Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for craft.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cp1sacramentclass is loaded.
Additional information about Cp1sacramentclass could not be loaded.
from henderson, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the size needed for the craft being done in class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute size, but they're purple
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftybuyer is loaded.
Additional information about craftybuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen of these for a church event as a giveaway. Every single one was purple! Not brown like the picture. Disappointed. Not sure the men are going to carry around a purple cross.
And the made in china stickers are on on each one as stated on other's reviews.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price.
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinch is loaded.
Additional information about Tinch could not be loaded.
from Batavia, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have given a rating of excellent but there is a "made in China" sticker on every cross that had to be removed from each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased.
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OSBC is loaded.
Additional information about OSBC could not be loaded.
from Mayo, SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these to give out during a movie night. We were very pleased with the product. It was exactly what we were looking for. I wasn't sure about the size when the order was placed, but when they came in it was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for object lessons
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidspastor66 is loaded.
Additional information about kidspastor66 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these as a follow-up devotional tool for families after going through our Good Friday journey to the cross.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Crosses were Excellent Hand Outs
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanKay is loaded.
Additional information about TanKay could not be loaded.
from St. Joseph, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The mini crosses were excellent additions to our religious activities for Easter. People were good with a hand held object to relate to the story of Easter. Good color and quality.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter Sunday & Sunrise services
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeritageBaptistChurch is loaded.
Additional information about HeritageBaptistChurch could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:Community event
With the movie "We Believe" we wanted to pass out small crosses during Easter Sunrise & Morning Worship Services. The crosses we ordered are perfect for this and very affordable since we ordered several hundred.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my application
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JP599 is loaded.
Additional information about JP599 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used these crosses for a group showing of the movie "Do You Believe" They worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great crosses. Could use for so many different things
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great size and also a great quality for the price. I put these crosses In bags with prayer bears and give them away. You can also embellish them a little. perfect for Easter and also a nice hand out for trick or treaters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Crosses
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and little to add to a gift, or give to someone that may be struggling with something in there life. Small enough to carry in purse to give to anyone and any moment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-14 T15:04:04.246-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.