Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Classic Back Scratchers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mburling is loaded.
Additional information about mburling could not be loaded.
from Vermont
So glad I purchased the lot of back scratchers. I have them placed all over the house and one in the car and have some at work. I gave some to family and friends too. A few years ago I gave them as gifts to co-workers. You ever have that itch you can't reach that drives you nuts? Who wants to look like a bear trying to scratch your back in the doorway. I keep one by my bed so if my back itches at night I don't have to leave the bedroom. I'm so glad you had them in stock and that I didn't have to buy them individually at a store and pay way more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've have purchased these before and their still high quality.
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathylee is loaded.
Additional information about kathylee could not be loaded.
from DURAND,IL
I like the wooden ones more than the plastic ones. You can put pressure on them and not break the handles.
Also your staff was very nice and understanding of a problem I had.
I received them faster than the date quoted. That was nice.
So Thank You
K. Consoliver
Pros: quality, for everyone
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these back scratchers
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoswellNM is loaded.
Additional information about RoswellNM could not be loaded.
from Roswell, NM
I buy these often as party favors and give away a bunch of them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these years ago and people still want to know where I got them
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbysgirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbysgirl62 could not be loaded.
from Philly
I had a goofball party at my house and needed to get some "out of the ordinary" party favours and people remember the party I had and told everyone they knew and these became an official part of the party bag!!!! I still have some at my house and am running low but it took me a minute to remember where they cam from because you can't find back scratchers like theme in many places.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, useful for everyone
Cons: Age appropriateness, kids will use them as swords
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PREFECT!!!
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McSquirm is loaded.
Additional information about McSquirm could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are the classic bamboo back-scratchers you have always seen. Long enough to reach all the difficult spots. Hard enough to not bend... and the 'fingers' aren't sharp so they don't break the skin.
These are great for the money and my patients are very happy with them (I give them out to patients at a hospital who can't reach their back).
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order: Fast and Accurate
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1NanaBev is loaded.
Additional information about 1NanaBev could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
I was not disappointed in my on-line order - from the retailer to shipping & delivery. Items were in excellent condition and as expected. I would order again - when there is free shipping.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Free shipping
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thatjoelguy is loaded.
Additional information about thatjoelguy could not be loaded.
Good quality. Fair price. Free shipping. Timely delivery.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to Use as Favors!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hendy2121 is loaded.
Additional information about Hendy2121 could not be loaded.
Great quality! We are using the back scratchers as a favor at our upcoming high school's 55th Birthday Bash. Changed the color of the string at the end of back scratcher to represent our school colors. Made a sticker "Happy Birthday Pearl City High School Class of 1980" and placed them on the handles of the back scratchers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitschy is loaded.
Additional information about Kitschy could not be loaded.
I've been looking for these types of back scratchers forever! So glad I found them and I'm keeping the whole dozen!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quickly is loaded.
Additional information about Quickly could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These WOODEN back scratcher are the best. No other material can scratch as well as wood. Everyone loves them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T00:43:44.356-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.