Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Classic Back Scratchers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boogurl is loaded.
Additional information about Boogurl could not be loaded.
from Clifford Township pa
These are real wood. Very sturdy! They serve their purpose and make great stocking stuffers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyDaddy could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth TX
I always 'lose' my back scratchers and can never find one when I need one. Now I have 12 and should not be without one for quite awhile. Good quality and length to get to that hard to reach place. I am happy now and can scratch to my hearts content.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back scratchers
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlewomen is loaded.
Additional information about Littlewomen could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids
We use these in our hospital gift cart. They are perfect for patients who are laying in bed for awhile.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE DISAPPEARING BACK SCRATCHERS
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FARMBOY is loaded.
Additional information about FARMBOY could not be loaded.
from SIMPSONVILLE, SC
WIFE WAS ALWAYS HUNTING HER BACKSCRATCHER SO I ORDERED THE DOZEN AS THEY WERE ABOUT SAME PRICE AS 2 SIMILIAR ITEMS AVAILABLE. WHEN FAMILY AND FRIENDS WERE IN OUR HOME MY SUPPLY QUICKLY DISAPPEARED UNTIL I AM DOWN TO ONE. MAY HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER DOZEN.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these back scratchers
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noninurse1 is loaded.
Additional information about noninurse1 could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
I absolutely love these back scratchers. I have one in every room in my house including the laundry room. I'm short so I use it to get that sock that ends up out of my reach in the washer or dryer.
Pros: quality, useful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mburling is loaded.
Additional information about mburling could not be loaded.
from Vermont
So glad I purchased the lot of back scratchers. I have them placed all over the house and one in the car and have some at work. I gave some to family and friends too. A few years ago I gave them as gifts to co-workers. You ever have that itch you can't reach that drives you nuts? Who wants to look like a bear trying to scratch your back in the doorway. I keep one by my bed so if my back itches at night I don't have to leave the bedroom. I'm so glad you had them in stock and that I didn't have to buy them individually at a store and pay way more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've have purchased these before and their still high quality.
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathylee is loaded.
Additional information about kathylee could not be loaded.
from DURAND,IL
I like the wooden ones more than the plastic ones. You can put pressure on them and not break the handles.
Also your staff was very nice and understanding of a problem I had.
I received them faster than the date quoted. That was nice.
So Thank You
K. Consoliver
Pros: quality, for everyone
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these back scratchers
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoswellNM is loaded.
Additional information about RoswellNM could not be loaded.
from Roswell, NM
I buy these often as party favors and give away a bunch of them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these years ago and people still want to know where I got them
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbysgirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbysgirl62 could not be loaded.
from Philly
I had a goofball party at my house and needed to get some "out of the ordinary" party favours and people remember the party I had and told everyone they knew and these became an official part of the party bag!!!! I still have some at my house and am running low but it took me a minute to remember where they cam from because you can't find back scratchers like theme in many places.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, useful for everyone
Cons: Age appropriateness, kids will use them as swords
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PREFECT!!!
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McSquirm is loaded.
Additional information about McSquirm could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are the classic bamboo back-scratchers you have always seen. Long enough to reach all the difficult spots. Hard enough to not bend... and the 'fingers' aren't sharp so they don't break the skin.
These are great for the money and my patients are very happy with them (I give them out to patients at a hospital who can't reach their back).
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:44:04.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.