Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what we were looking for, the classic one piece bamboo backscratcher.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FangChow is loaded.
Additional information about FangChow could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Backscratchers I find available in stores now all are the collapsible, telescoping metal kind that break easily when you put pressure on them. These solid, classic, one piece bamboo backscratchers will last for years. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Great gift !
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetheword is loaded.
Additional information about lovetheword could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a gift for a group of women and they loved them. The few extra I had they took home for their husbands ! They are a good quality and great for personal use or a gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thrilled with price, product and process!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Mumof3boys could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our ladies church group were donating backscratchers for a local veteran's medical facility. These were perfectly priced, perfectly made and the process to order was so smooth! Delivery time was EXCEPTIONAL!! I will definitely order from Oriental Trading again! And would order these items again also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good value: quality + price
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomoFloNoKy is loaded.
Additional information about MomoFloNoKy could not be loaded.
from Florence, KY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as favors for an Easter party. My grandchildren loved them. Can't recommend them highly enough. They are better than the ones usually found in stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gordon200 is loaded.
Additional information about Gordon200 could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, Va
Occasion:Community event
I bought these to distribute to patients at the local VA hospital. They were overjoyed with the scratchers' functionality and quality.
Item is as described and shipped/delivery is very speedy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
back scratchers
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toooooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Toooooooo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome, fast great quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, it is a true dozen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Back Scratchers Ever!!!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacefulfeelingz is loaded.
Additional information about peacefulfeelingz could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these back scratchers are the best ever! They are solid and strong so they never bend or break. They work well and reach far down the back. They're great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy product.
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gido is loaded.
Additional information about Gido could not be loaded.
from Rhode island
Occasion:Other
Tired of buying the flimsy metal ones that bend. These are great. They make thoughtful gifts as well. These are sturdy and do the job well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T18:05:38.253-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.