Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for object lessons
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
kidspastor66
 
Please wait while more information about kidspastor66 is loaded.
Additional information about kidspastor66 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these as a follow-up devotional tool for families after going through our Good Friday journey to the cross.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Crosses were Excellent Hand Outs
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
TanKay
 
Please wait while more information about TanKay is loaded.
Additional information about TanKay could not be loaded.
from St. Joseph, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The mini crosses were excellent additions to our religious activities for Easter. People were good with a hand held object to relate to the story of Easter. Good color and quality.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter Sunday & Sunrise services
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
HeritageBaptistChurch
 
Please wait while more information about HeritageBaptistChurch is loaded.
Additional information about HeritageBaptistChurch could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:Community event
With the movie "We Believe" we wanted to pass out small crosses during Easter Sunrise & Morning Worship Services. The crosses we ordered are perfect for this and very affordable since we ordered several hundred.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my application
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
JP599
 
Please wait while more information about JP599 is loaded.
Additional information about JP599 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used these crosses for a group showing of the movie "Do You Believe" They worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great crosses. Could use for so many different things
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great size and also a great quality for the price. I put these crosses In bags with prayer bears and give them away. You can also embellish them a little. perfect for Easter and also a nice hand out for trick or treaters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Crosses
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
agood
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and little to add to a gift, or give to someone that may be struggling with something in there life. Small enough to carry in purse to give to anyone and any moment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jmhall3756
 
Please wait while more information about jmhall3756 is loaded.
Additional information about jmhall3756 could not be loaded.
from Eva, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very good product. Perfect size for what I needed and very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Paynestuart
from Biloxi, MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little crosses are of excellent quality and a great size for little favors. They are a big hit with the Sunday School students.
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tucmo
 
Please wait while more information about tucmo is loaded.
Additional information about tucmo could not be loaded.
from preston,ct
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
i needed small crosses for a v.f.w. display and couldn't find white ones anywhere ...i ordered these and painted them white . They were the perfect size and very reasonable priced as i needed them in bulk.
Pros: perfect size
Cons: needed them in white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these crosses
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about happyinmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about happyinmichigan could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not believe the quality of these crosses. They will be a nice Easter gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T21:28:23.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.