Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
104 of 110(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
104 of 110(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
104 of 110(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Clamity
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
PaintedPink
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy backs and Happy wallets
PostedFebruary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Richie G
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh yeah, that's the spot. My back has never been so happy. It's a great product for a great price. I was able to give my roommates as well as a few family members one, and I did it all for a small amount of money. This wooden back scratcher hits the spot. Needless to say, I'm happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mritech
 
Please wait while more information about mritech is loaded.
Additional information about mritech could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Now you don't have to go looking for one of these when your back itches--you can have one in every room!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The scratch part is not up to par.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nainnee
 
Please wait while more information about nainnee is loaded.
Additional information about nainnee could not be loaded.
from Mohnton,Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft project for our bowling banquet in the spring. I thought the scratching area would be larger. I put squigley eyes on them to make a face. The scratching area is the mouth(teeth).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything Good.
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
saintstuart
 
Please wait while more information about saintstuart is loaded.
Additional information about saintstuart could not be loaded.
from Frenchtown, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a bit sharp for me but may be what some are looking for. Sharpness can be easily reduced with sandpaper.
Pros: quality, craftmanship
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They come in handy! I love them!!
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
GRRKE
 
Please wait while more information about GRRKE is loaded.
Additional information about GRRKE could not be loaded.
from Tyler, Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these same backscratchers over 15 years ago, I've given some away and some have dissapeared or broke over the years so I just Had to buy More, at these prices you cant go wrong!! Now I'll be able to give some more away, my grandson has already claimed one!! I have trouble reaching areas on my back and these back scratchers are really needed!! We Love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal senior citizen gift
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Bootsey
 
Please wait while more information about Bootsey is loaded.
Additional information about Bootsey could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal senior citizen gift as aging joints need a little assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BCmom
 
Please wait while more information about BCmom is loaded.
Additional information about BCmom could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was surprised at how sturdy these back-scratchers are. What a great and inexpensive give away gift.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
PSPH
 
Please wait while more information about PSPH is loaded.
Additional information about PSPH could not be loaded.
from Houston
I have bought these several times and love them. However, I was disappointed this time, to see the Oriental Trading info stamped onto each backscratcher.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.