Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 47(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for Price
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TrainMom09
 
Please wait while more information about TrainMom09 is loaded.
Additional information about TrainMom09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these train whistles for my son's daycare class as they were studying trains. They were a huge hit. They were perfect size for 2 year old hands, and quite frankly the teachers LOVED that they weren't loud. Each one worked fine and had no defects. They were quieter than expected but in reality is that really a bad thing? The children loved the shapes and colors and had a ball with their very own toy trains.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too cute!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for the little kids at my son's first birthday and they were so cute!!! They're a little hard to blow at first but other than that they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute whistle
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDK
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDK is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These whistles are so cute. They are nicely made with bright colors. The noise is very soft so the kids and parents both love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower460
 
Please wait while more information about Flower460 is loaded.
Additional information about Flower460 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Great Price...Great for a boy's bday party...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gobuttercup
 
Please wait while more information about Gobuttercup is loaded.
Additional information about Gobuttercup could not be loaded.
from Liberty, Mo
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a trained themed birthdy party and these are great for the goodie bags to hand out. The whistle sounds exactly like those really useful engines on that popular train show about his adventures with his friends.
Pros: quality, no assembly required, fun colors, cost effective
Cons: wish i could have bought a few individual.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWa is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWa could not be loaded.
from MidWest
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but do not work :(
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JHusk
 
Please wait while more information about JHusk is loaded.
Additional information about JHusk could not be loaded.
from Reston, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 3rd birthday party and was very disappointed when I received them. They are super cute but when you blow in them you do not get any whistle noises :( I am still giving them out but only because they are cute and I do not have time to return them before the party this weekend.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They did not whistle...
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofboys16
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys16 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys16 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The whistles appear cute and colorful but do not work/whistle which would be a big disappointment to the little kids at the birthday party. Glad I tried a few to see if they worked prior to giving them out. I returned them for other items the kids would enjoy and be satisfied playing with. They offer wind up trains for a comparable price that would be a good alternative?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
TaxChicks
 
Please wait while more information about TaxChicks is loaded.
Additional information about TaxChicks could not be loaded.
from Milford Delaware
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used these for children handout at Holiday Downtown open house. Children (and parents) were thrilled with bright colors and coordination with our Lionel train display.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Daisydog
 
Please wait while more information about Daisydog is loaded.
Additional information about Daisydog could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These do not work. I bought 20. I tried 6. 1 sounded kind of like a train and the others made no sound at all. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.