Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using as Party Favors for Christening
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
HerMommyHisWifey
 
Please wait while more information about HerMommyHisWifey is loaded.
Additional information about HerMommyHisWifey could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these LiL Crosses so much Nicer & Bigger in Person! I'm using these as Party Favors for my Baby's Christening! adding a magnet to the back & a pretty big bow & flower on the front!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these crosses
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about happyinmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about happyinmichigan could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not believe the quality of these crosses. They will be a nice Easter gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice little crosses for a great price
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammieNan
from South Carolina
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these crosses for a Sunday school project-- I don't what it will be yet. But I know that the children will like the crosses-- they are real wood and not cardboard, or whatever. They will probably become necklaces or ornaments.
Pros: great price real wood
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaffer
 
Please wait while more information about Kaffer is loaded.
Additional information about Kaffer could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these to make into magnets for a handout for a Women's Christian retreat. They were just the right size. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, well made!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
from Tucson, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep socks (individually wrapped in sandwich baggies) in my car for the homeless guys holding signs on street corners in our town. I like to put a little something in the baggies besides just the socks and a couple of bucks. So, when I saw the crosses, I thought that would be perfect! The quality is good, the price is great! Very satisfied!
Pros: great price!
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
rapsak
 
Please wait while more information about rapsak is loaded.
Additional information about rapsak could not be loaded.
from Gilmer, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little crosses to give out to all my Bible Study Class members for Christmas. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality, good size, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size for Christmas ornaments.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jswift2013
 
Please wait while more information about jswift2013 is loaded.
Additional information about jswift2013 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price. Order extra because quality is not the best. Many had flaws but for the price it was okay. They work great to make Christmas ornaments. Would be nice is the holes where drilled in the tops for hanging.
Pros: affordable, nice stained color
Cons: quality, hole in top for hanging needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
lovetheLord
 
Please wait while more information about lovetheLord is loaded.
Additional information about lovetheLord could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with 1st & 3rd graders. When I received the order I tried twisting, dropping and pushing on them to see if they would break. They didn't.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used for Sunday School points prize to great success
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At the end of each quarter we have prizes which can be purchased by points earned by the children in that quarter. These wooden crosses were mixed in with several other selections and the prizes were well received
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
slray
 
Please wait while more information about slray is loaded.
Additional information about slray could not be loaded.
They worked perfect for the craft i was doing. Nice stain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.