Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
34 of 57(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
34 of 57(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
16
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
34 of 57(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachel.garrison27 is loaded.
Additional information about rachel.garrison27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun whistles
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Birthday party -
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonshadow75 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonshadow75 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Whistle's were really cute but they didn't work, went well with the Tomas themed birthday party.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice favor for train birthday party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about TinaWisconsin could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing really heavy-duty, and the kids need to blow kinda hard to make it work - but that might work in the parents' advantage.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a big headach
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trainman54 is loaded.
Additional information about trainman54 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought 3 dozen and a fourth would not work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Whistles should make noise
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JUng is loaded.
Additional information about JUng could not be loaded.
from Northeastern PA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew that for the price these wouldn't be outstanding, but I expected that a train whistle would make noise. Only one out of a dozen managed a weak squeaky sound. They will be going back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just a lot of hot air
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yucca is loaded.
Additional information about Yucca could not be loaded.
from Yucca Valley, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality (splinters) & several of the batch do not work.
Big disappointment.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a train party favor
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cattita is loaded.
Additional information about Cattita could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrapped the train whistle, along with a toy and candy, in a bandanna and tied it with a ribbon as a party favor. It was a hit for my 2 year-old's train party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for 3rd birthday
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alosunny is loaded.
Additional information about Alosunny could not be loaded.
from Tampa, fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
They may not be the highest quality but they are a great price, work, and kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyKidsLoveParties is loaded.
Additional information about MyKidsLoveParties could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a 5 year old's train themed party. Worked out great :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T14:41:57.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.