Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
59 of 94(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
59 of 94(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
59 of 94(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
 
Please wait while more information about rachel.garrison27 is loaded.
Additional information about rachel.garrison27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun whistles
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewtalboyz
 
Please wait while more information about Brewtalboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Brewtalboyz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MominWI
 
Please wait while more information about MominWI is loaded.
Additional information about MominWI could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
duke
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great prize or take home goody for the kids in VBS. We used a train whistle to indicate time to line up for the next rotation. They were excited when they could each take a train whistle home with them to remind them of VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the boys and girls!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
2xmommy
 
Please wait while more information about 2xmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2xmommy could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little whistles for the conductor in your house!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute train whistle
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
 
Please wait while more information about Gracielar3 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracielar3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size and great price. Only thing I don't really like is the picture of the train on the whistle but I am sure the kids won't care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
schatz
 
Please wait while more information about schatz is loaded.
Additional information about schatz could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
long lasting fun item-great for small children
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
wilmaelee
from Felton, DE 19943, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them, put them in the Christmas treat bags. Would great for Easter baskets, birthday bags. Would doesn't love a whistle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish they were individually wrapped
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
dealdigger
 
Please wait while more information about dealdigger is loaded.
Additional information about dealdigger could not be loaded.
from dover, de
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are a Museum & have a train station in our village so we carry train whistles in our gift shop. We get tons of kids and they all want to blow in them. We usually get them from another company where they come individually wrapped but they were out. They do work & kids love them so gave them 3 stars.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: not wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.