Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(93)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
82 of 88(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1024 is loaded.
Additional information about 1024 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Other
Have been looking for bamboo back scrappers for some.time...and with free shipping...it makes it all the sweeter!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wstchr is loaded.
Additional information about wstchr could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
A dozen back scratchers for this price is a good value, especially if you hit a free shipping deal.
However, being made of bamboo and not well finished, there are splinters. I'm thinking a coat of varnish might solve the splinter problem.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality, splinters
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2017
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best scratcher ever!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garden1 is loaded.
Additional information about Garden1 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Occasion:Other
I love these back scratchers!! I've had ones that were wider and they didn't do the job! These are the best for the relief of itching!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scratchy back no more
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patrioticjudy is loaded.
Additional information about patrioticjudy could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best back scratcher I've found
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like my old one.
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaitch is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaitch could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I had a very old one that belonged to my dad. If alive he would be 95, it was thin and broke. I have diabetes and itching is part of it. This hit the jack pot. WONDERFUL. These will last a long time. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for large # of back scratchers. Kids love them!
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeBusk is loaded.
Additional information about DeBusk could not be loaded.
from Saint Charles MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted a back scratcher and this was the ticket! The whole family each got one in there stocking stuffers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Back Scratchers
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hongie is loaded.
Additional information about Hongie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been looking for similar back scratchers for a long time. Went to Chinatown but they did not carry this kind anymore. When I found them at Oriental Trading, I was very happy and I bought a dozen. I wished I had bought more. The quality was very good, will last forever.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
superb value
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chucks is loaded.
Additional information about chucks could not be loaded.
from bethesda
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for 75 people
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase...
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jake333 is loaded.
Additional information about jake333 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as holiday 'favors' for elderly neighbors, single friends, relatives and other folks/mailman etc.... Coated them with polyurethane /stain combo, added a twist on velvet bow.... very cute and inexpensive! The coating was because some had rough edges and I wanted to avoid splinters and make them look... classier! Thinner and nicer looking than most scratchers at dollar shops etc.... at a great price....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T19:16:23.923-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.