Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
tatortot
 
Please wait while more information about tatortot is loaded.
Additional information about tatortot could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed this game. Last year we ordered the spinning wheel, ring toss, leap frog and milk jugs. This will go right along with the rest. Our kids have had so much fun with these games. Oh and the games still look like new. They hold up very well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AppleCore
 
Please wait while more information about AppleCore is loaded.
Additional information about AppleCore could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but I bought them to send them to someone else, so I didn't use them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suprisingly good quality
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
acraftypc
 
Please wait while more information about acraftypc is loaded.
Additional information about acraftypc could not be loaded.
from wilmington, nc
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small so the big kids didn't really play with it but I couldn't get the toddlers away from it. Very colorful, bean bags were good quality and the board held up even with 5 toddlers playing it with it for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stand part keeps falling out
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubbydas
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbydas is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbydas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to glue the stand part in. It won't be as easy to store but it will at least stay up. The kids enjoy playing with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the stand falls out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags too big
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
crazyday
 
Please wait while more information about crazyday is loaded.
Additional information about crazyday could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Reunion
The game idea was great, but the bags where too big for the holes. Kids 3-4 where playing with it and lost interest fast when the bags couldn't go in the holes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little small but held up well
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JenniferKY
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferKY is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferKY could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my girls' 5th birthday. It was a little smaller than I expected (should've paid more attention to specs), but it did the job fine. Kids played with it and had a good time. We did keep it propped up next to a wall for extra support.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Delicate
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningParent
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningParent is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningParent could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Ga
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would not recommend this product. A family member bought this for my children. There are pros and cons but the cons have far exceeded the pros. Pros are that it is a wonderful idea, brilliant colors and art, loved the way the netting was attached. Con's are that the pole broke only after a few children (I have four) but I believe it was due to the flaw in the pole. The holes are too small for the bags to fit through for the Pre-k age intended children. The size hole to the bean bags is more of a experienced adult level from a carnival. (The games that are rigged.) Two of the bean bags have already fallen apart due to improper sewing. (I know this because I sew.) And my children seem to want to get hooked on it but due to the inability to actually accomplish the goal intended and the parts tearing up..... the kids have forgotten all about it now. The price would be great if the item was of greater quality and larger holes. But this honestly is a waist of money. Look for a better quality substitute or wait for improvements to be made to this item.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, difficulty, poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fish Bean Bag Toss
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PatriceR
 
Please wait while more information about PatriceR is loaded.
Additional information about PatriceR could not be loaded.
from Richton Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Other than being smaller than I would have liked, this game is great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a really cute game for younger children
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I purchased this game for our VBS pre-K class. It is so cute. I'm sure the children will enjoy it. Very bright. Good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little Bean Bag toss
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
KinderooTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about KinderooTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about KinderooTeacher could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this fishie bean bag toss game for our classroom Luau! It was great! Everyone had a blast playing with it. SO CUTE! Easy set up and store away for next year - HOORAY! - Seems that OTC got the "BUGS" mentioned in other reviews worked out and now it is quite fine. :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.