Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 777IGWT777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777IGWT777 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, and great price!!! Bought five dozen and have already ordered more... I am using them as a "Share the Cross" (JESUS) Ministry...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jrn49bones is loaded.
Additional information about jrn49bones could not be loaded.
from Brick, NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm really please with the item I purchase. It's the right size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJLady is loaded.
Additional information about BJLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size; good quality. Had two come apart out of over 200 crosses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WILLK is loaded.
Additional information about WILLK could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Well made, well priced...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Good quality.
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alleluiatime is loaded.
Additional information about Alleluiatime could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. It was what I expected. The only slight issue was the website pictures show a brown color. When the product arrived it was more of a purple/brown color.
Pros: quality
Cons: has made in china stickers you have to remove.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katlin414 is loaded.
Additional information about Katlin414 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these crosses for our youth grouip to hand out at the nursing home. People just love this hand size cross just to hold onto when they need to feel secure .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and quality
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAV is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAV could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought these to put inside my easter eggs. However when I got them I realized they were larger than the eggs. LOL Nonetheless the kids loved them still.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One cross broken
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yiyi4 is loaded.
Additional information about Yiyi4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One of the crosses came broken. They are fragile and the packaging they came in wasn't the greatest one. My opinion is that they should have packed them separately from my other purchase to have prevent it from breaking. Nevertheless, the shipping was fast and the rest of the crosses came in good.
Pros: shipping
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRose12 is loaded.
Additional information about MRose12 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought this beautiful crosses and their really beautiful. Using for Easter and to Minister!
Pros: quality, authentic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It said mini but should have said maxi
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebaqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Shebaqueen could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
These crosses are not mini's.,....they are waaaaay too big....not happy with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Crosses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T15:27:53.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.