Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mini Crosses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 777IGWT777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777IGWT777 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, and great price!!! Bought five dozen and have already ordered more... I am using them as a "Share the Cross" (JESUS) Ministry...
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lithopolisumc is loaded.
Additional information about Lithopolisumc could not be loaded.
We ordered these to give to students as they head back to school to put in their bookbag. A reminder that their church family loves them and is praying for them. This was the perfect size and durability for that!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made nice Easter Shadowbox Gifts
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayrankil is loaded.
Additional information about mayrankil could not be loaded.
from Pinellas Park, FL
I wanted these to make Easter Shadow Boxes. Some of the crosses were stained or miss-colored, but were sufficient for my needs.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Perfect
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValSec46 is loaded.
Additional information about ValSec46 could not be loaded.
from Moorhead, MN
These little crosses are perfect. They are well made, not flimsy, and a good size, especially for children who want something substantial to hang on to that won't get lost. They are made from real wood. The price was great - well worth it. I also appreciate the extra attention we received from Oriental Trading to expedite our order and get them in time for Easter. We'll be getting more of these in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size Great Price
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJS07 is loaded.
Additional information about CJS07 could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
I ordered these as an Easter Sunday Sermon token for all in attendance and it was a the perfect size, not too small and not too big. They shipped supper fast and arrived on schedule.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Wooden Crosses
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bayou62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bayou62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We taped these to a little saying as a small "Happy Easter" thank you for our school teachers. They were a hit! We will order them again. The only thing to look out for, the "made in china" sticker is difficult to get off and the cross stain will come off on your hands after you handle a lot of these. Over all though, we loved them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Needed
PostedApril 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jillybean3452 is loaded.
Additional information about Jillybean3452 could not be loaded.
from Aurora CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met my need for a couple of different situations.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the money
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssppdre is loaded.
Additional information about ssppdre could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these crosses as a keepsake for our 1st communion class. They are sturdy and much bigger than I had thought (just not a visual person looking at measurements). Ordered again this year, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quality1 is loaded.
Additional information about Quality1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crosses are well made and haveca nice finish.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crickettlegs is loaded.
Additional information about crickettlegs could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Just what we needed
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T11:48:28.061-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.