Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
63 of 69(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
63 of 69(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
63 of 69(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works well, great price
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Clamity
 
Please wait while more information about Clamity is loaded.
Additional information about Clamity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I did not have much hope for such a cheap product, but I love these things! I have one in each room of the house and they are very good at really scratching. If you just want a smooth rub these are not for you. If you want to do something about a real itch you have found heaven. These are light weight, much easier to use than my brass backscratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the Family
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
PaintedPink
 
Please wait while more information about PaintedPink is loaded.
Additional information about PaintedPink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going to panit these back scratchers and give them to my family for Easter. They are nice and sturdy, perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, everyone can have their own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great token gift for Dads
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
CatParis
 
Please wait while more information about CatParis is loaded.
Additional information about CatParis could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
We gave these sturdy bamboo backscratchers as a token gift to all the dads at our Father's Day Breakfast in our retirement community. They were greatly appreciated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ho Hum
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
KatieHpnr
 
Please wait while more information about KatieHpnr is loaded.
Additional information about KatieHpnr could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality is not as good at those purchased in the past. Disappointing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Connie09
 
Please wait while more information about Connie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie09 could not be loaded.
This was exactly what we needed for our employee Christmas presents!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really appropriate for a Doctor of Chiropractic to give away
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
craftymomof2charms
 
Please wait while more information about craftymomof2charms is loaded.
Additional information about craftymomof2charms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have bought the backscratchers many years and this is the first time that they came with your name printed on them--it should have been closer to the top(hanging end) so that our information will not get lost in the block of names on the scratcher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
broncofan1
 
Please wait while more information about broncofan1 is loaded.
Additional information about broncofan1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought a dozen of these a few years ago and loved them, but the quality now was very disappointing. There is barely any smooth finish o n them and they are so rough i was afraid I would get splinters. Had to sand them down and apply polyurethene to make them usable. Would have paid more for some I could use without having to finish them myself.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good to have aroud
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
annieB
 
Please wait while more information about annieB is loaded.
Additional information about annieB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had used these for a crafts class a few years ago. This time they are for me because they are good to have around.... and worked as well as I remembered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Meemsy
 
Please wait while more information about Meemsy is loaded.
Additional information about Meemsy could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
these are really durable, and long enough to reach my entire back. bought some two years ago, but they have disappeared as each member of my family likes to have one at work and in the car. fantastic stocking stuffer for the office, kids, friends.
Pros: quality, durable, strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old fashion classic flexible backscratchers
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bestbob
 
Please wait while more information about Bestbob is loaded.
Additional information about Bestbob could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
A the great price these are I leave one in every room and one in car..
Pros: quality, flexible
Cons: had to sand it a little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T11:35:43.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.