Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 777IGWT777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777IGWT777 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, and great price!!! Bought five dozen and have already ordered more... I am using them as a "Share the Cross" (JESUS) Ministry...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katlin414 is loaded.
Additional information about Katlin414 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these crosses for our youth grouip to hand out at the nursing home. People just love this hand size cross just to hold onto when they need to feel secure .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and quality
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAV is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAV could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought these to put inside my easter eggs. However when I got them I realized they were larger than the eggs. LOL Nonetheless the kids loved them still.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One cross broken
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yiyi4 is loaded.
Additional information about Yiyi4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One of the crosses came broken. They are fragile and the packaging they came in wasn't the greatest one. My opinion is that they should have packed them separately from my other purchase to have prevent it from breaking. Nevertheless, the shipping was fast and the rest of the crosses came in good.
Pros: shipping
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRose12 is loaded.
Additional information about MRose12 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought this beautiful crosses and their really beautiful. Using for Easter and to Minister!
Pros: quality, authentic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It said mini but should have said maxi
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Shebaqueen could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
These crosses are not mini's.,....they are waaaaay too big....not happy with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Crosses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great crosses
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndBubba is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndBubba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Very nice crosses for the price. Will be handing these out for Easter at our church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for craft.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cp1sacramentclass is loaded.
Additional information about Cp1sacramentclass could not be loaded.
from henderson, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the size needed for the craft being done in class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute size, but they're purple
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftybuyer is loaded.
Additional information about craftybuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen of these for a church event as a giveaway. Every single one was purple! Not brown like the picture. Disappointed. Not sure the men are going to carry around a purple cross.
And the made in china stickers are on on each one as stated on other's reviews.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price.
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinch is loaded.
Additional information about Tinch could not be loaded.
from Batavia, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have given a rating of excellent but there is a "made in China" sticker on every cross that had to be removed from each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T03:51:41.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.