Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 66(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 66(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 66(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The classic back scratchers were a big hit with the family.
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaycy is loaded.
Additional information about Kaycy could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
The back scratchers are great and I have one in my bedroom and office. The rest of the family have theirs in their bedrooms.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest quality
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EffieMae is loaded.
Additional information about EffieMae could not be loaded.
from Kentuckiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty rough around the edges. The bamboo was splintering in small pieces & I'm a bit concerned about getting splinters when using. I'm gonna have to sand these before use.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back Scratchers
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susiV is loaded.
Additional information about susiV could not be loaded.
from Encinitas CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the General Store at our elementary school's California Days Event - they were popular and well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great token gift for Dads
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatParis is loaded.
Additional information about CatParis could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
We gave these sturdy bamboo backscratchers as a token gift to all the dads at our Father's Day Breakfast in our retirement community. They were greatly appreciated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ho Hum
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieHpnr is loaded.
Additional information about KatieHpnr could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality is not as good at those purchased in the past. Disappointing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Connie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie09 could not be loaded.
This was exactly what we needed for our employee Christmas presents!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really appropriate for a Doctor of Chiropractic to give away
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymomof2charms is loaded.
Additional information about craftymomof2charms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have bought the backscratchers many years and this is the first time that they came with your name printed on them--it should have been closer to the top(hanging end) so that our information will not get lost in the block of names on the scratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about broncofan1 is loaded.
Additional information about broncofan1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought a dozen of these a few years ago and loved them, but the quality now was very disappointing. There is barely any smooth finish o n them and they are so rough i was afraid I would get splinters. Had to sand them down and apply polyurethene to make them usable. Would have paid more for some I could use without having to finish them myself.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T17:43:57.097-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.