Westtexasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Westtexasmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for my three year olds birthday party and the kids had so much fun coloring them with markers and racing down the track
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amybroussard is loaded.
Additional information about amybroussard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are super adorable! I am going to have a little station where the kids will draw on the cars. Can't wait. Great purchase! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kindergarten age parties
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOM5150 is loaded.
Additional information about MOM5150 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these cars for a race car party. The children were kindergarten age and spend a lot of time decorating them. The reviews are correct, the cars are small. However, with small children, giving them a larger car makes the decorating part longer and they lose interest. The timing was just long enough to move to the next activity. The race track was the slide at the park - the cars did NOT have to roll well, but the kids thought they were pretty cool
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanD is loaded.
Additional information about ShanD could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had about 10 four to five year old's painting these. It may have been too much for them (I thought I would have them do 2 but only did 1), but they enjoyed it and the product was good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loleek is loaded.
Additional information about loleek could not be loaded.
from loleek
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rolls well,VERY cute cars!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T01:15:33.418-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_975, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.