Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
45 of 77(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
45 of 77(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
45 of 77(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
 
Please wait while more information about rachel.garrison27 is loaded.
Additional information about rachel.garrison27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun whistles
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewtalboyz
 
Please wait while more information about Brewtalboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Brewtalboyz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MominWI
 
Please wait while more information about MominWI is loaded.
Additional information about MominWI could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really what I expected
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JotTheDot
 
Please wait while more information about JotTheDot is loaded.
Additional information about JotTheDot could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not like the old time train Whistles. Kind of hard to blow.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thomas the train party
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tonista
 
Please wait while more information about Tonista is loaded.
Additional information about Tonista could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The train whistles were a big hit! The adults liked them too. All the supplies were perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Train Whistles
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
trainman
 
Please wait while more information about trainman is loaded.
Additional information about trainman could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great product but not all of them work
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcelita1991
 
Please wait while more information about Marcelita1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcelita1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a great party favor for your kids birthday party but you may get a few duds in the mix
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hntrsmmy
 
Please wait while more information about Hntrsmmy is loaded.
Additional information about Hntrsmmy could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Only two of the twelve will make a sound at all. VERY disappointed in the product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PI&& POOR QUALITYCHEAP JUNK!!!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
standandfight
 
Please wait while more information about standandfight is loaded.
Additional information about standandfight could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Better off to make then yourself!!,,,Out of 12 of them 4 would not work at all!,,,3 did not sound like a train ,,,1 was ok at best,,,,,the rest of them,over all they had had VERY poor sound......CHEAP is what they are. They make better fire starters,,I would rather pay more for them if they were better quality. I will shop else where,
Pros: cheap as cheap
Cons: quality, pi&& poor, junk better term
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T10:43:10.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.