Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PREFECT!!!
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McSquirm is loaded.
Additional information about McSquirm could not be loaded.
from Oregon
These are the classic bamboo back-scratchers you have always seen. Long enough to reach all the difficult spots. Hard enough to not bend... and the 'fingers' aren't sharp so they don't break the skin.
These are great for the money and my patients are very happy with them (I give them out to patients at a hospital who can't reach their back).
Pros: quality
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order: Fast and Accurate
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1NanaBev is loaded.
Additional information about 1NanaBev could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
I was not disappointed in my on-line order - from the retailer to shipping & delivery. Items were in excellent condition and as expected. I would order again - when there is free shipping.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Free shipping
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thatjoelguy is loaded.
Additional information about thatjoelguy could not be loaded.
Good quality. Fair price. Free shipping. Timely delivery.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to Use as Favors!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hendy2121 is loaded.
Additional information about Hendy2121 could not be loaded.
Great quality! We are using the back scratchers as a favor at our upcoming high school's 55th Birthday Bash. Changed the color of the string at the end of back scratcher to represent our school colors. Made a sticker "Happy Birthday Pearl City High School Class of 1980" and placed them on the handles of the back scratchers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitschy is loaded.
Additional information about Kitschy could not be loaded.
I've been looking for these types of back scratchers forever! So glad I found them and I'm keeping the whole dozen!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best!
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quickly is loaded.
Additional information about Quickly could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These WOODEN back scratcher are the best. No other material can scratch as well as wood. Everyone loves them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price, timely shipment!
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sticksma is loaded.
Additional information about sticksma could not be loaded.
from Nashville, Tn
The backscratchers I bought were exactly what I wanted, and will make great gifts! The ordering process was simple, easy and they arrived sooner than expected! I'll be ordering more.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenMtnGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenMtnGirl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
This backscratcher is a great length. Being only 1/2 inch wide, I was expecting a flimsy product, but this is not the case. This is sturdier than expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1024 is loaded.
Additional information about 1024 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Other
Have been looking for bamboo back scrappers for some.time...and with free shipping...it makes it all the sweeter!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T07:41:39.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.