Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party to use in the gift bags. They are made out of wood and super cute. Not as shiney as in the picture... a little more dull looking in person but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbyd is loaded.
Additional information about jbyd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great party bag gift for my daughter's bird-themed party. Great colors and seem to be solid and of good quality. They are loud blowing whistles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about QueenPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So I bought these to go in gift bags...I was expecting the normal whistles that one normally finds for cheap in the party aisles. Wow was I wrong! These things are so adorable and cute! And talk about durable! My two year old confiscated one while I was looking at them and has yet to be able to break it! Sorry friends of mine whose children receive these in the gift bags....they will be around for a long time and make a very loud sound! Best party whistle I've ever found! So very cute! I love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute whistles
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They are very colorful and cute. The children should like them. They will be packed in my OCC shoe boxes.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected of a bird whistle.
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammaum is loaded.
Additional information about grammaum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Thought the whistle would sound like a bird, was very disappointed in them.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very loud whistle and very cute design. The size is just right for a child's hand.
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maybelline is loaded.
Additional information about Maybelline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very loud whistle and very cute design. The size is just right for a child's hand. The package came in various colours and all of them had close to perfect paint on them. The whistles are made of wood.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sound
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about Shoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Pinckneyville, Il
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These whistles are colorful and of good quality. They have a good sound. I have purchased them for several years to include them in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes for girls. I have already bought mine for this year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDAREU2 is loaded.
Additional information about IDAREU2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these wooden bird whistles as classroom prizes. They are gorgeous! Well painted with no holidays or drips. Easy to hold and have a great loud and clear sound. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granmavicki is loaded.
Additional information about granmavicki could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice colors, good quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful and fun birds
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamu52 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamu52 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second grade music class was preparing a program about birds. These little birds caught my eye and I bought a package. They are well made, the whistle plays, and they are really cute. I used them as a thank you gift attached to some cookies for all my moms and teachers who helped put the play together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:38:37.354-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1098, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.