Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Assortment
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had bought these for a children's party but adults have just as much fun with them. These age old simple games still have an appeal. The ones I did play the pegs all worked fine. Real tiny pieces so not for children that are still experiencing things with their mouths. I am buying an extra set to have at home since I only purchased enough for the class party in the beginning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Games For Kids
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
PlannerTimePal
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerTimePal is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerTimePal could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as part of a take home package from a Birthday Party. Worked out nice. Assortment was good and they were each packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
KnickKnacks
 
Please wait while more information about KnickKnacks is loaded.
Additional information about KnickKnacks could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My family and I while traveling have occasionally seen some of these in various restaurants. My husband and older kids and always getting on the younger kids case about "Are you done yet?" so that they can have a turn. I saw these in the magazine and knew I would just have to get them so that this way they can have their own to play with and can exchange them when they are done on their own pace to play with another. They loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pegs would not stay in holes.
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BigRedGinger
 
Please wait while more information about BigRedGinger is loaded.
Additional information about BigRedGinger could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was for my work Offsite for each table to have something to play with. As I unwrapped them I realized that none of the pegs would stay in the holes that were created. I was so disappointed that I could not even put them on the table as that was how bad the pegs would not stay. Really bummed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for use by 6-9 grade students
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
McPat
 
Please wait while more information about McPat is loaded.
Additional information about McPat could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to entertain 6th-9th grade students (mostly boys) before and after Sunday School class. I was a bit disappointed with a few of the games as the directions to play the game were not very clear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DogsintheMitten
 
Please wait while more information about DogsintheMitten is loaded.
Additional information about DogsintheMitten could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a pack of these to try out for wedding favors and it turns out they are far better than I had hoped. I think these will be a huge hit at our wedding and can't wait to see our guests' reactions!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very much enjoyed by kids and parents alike when I gave them away in goody bags for my children's birthday parties. They were complimented on often, and were a blast to play with to pass time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladywildfire3
 
Please wait while more information about Ladywildfire3 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladywildfire3 could not be loaded.
from Germany
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE these. I have 12 different games boards and i put them all in a basket in the livingroom. I put all the pegs and dice at the bottome of the basket and wrote with permanent marker on the back of the boards, how many pegs and dice are needed for that game. So when family or friends come over, they can pick one out and play with it. Its a huge hit. Kids and adults alike. I am very pleased with this product. :D
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffers for teens
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camee
 
Please wait while more information about camee is loaded.
Additional information about camee could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make and stuff stocking for children who otherwise wouldn't have anything under the tree. These are great little stocking stuffers that will make Christmas a little more fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dimps
 
Please wait while more information about dimps is loaded.
Additional information about dimps could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lot of variety. Good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T17:42:11.393-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.