Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bird-Shaped Whistles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuties for your cuties!
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyLightening is loaded.
Additional information about NancyLightening could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
These adorable birds were used as part of an invitation to a luncheon. I made bird nests and placed one in each nest with the invitation, put them in a lunch bag and tied them to front doors. They were a big hit! Thanks for always having just the right thing!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great decorations in small arrangements
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great VBS attentnion getter!
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nataile is loaded.
Additional information about Nataile could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Each of the station leaders at VBS had a bird whistle. I wasn't sure if they would be loud enough to get the kids attention, but they worked very well and were loud enough!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing whistles
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmjeolas is loaded.
Additional information about Kmjeolas could not be loaded.
They are really cute and really well done!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWindy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWindy could not be loaded.
from Galesburg, IL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very cute. Kids loved them. Wanted something for Halloween baskets for my Grandkids. Saw these and thought they would be a cute addition. Very pleased.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not for under 3
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbur is loaded.
Additional information about kbur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for children under 3 because the website never gave an age for these like most items do. But when I bought them and received them, the package said not for under 3. I cannot use them now and am very disappointed. kids love these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Interesting Whistles
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnerosilly is loaded.
Additional information about Donnerosilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These adorable bird-shaped whistles were unusual and neat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As cute in person as in photo
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebrainUtah is loaded.
Additional information about DebrainUtah could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
We were looking for a prize for a LoveBird BINGO game we will be playing at my son's wedding luncheon and these wooden whistles seemed like a great option. We received them in plenty of time and they are really nice. I haven't opened them yet, but I am sure they will be a fun addition to our special event!
Pros: quality, design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about QueenPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So I bought these to go in gift bags...I was expecting the normal whistles that one normally finds for cheap in the party aisles. Wow was I wrong! These things are so adorable and cute! And talk about durable! My two year old confiscated one while I was looking at them and has yet to be able to break it! Sorry friends of mine whose children receive these in the gift bags....they will be around for a long time and make a very loud sound! Best party whistle I've ever found! So very cute! I love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute whistles
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They are very colorful and cute. The children should like them. They will be packed in my OCC shoe boxes.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected of a bird whistle.
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammaum is loaded.
Additional information about grammaum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Thought the whistle would sound like a bird, was very disappointed in them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T13:15:35.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1098, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.