Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Classic Back Scratchers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent back scratchers
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RenTheMom is loaded.
Additional information about RenTheMom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
I had to buy back scratchers because my kids keep taking them. This package of a dozen was perfect - a couple each for me AND the kids! Good quality, good scratching!
Pros: quality, scratchy!, low cost
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glenbob is loaded.
Additional information about glenbob could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Buy a dozen or two for Xmas 2018. Give one to everyone coming to your family party....everybody has a back, and these scratchers are pretty effective.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, every back needs one sometimes
Cons: not expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent For The Price
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainHunter45 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainHunter45 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
There are fancier backscratchers, but these do a great job and with getting so many for such a good price, I can keep them all around the house where I need them.
Pros: very efficient backscratchers, the price can't be beat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Consistent Quality at a Good Price
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aintthatamerica is loaded.
Additional information about aintthatamerica could not be loaded.
from Idaho
I've bought these before - they are positively received when presented. They are thinner than most, but the price is right.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieF is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieF could not be loaded.
from AL
These work so much better than those wide bulky ones they have in stores. The thin width let's you zero in on exactly where it itches and the teeth aren't completely sanded down so it actually scratches instead of just sliding across your skin. And you can't beat the price. I even keep one in my car.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good back scratcher
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malcohm is loaded.
Additional information about Malcohm could not be loaded.
Does fine job on hard to reach places.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect thing
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJS2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MJS2017 could not be loaded.
from Vincennes, Indiana
I had lost the backscratchers I had previously bought. These are bigger and better. Such a good idea for my coworker's and family's itchy spots.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boogurl is loaded.
Additional information about Boogurl could not be loaded.
from Clifford Township pa
These are real wood. Very sturdy! They serve their purpose and make great stocking stuffers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyDaddy could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth TX
I always 'lose' my back scratchers and can never find one when I need one. Now I have 12 and should not be without one for quite awhile. Good quality and length to get to that hard to reach place. I am happy now and can scratch to my hearts content.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back scratchers
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlewomen is loaded.
Additional information about Littlewomen could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids
We use these in our hospital gift cart. They are perfect for patients who are laying in bed for awhile.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T05:55:40.937-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.