Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 75(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 75(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 75(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
 
Please wait while more information about rachel.garrison27 is loaded.
Additional information about rachel.garrison27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun whistles
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewtalboyz
 
Please wait while more information about Brewtalboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Brewtalboyz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MominWI
 
Please wait while more information about MominWI is loaded.
Additional information about MominWI could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great product but not all of them work
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcelita1991
 
Please wait while more information about Marcelita1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcelita1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a great party favor for your kids birthday party but you may get a few duds in the mix
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hntrsmmy
 
Please wait while more information about Hntrsmmy is loaded.
Additional information about Hntrsmmy could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Only two of the twelve will make a sound at all. VERY disappointed in the product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PI&& POOR QUALITYCHEAP JUNK!!!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
standandfight
 
Please wait while more information about standandfight is loaded.
Additional information about standandfight could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Better off to make then yourself!!,,,Out of 12 of them 4 would not work at all!,,,3 did not sound like a train ,,,1 was ok at best,,,,,the rest of them,over all they had had VERY poor sound......CHEAP is what they are. They make better fire starters,,I would rather pay more for them if they were better quality. I will shop else where,
Pros: cheap as cheap
Cons: quality, pi&& poor, junk better term
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Train Whistles
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
trainamn
 
Please wait while more information about trainamn is loaded.
Additional information about trainamn could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some work well, others not so much
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was just what I was looking for
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hillbillyexpress
 
Please wait while more information about hillbillyexpress is loaded.
Additional information about hillbillyexpress could not be loaded.
from cold brook ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the whistles they are just what I was looking for. The only thing wrong with them is they are not as loud as I was hoping for. But all in all they are great and I will buy more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not loud enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shouldabeenavet
 
Please wait while more information about Shouldabeenavet is loaded.
Additional information about Shouldabeenavet could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Purchased them for son's vintage train party. Kids enjoyed them! No complaints.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.