Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun!
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigibella is loaded.
Additional information about Gigibella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and easy assembly. Loved the colors! Kids had a blast.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tatortot is loaded.
Additional information about tatortot could not be loaded.
from Shepherdsville, Ky.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed this game. Last year we ordered the spinning wheel, ring toss, leap frog and milk jugs. This will go right along with the rest. Our kids have had so much fun with these games. Oh and the games still look like new. They hold up very well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for younger kids
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveFootball is loaded.
Additional information about LoveFootball could not be loaded.
from Norristown, PA
Younger kids have a great time playing this game
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessNicole is loaded.
Additional information about JessNicole could not be loaded.
from Elkins, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once I found this item, I knew it would be perfect for my event. Perfect size & price plus free shipping. I also received this item very quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammielf is loaded.
Additional information about Grammielf could not be loaded.
from Lackawaxen, Pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
My grandchildren played a game similar to this at a beach party so I bought one... It is very flimsy and not sturdy enough for small chdren at all. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute game
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Beachy55 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, portable game for a party. Beanbags are very small. The game is actually pretty hard for small children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AppleCore is loaded.
Additional information about AppleCore could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but I bought them to send them to someone else, so I didn't use them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suprisingly good quality
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acraftypc is loaded.
Additional information about acraftypc could not be loaded.
from wilmington, nc
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small so the big kids didn't really play with it but I couldn't get the toddlers away from it. Very colorful, bean bags were good quality and the board held up even with 5 toddlers playing it with it for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stand part keeps falling out
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbydas is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbydas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to glue the stand part in. It won't be as easy to store but it will at least stay up. The kids enjoy playing with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the stand falls out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags too big
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyday is loaded.
Additional information about crazyday could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Reunion
The game idea was great, but the bags where too big for the holes. Kids 3-4 where playing with it and lost interest fast when the bags couldn't go in the holes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T02:27:46.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_938, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.