Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Clamity
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
PaintedPink
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Meemsy
 
Please wait while more information about Meemsy is loaded.
Additional information about Meemsy could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
these are really durable, and long enough to reach my entire back. bought some two years ago, but they have disappeared as each member of my family likes to have one at work and in the car. fantastic stocking stuffer for the office, kids, friends.
Pros: quality, durable, strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old fashion classic flexible backscratchers
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bestbob
 
Please wait while more information about Bestbob is loaded.
Additional information about Bestbob could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
A the great price these are I leave one in every room and one in car..
Pros: quality, flexible
Cons: had to sand it a little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
what97
 
Please wait while more information about what97 is loaded.
Additional information about what97 could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a dozen of these back scratchers many years ago and now I need some more. The originals lasted for years, I have at least 1 in every room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
niteout25
 
Please wait while more information about niteout25 is loaded.
Additional information about niteout25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great back scrathers !! The only thing I can say is AAHHHH! when you finally stop that itch ....they are solid and do not break . I bought a dozen several years ago and now need more since everyone that sees it wants one !
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ncjeepster1
 
Please wait while more information about ncjeepster1 is loaded.
Additional information about ncjeepster1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love these back scratchers. We bought these before and eventually gave some away and lost some. Now that we have a brand new stock pile, we are enjoying so much !
Pros: quality, great tool, works great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A basic necessity.
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
slotmachinemaven
 
Please wait while more information about slotmachinemaven is loaded.
Additional information about slotmachinemaven could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The backscratchers are very affordable. I have them in my room, my car and my luggage. I also give them to all my friends and family.
They are the same now as they were many years ago when I first started buying them from you. The difference now is someone got the bright idea to have the name of your company, the item number and where it was made stamped in black on the handle. Uglyyyy.
Pros: quality
Cons: ugly stamped info.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shee
 
Please wait while more information about Shee is loaded.
Additional information about Shee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I've ordered these. They are great as novelty gifts, stocking stuffers, or even as part of your gift wrapping (I've tied them with ribbon around a gift before).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back Scratchers’
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Funfillmom
 
Please wait while more information about Funfillmom is loaded.
Additional information about Funfillmom could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My family has loved and used these back Scratchers’ for over 15 years. They last a really long time, if face we were down to the last one from the ones we bought 15 yrs ago.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.