Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Train-Shaped Whistles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time we've ordered a box of these!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendlyEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about FriendlyEngineer could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always great for the train parties we do. We hand them out to the Birthday Boy or Girl when they book our Trackless Train and they love receiving them. Always get a big smile before they begin to toot on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are darling, yet substantial
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DallasBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about DallasBoyMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
I bought these for my toddler's preschool class - placed them in a wooden crate on top of red bandannas for the most adorable display. These whistles sound great too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, well made and kids loved them
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinders89 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinders89 could not be loaded.
from Wv
These are nice little favors, well made and kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I choo-choose you, Valentine!
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaylorGrier is loaded.
Additional information about TaylorGrier could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Cute, affordable, non-candy valentine! HUGE HIT! very pleased
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome whistles!
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizardo87 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizardo87 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
These train shaped whistles made our party favors the best! They were in good condition when they arrived and the kids loved making noise with him as we sang happy birthday to our son!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend for Favors
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelloYellow is loaded.
Additional information about HelloYellow could not be loaded.
from PA
These train whistles were the perfect addition to my sons ”chugga chugga two two” birthday party. We put together favor bags for his friends as well as his preschool class and they were a huge hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable train whistles
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRM1103 is loaded.
Additional information about TRM1103 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Great quality for amazing price. Highly recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product and will make great gifts
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach305 is loaded.
Additional information about teach305 could not be loaded.
I was very pleased with the size and design of the whistle. I purchased these at gifts and the children love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great hit with the kids!
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estill is loaded.
Additional information about estill could not be loaded.
River City Players is a non-profit organization working to raise funds to repair and renovate a local theater building for use as a Community Center and Performance Venue. We have purchased these whistles twice and sold them at a local railroad themed festival. They are an inexpensive, good quality, fundraiser item that sells well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reba21 is loaded.
Additional information about Reba21 could not be loaded.
from San Luis Obispo, Ca
Adorable whistles that are a must have for treat bags for a train themed birthday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T12:17:41.012-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.