Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Toddlers
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about OregonGrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this so my toddler grandchildren would have a nativity set that they could touch and play with. Much better than paper sets I once had. They love to re-enact the Christmas story. It is sturdy and helps them leave my ceramic "look pretty" set alone. Everything fits inside for easy storage.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daughter LOVES this set!
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about R1versedge is loaded.
Additional information about R1versedge could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is 7 and loves to play with small hand-held figures. We had originally purchased a similar type of set made out of ceramic, but she broke all the pieces (over time). She played with it almost daily for two years so when we were down to the last pieces I decided to try and find something similar that wouldn't break. Viola! She loves it--hand held, wood and portable! She doesn't just use it to play the birth of Jesus. All year long, she uses the pieces to play families.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nativity Nesting Dolls
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellt is loaded.
Additional information about Shellt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice pieces of a nativity set. They are a bit small. They are made really well and for older children they are a wonderful way to bring the birth of Jesus front and center in their busy Christmas. Too often, Christmas ornaments and decorations are too breakable for little ones to understand the true meaning of the season. These are perfect to help teach them the love of God.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this set
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yellowstoneinwinter is loaded.
Additional information about yellowstoneinwinter could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 12 of these about 8-10 years ago. In Dec, I gave them to each of my related families for children to enjoy. Most of the families took good care of them. They would display them and put them back on the shelf when the child was through playing with them. They get them out every year. My grandchildren love mine. I put it out in Dec and they play with it and pick it up,when they are done with it. They love rearranging the figures and spend a lot of time playing with it. They love the small size. I still have mine after using it for many Christmas's. Several of my children still have theirs after their children have enjoyed them for many Christmas's. I would highly recommend this spiritual small Nativity. The figures fit in the box, which looks like a stable. It been a fun children friendly Nativity. set. I won't hesitate to purchase these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, spiritual, easy to store
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGMS is loaded.
Additional information about GGMS could not be loaded.
from Bend, Or.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We couldn't figure out what some of the pieces were suppose to be and it is pretty small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little hard to tell what some of the characters were.
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDmom0424 is loaded.
Additional information about MDmom0424 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved this nativity scene. The older children complained about not being able to tell what each character was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capricorn1117 is loaded.
Additional information about Capricorn1117 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Joseph looks like an animal and one set contained a duplicate doll and there was missing a doll.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So-so
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeriR is loaded.
Additional information about GeriR could not be loaded.
from Minnensota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
They are much smaller than I thought. One figure's face wasn't printed correctly. They are so-so. If I would have seen it prior to my purchase, I wouldn't have bought it.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Nativity
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this Nativity Set because small children can play with it and rearrange it without doing any damage to it.
Pros: good for small children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy it
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1pop is loaded.
Additional information about 1pop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 3 of these for our day care classrooms. I was disappointed with the design of the figures. It was hard to tell what some of the figures were. The sheep looks like a ghost, the shepherd looks like a lion and there was no Joseph. I had to purchase a manger from the $ store so the children could put the nativity out. The nativity box it comes with is good for storage only.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:55:43.779-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_803, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.