Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Classic Back Scratchers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Satisfied
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmc4u is loaded.
Additional information about tmc4u could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
I ordered a product and then received it in about a week! It was in excellent condition when it arrived at my house. I would highly recommend Oriental Trading Co. to anyone!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not the same
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocG is loaded.
Additional information about DocG could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
we were a bit disappointed to see these were wood and not the bamboo that you used to carry.
Cons: not bamboo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice long handles for reach those difficult spots on the back
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Puma2 is loaded.
Additional information about Puma2 could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
Love the bamboo, long handles, and the fact that I got quite a few of them to keep handy around the house, office, even the car. Inexpensive but does the job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Back Scratchers are perfect!
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeanne1m is loaded.
Additional information about jeanne1m could not be loaded.
from WI
These are the best! Everyone at some point, has an itch they can't reach, and these come in so handy. I gave them to family members and they loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Back Scratcher
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheKingofRockandRoll is loaded.
Additional information about TheKingofRockandRoll could not be loaded.
The design is great, and the price amazing. I recommend 100%
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent back scratchers
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenTheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RenTheMom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
I had to buy back scratchers because my kids keep taking them. This package of a dozen was perfect - a couple each for me AND the kids! Good quality, good scratching!
Pros: quality, scratchy!, low cost
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glenbob is loaded.
Additional information about glenbob could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Buy a dozen or two for Xmas 2018. Give one to everyone coming to your family party....everybody has a back, and these scratchers are pretty effective.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, every back needs one sometimes
Cons: not expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent For The Price
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainHunter45 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainHunter45 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
There are fancier backscratchers, but these do a great job and with getting so many for such a good price, I can keep them all around the house where I need them.
Pros: very efficient backscratchers, the price can't be beat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Consistent Quality at a Good Price
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aintthatamerica is loaded.
Additional information about aintthatamerica could not be loaded.
from Idaho
I've bought these before - they are positively received when presented. They are thinner than most, but the price is right.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieF is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieF could not be loaded.
from AL
These work so much better than those wide bulky ones they have in stores. The thin width let's you zero in on exactly where it itches and the teeth aren't completely sanded down so it actually scratches instead of just sliding across your skin. And you can't beat the price. I even keep one in my car.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T18:58:08.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.