Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Assortment
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought these for a children's party but adults have just as much fun with them. These age old simple games still have an appeal. The ones I did play the pegs all worked fine. Real tiny pieces so not for children that are still experiencing things with their mouths. I am buying an extra set to have at home since I only purchased enough for the class party in the beginning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
Momof4
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade class's raffle bin. The kids earn raffle tickets for various things then once a week they can put their tickets in for the raffle. When these games were added to the pot, my son tells me there was "raging pandemonium." I'd say they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for use by 6-9 grade students
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
McPat
 
Please wait while more information about McPat is loaded.
Additional information about McPat could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to entertain 6th-9th grade students (mostly boys) before and after Sunday School class. I was a bit disappointed with a few of the games as the directions to play the game were not very clear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DogsintheMitten
 
Please wait while more information about DogsintheMitten is loaded.
Additional information about DogsintheMitten could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a pack of these to try out for wedding favors and it turns out they are far better than I had hoped. I think these will be a huge hit at our wedding and can't wait to see our guests' reactions!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very much enjoyed by kids and parents alike when I gave them away in goody bags for my children's birthday parties. They were complimented on often, and were a blast to play with to pass time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladywildfire3
 
Please wait while more information about Ladywildfire3 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladywildfire3 could not be loaded.
from Germany
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these. I have 12 different games boards and i put them all in a basket in the livingroom. I put all the pegs and dice at the bottome of the basket and wrote with permanent marker on the back of the boards, how many pegs and dice are needed for that game. So when family or friends come over, they can pick one out and play with it. Its a huge hit. Kids and adults alike. I am very pleased with this product. :D
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffers for teens
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camee
 
Please wait while more information about camee is loaded.
Additional information about camee could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make and stuff stocking for children who otherwise wouldn't have anything under the tree. These are great little stocking stuffers that will make Christmas a little more fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dimps
 
Please wait while more information about dimps is loaded.
Additional information about dimps could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lot of variety. Good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little pricey for the quality
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommak
 
Please wait while more information about Mommak is loaded.
Additional information about Mommak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the idea of giving similar yet different stocking stuffers but the wood on some of these boards was not of very good quality. The pegs are not like real golf tees either they are much inferior in quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun games
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
prez97
 
Please wait while more information about prez97 is loaded.
Additional information about prez97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were favors for older kids at our holiday family party. Everyone seemed to like them and they are fun to play. Two of the games that came in the set could not be given as gifts as they were damaged - it looked like the wood was splintered before the game was made. We liked the ones that were usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.