Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using as Party Favors for Christening
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
HerMommyHisWifey
 
Please wait while more information about HerMommyHisWifey is loaded.
Additional information about HerMommyHisWifey could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these LiL Crosses so much Nicer & Bigger in Person! I'm using these as Party Favors for my Baby's Christening! adding a magnet to the back & a pretty big bow & flower on the front!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jmhall3756
 
Please wait while more information about jmhall3756 is loaded.
Additional information about jmhall3756 could not be loaded.
from Eva, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very good product. Perfect size for what I needed and very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Paynestuart
from Biloxi, MS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little crosses are of excellent quality and a great size for little favors. They are a big hit with the Sunday School students.
Pros: great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tucmo
 
Please wait while more information about tucmo is loaded.
Additional information about tucmo could not be loaded.
from preston,ct
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
i needed small crosses for a v.f.w. display and couldn't find white ones anywhere ...i ordered these and painted them white . They were the perfect size and very reasonable priced as i needed them in bulk.
Pros: perfect size
Cons: needed them in white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these crosses
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about happyinmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about happyinmichigan could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not believe the quality of these crosses. They will be a nice Easter gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice little crosses for a great price
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammieNan
from South Carolina
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these crosses for a Sunday school project-- I don't what it will be yet. But I know that the children will like the crosses-- they are real wood and not cardboard, or whatever. They will probably become necklaces or ornaments.
Pros: great price real wood
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaffer
 
Please wait while more information about Kaffer is loaded.
Additional information about Kaffer could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these to make into magnets for a handout for a Women's Christian retreat. They were just the right size. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, well made!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
from Tucson, AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep socks (individually wrapped in sandwich baggies) in my car for the homeless guys holding signs on street corners in our town. I like to put a little something in the baggies besides just the socks and a couple of bucks. So, when I saw the crosses, I thought that would be perfect! The quality is good, the price is great! Very satisfied!
Pros: great price!
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
rapsak
 
Please wait while more information about rapsak is loaded.
Additional information about rapsak could not be loaded.
from Gilmer, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little crosses to give out to all my Bible Study Class members for Christmas. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality, good size, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size for Christmas ornaments.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jswift2013
 
Please wait while more information about jswift2013 is loaded.
Additional information about jswift2013 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price. Order extra because quality is not the best. Many had flaws but for the price it was okay. They work great to make Christmas ornaments. Would be nice is the holes where drilled in the tops for hanging.
Pros: affordable, nice stained color
Cons: quality, hole in top for hanging needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.