Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Peg Game Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusymomRN is loaded.
Additional information about BusymomRN could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers for Christmas. Good price too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Games For Kids
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerTimePal is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerTimePal could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as part of a take home package from a Birthday Party. Worked out nice. Assortment was good and they were each packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSmiths is loaded.
Additional information about TheSmiths could not be loaded.
Bought this to keep the kids busy at our wedding! We know that these will keep them busy for awhile!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these games :)
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger4Mufasa is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger4Mufasa could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano, CA
Purchased these games to keep everyone entertained :)
Pros: fun for all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little games!! Pegs could be a little better, but super fun!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrisA is loaded.
Additional information about KrisA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
They aren't that adult like, but I bought them for adults and they're fun! They aren't high quality, but they are functional, and for the price I would not expect amazing. Great deal!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden game
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherleisa is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherleisa could not be loaded.
Entertaining and fun for kids and adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amcdade2992 is loaded.
Additional information about amcdade2992 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as thank you gifts for our wedding guests. They are very well made and I am very pleased with their appearance as well as their timely arival.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaST is loaded.
Additional information about RaST could not be loaded.
from Shelby Township, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the pieces are too small, you can't even read the numbers on the dice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cms34677 is loaded.
Additional information about Cms34677 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The games were perfect for entertaining 9 year old boys at the table for a couple of hours, but not for too much more. I thought they were very small, but again, were perfect to entertain. Some of the games were cheesy but they worked for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Peg Game Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great games
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ncgabby13 is loaded.
Additional information about ncgabby13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as gifts..seem great, good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:36:23.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.