Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
110 of 116(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
110 of 116(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
110 of 116(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Clamity
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
PaintedPink
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy backs and Happy wallets
PostedFebruary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Richie G
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh yeah, that's the spot. My back has never been so happy. It's a great product for a great price. I was able to give my roommates as well as a few family members one, and I did it all for a small amount of money. This wooden back scratcher hits the spot. Needless to say, I'm happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shee
 
Please wait while more information about Shee is loaded.
Additional information about Shee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I've ordered these. They are great as novelty gifts, stocking stuffers, or even as part of your gift wrapping (I've tied them with ribbon around a gift before).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back Scratchers’
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Funfillmom
 
Please wait while more information about Funfillmom is loaded.
Additional information about Funfillmom could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My family has loved and used these back Scratchers’ for over 15 years. They last a really long time, if face we were down to the last one from the ones we bought 15 yrs ago.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Funluvyn
 
Please wait while more information about Funluvyn is loaded.
Additional information about Funluvyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Great price, although shipping was a bit high. Very happy with my purchase!!
Pros: exactly as described
Cons: shipping was high. ridiculous ginormous box used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping great product and price is right
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
dchristy
 
Please wait while more information about dchristy is loaded.
Additional information about dchristy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiltlovinlass
 
Please wait while more information about Kiltlovinlass is loaded.
Additional information about Kiltlovinlass could not be loaded.
from Columbus Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone on the team thought these were the BEST!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mritech
 
Please wait while more information about mritech is loaded.
Additional information about mritech could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Now you don't have to go looking for one of these when your back itches--you can have one in every room!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The scratch part is not up to par.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nainnee
 
Please wait while more information about nainnee is loaded.
Additional information about nainnee could not be loaded.
from Mohnton,Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft project for our bowling banquet in the spring. I thought the scratching area would be larger. I put squigley eyes on them to make a face. The scratching area is the mouth(teeth).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.