Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time we've ordered a box of these!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FriendlyEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about FriendlyEngineer could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are always great for the train parties we do. We hand them out to the Birthday Boy or Girl when they book our Trackless Train and they love receiving them. Always get a big smile before they begin to toot on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved These
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieAm is loaded.
Additional information about AggieAm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these in party favor bags, and they were shot with kids of all ages! Great quality at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but didn't whistle
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccutied123 is loaded.
Additional information about Ccutied123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were very cute and I was excited but only 2of 12 worked
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2017
We don’t like that our Painted Train-Shaped Whistles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieDD is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieDD could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item. Quality appears to be quite good and the children derive endless pleasure from playing with them, either as whistles or as trains. 2 toys for the price of one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very happy with these.
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NWPCDC is loaded.
Additional information about NWPCDC could not be loaded.
from Warren, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for a group of children that LOVE trains. They were well made and looked great with the nice bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids goody bags
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPPP2 is loaded.
Additional information about PPPP2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased these train whistles as a give away to kids for the holiday season. Nice gift for small goody bags and also to decorate tables for the holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
train whistle
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 20smokey is loaded.
Additional information about 20smokey could not be loaded.
from lancaster pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
these are great very creative and the whistle fantastic
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, great sound
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by all
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zruiz is loaded.
Additional information about zruiz could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All our guests really enjoyed this product especially our grandson
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TedEBear is loaded.
Additional information about TedEBear could not be loaded.
from Pilot Mtn. NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own a trackless train and was involved in providing rides to preschool children at a local church end of year fun day.
I provided hats and whistles to those who wished to have them as they rode the train.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had fun with this!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blacktea is loaded.
Additional information about blacktea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as part of the Train birthday party favour, the guests all loved it! I read a few comments concerning about the quality before I made the purchase so I was a bit worried. But, they turned out to be great! Our three year old can easily make good noises after a few tries! Having fun with it for sure!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T15:38:35.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.