Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
69 of 75(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
69 of 75(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
69 of 75(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Deacon is loaded.
Additional information about 1Deacon could not be loaded.
from Paragould Ar.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not believe how great these are and how many different uses you will have for these. Great gift.
g
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The thin handle bamboo back scratchers are hard to find.
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FredG is loaded.
Additional information about FredG could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked all over in my area (at least a half a dozen stores) and could only find the wide, fat handled bamboo back scratchers. These thin handles are perfect. I had two but broke one and needed a replacement. I doubt that I'll ever have to look for them again, as I bought twelve. Good quality, timely shipping, definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bambooguy is loaded.
Additional information about Bambooguy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best back scratchers. This is the only place I could find them. Then you get 12 for what I would of paid for one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammi2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammi2015 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is the 4th time I've bought these to use for agape gifts for a church event. Great product, for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, but buy extra
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swkay is loaded.
Additional information about swkay could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The scratchers are a great price. I bought 3 doz. for my project. They arrived right on time, and well packaged.
But...when I inspected them, there were several that were not usable. They were either bent or cut poorly and if used
they would break, so if you need a certain number, be sure to buy extra or you might end up having the same problem I had. They are light weight compared to other bamboo scratchers I have used in the past. I would buy them again,
but would be prepared to buy extra because of the quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what we were looking for, the classic one piece bamboo backscratcher.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FangChow is loaded.
Additional information about FangChow could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Backscratchers I find available in stores now all are the collapsible, telescoping metal kind that break easily when you put pressure on them. These solid, classic, one piece bamboo backscratchers will last for years. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Great gift !
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetheword is loaded.
Additional information about lovetheword could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for a group of women and they loved them. The few extra I had they took home for their husbands ! They are a good quality and great for personal use or a gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thrilled with price, product and process!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Mumof3boys could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our ladies church group were donating backscratchers for a local veteran's medical facility. These were perfectly priced, perfectly made and the process to order was so smooth! Delivery time was EXCEPTIONAL!! I will definitely order from Oriental Trading again! And would order these items again also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T20:14:49.449-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.