Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 18(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids of all ages
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
kiotes
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a backyard baseball party. Everyone had fun playing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jsin
 
Please wait while more information about jsin is loaded.
Additional information about jsin could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I imagined this item to be larger and taller than it actually was. It worked for a kids game, but it could have taller. The netting to catch the balls was flimsy but didn't seem to break.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Buy It
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
HonoluluGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about HonoluluGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about HonoluluGrandma could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Board small, holes small, flimsy frame fell apart, netting broke, wooden stick in back did not keep the board stable, kept falling down.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
HighSchool
 
Please wait while more information about HighSchool is loaded.
Additional information about HighSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as an acitivity to play at a BBQ Party for high schoolers - while they enjoyed playing (by forcefully throwing the baseballs at the holes) - it is an unrealistic game since the holes are too small and users will have unlikely success at winning.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than I expected
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
grannykool
 
Please wait while more information about grannykool is loaded.
Additional information about grannykool could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for use by my 3 grandsons (ages 7, 10, 12) for an active play game for them to burn off energy on bad weather days. They totally love it , have been having lots of fun, and haven't destroyed it yet. The quality is much better than I expected and there is no assembly! You just insert the wooden pole in the back to hold it up. I am very happy with this baseball beanbag toss game and would buy it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to be seasoned
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Rousermom
 
Please wait while more information about Rousermom is loaded.
Additional information about Rousermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This game is quite difficult. The nets are tightly bound and they pretty much kick out the bean bags. We hardly played with it. Hopefully as time goes on, the game will get some wear and it will be worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: difficulty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJuly 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Caro
I know the measurement is given, however, this is too small to even bother with. You would have to be right on top of it to actually get a ball into the small holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Strike Three
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Emmaline88
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this would be good for my son's graduation party. When it arrived was smaller than hoped. The game is actually very difficult. The holes are way too small and it was very cheaply made. The stand broke the very first time we tried to play. it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wayyyy to small... Save Your Money!
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
partyof5
from Sunny California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased this for a Birthday Party. I would not recommend it to anyone simply because the openings are too small. You have to stand super close just to get the balls in. I ended up cutting the openings larger and just touched up around the edges with black paint. This has the potential to be extremely fun if it was a little bigger AND the openings came larger. Back to the drawing board for this one!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
car
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's a little small, kids feel they have to walk right up to it but they do enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.