Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
72 of 78(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
72 of 78(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
72 of 78(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for a good price
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Claude42 is loaded.
Additional information about Claude42 could not be loaded.
from Jupiter FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for a back scratcher which is hard to find at physical stores where I live. Found the Oriental Trading web site via Google and bought a dozen since they were so cheap. Have given half of them away. Everyone was happy with my "gift" since it is such a useful product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bpotter is loaded.
Additional information about Bpotter could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time purchasing this item. The first purchase was two items (12 to a pack; 24 total). I shared the back scratchers with family, friends and co-workers. That was several years ago and we are still using them. This purchase will cover additional family and friends. Very pleased with this purchase and with Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth It!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRHulsman is loaded.
Additional information about JRHulsman could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you get older and your back itches a lot, often you can't reach it. These are a Godsend. When you see them in a store (not often), they are at least 99 cents each. I bought these (a dozen) for $5.99, about 50 cents each. I park them all over the house, 'cause when I have an itch, I can grab one wherever I happen to be. I gave one to my Mom once and she said it was the best thing she owned and the best gift I ever gave her.
Pros: quality, durable, does the job
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Deacon is loaded.
Additional information about 1Deacon could not be loaded.
from Paragould Ar.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will not believe how great these are and how many different uses you will have for these. Great gift.
g
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The thin handle bamboo back scratchers are hard to find.
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FredG is loaded.
Additional information about FredG could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked all over in my area (at least a half a dozen stores) and could only find the wide, fat handled bamboo back scratchers. These thin handles are perfect. I had two but broke one and needed a replacement. I doubt that I'll ever have to look for them again, as I bought twelve. Good quality, timely shipping, definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bambooguy is loaded.
Additional information about Bambooguy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best back scratchers. This is the only place I could find them. Then you get 12 for what I would of paid for one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammi2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammi2015 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is the 4th time I've bought these to use for agape gifts for a church event. Great product, for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, but buy extra
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swkay is loaded.
Additional information about swkay could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The scratchers are a great price. I bought 3 doz. for my project. They arrived right on time, and well packaged.
But...when I inspected them, there were several that were not usable. They were either bent or cut poorly and if used
they would break, so if you need a certain number, be sure to buy extra or you might end up having the same problem I had. They are light weight compared to other bamboo scratchers I have used in the past. I would buy them again,
but would be prepared to buy extra because of the quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:12:15.666-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.