Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 58(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 58(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
37 of 58(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Skippyjon
 
Please wait while more information about Skippyjon is loaded.
Additional information about Skippyjon could not be loaded.
from Denver, co
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked this nesting doll set. The students like it. The only problem is that it's not our world, globe on the outside.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but not accurately correct
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ETatHome
 
Please wait while more information about ETatHome is loaded.
Additional information about ETatHome could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little people are darling, although thinner than they look in the picture. Not for very small children, choking hazard.
The globe is disappointing as the picture of the earth isn't anything close to the north and south hemispheres or even decent shapes of made up continents.
Overall it's a nice little gimmick for inter-cultural play.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Price
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenBeeMom
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBeeMom could not be loaded.
from Chandler
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this as a small gift for kids, they love that they can open the globe and find little kids in there to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them.
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Karenina
 
Please wait while more information about Karenina is loaded.
Additional information about Karenina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The items were used as favors for my guests. The only problem we had with this item was that it was difficult to remove the top from the bottom to get the little kid figures out. Some of the "globes" were fairly easy to open, but others were very tight.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa
from NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is cute but, the world globe does NOT have any resemblance to our earth...lol the children are NOT various colors either there are 2 very white children, one which is oriental, I think Chinese, and the rest, like 6, are dark, dark brown.... no kind of diversity which is what was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my awana cubbies
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Mill mill
from Manitou ky
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Jesus loves the children of the world" was our theme. This gift was perfect for that.
Pros: nice for 3 and 4 year olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fair quality
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
from Aurora, CO, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sorry,I was disappointed with the product. I couldn't open the wooden
globe,My husband said he could lightly sand the inside to make it slide and open easier. If I couldn't open it I am sure my 3 yr old grand daughter
couldn't either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got what I thought I was getting and the children enjoyed it
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these "kids" as a conversation starter in children's church. The orb and the children worked well as a conversation starter for world missions.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really Disappointed
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
vtmommy2012
 
Please wait while more information about vtmommy2012 is loaded.
Additional information about vtmommy2012 could not be loaded.
from VT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as an early stocking stuffer and was really disappointed with the quality. The globe does not even remotely resemble a globe. This could've been a really great gift, but the quality just didn't cut it for me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
faith
from vermont
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the box it came in was damanged and the quality was not as good as I expected
Pros: ok
Cons: on the poor side
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.