Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 84(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 84(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 84(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like my old one.
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaitch is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaitch could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I had a very old one that belonged to my dad. If alive he would be 95, it was thin and broke. I have diabetes and itching is part of it. This hit the jack pot. WONDERFUL. These will last a long time. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for large # of back scratchers. Kids love them!
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeBusk is loaded.
Additional information about DeBusk could not be loaded.
from Saint Charles MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted a back scratcher and this was the ticket! The whole family each got one in there stocking stuffers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Back Scratchers
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hongie is loaded.
Additional information about Hongie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking for similar back scratchers for a long time. Went to Chinatown but they did not carry this kind anymore. When I found them at Oriental Trading, I was very happy and I bought a dozen. I wished I had bought more. The quality was very good, will last forever.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
superb value
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chucks is loaded.
Additional information about chucks could not be loaded.
from bethesda
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for 75 people
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase...
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jake333 is loaded.
Additional information about jake333 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as holiday 'favors' for elderly neighbors, single friends, relatives and other folks/mailman etc.... Coated them with polyurethane /stain combo, added a twist on velvet bow.... very cute and inexpensive! The coating was because some had rough edges and I wanted to avoid splinters and make them look... classier! Thinner and nicer looking than most scratchers at dollar shops etc.... at a great price....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good solid back Scratcher
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaycrafter2 is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaycrafter2 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fine Back Scratcher. Great stocking stuffers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for a good price
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claude42 is loaded.
Additional information about Claude42 could not be loaded.
from Jupiter FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for a back scratcher which is hard to find at physical stores where I live. Found the Oriental Trading web site via Google and bought a dozen since they were so cheap. Have given half of them away. Everyone was happy with my "gift" since it is such a useful product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bpotter is loaded.
Additional information about Bpotter could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time purchasing this item. The first purchase was two items (12 to a pack; 24 total). I shared the back scratchers with family, friends and co-workers. That was several years ago and we are still using them. This purchase will cover additional family and friends. Very pleased with this purchase and with Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T14:18:28.289-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.