Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
bsbbeckybsb
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party to use in the gift bags. They are made out of wood and super cute. Not as shiney as in the picture... a little more dull looking in person but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jbyd
 
Please wait while more information about jbyd is loaded.
Additional information about jbyd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great party bag gift for my daughter's bird-themed party. Great colors and seem to be solid and of good quality. They are loud blowing whistles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birds
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
JStinson
 
Please wait while more information about JStinson is loaded.
Additional information about JStinson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bird whistles. All worked great! Colors are great and everyone liked them! The kids were so happy blowing the bird whistles. Will definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love they're woode maden! They will last longer
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MarceGuioch
 
Please wait while more information about MarceGuioch is loaded.
Additional information about MarceGuioch could not be loaded.
from El Paso Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for treat bag goodies and toys, and found something fun and different
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality - Solid and Substantial
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
la3362
 
Please wait while more information about la3362 is loaded.
Additional information about la3362 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great quality whistles; they feel solid in your hand, and make a loud noise. You will not want to distribute during any kind of indoor event!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cdsc1002
 
Please wait while more information about cdsc1002 is loaded.
Additional information about cdsc1002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved them, and for the price they were a great purchase. They work really well. The kids were blowing them before we even left the building where we had the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe.
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
lsnw
 
Please wait while more information about lsnw is loaded.
Additional information about lsnw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for rewards for my elementary school students. When I tried blowing one, it was very difficult to get a sound. Hope the students have a better time with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality for the price
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Chickster
 
Please wait while more information about Chickster is loaded.
Additional information about Chickster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for an educational event centering around earth stewardship. Very cute!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew what I was getting
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Jannybugs
 
Please wait while more information about Jannybugs is loaded.
Additional information about Jannybugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Before buying this product I read the reviews so I knew what other people already thought. They are very bright and colorful and I do wish they sounded like birds but I knew they didn't before I bought them. They will still fullfill the purpose for buying them so I'm happy!
Pros: quality, love the colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Couldn't be any cuter, but first one didn't work
PostedJuly 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ToyAvenue
 
Please wait while more information about ToyAvenue is loaded.
Additional information about ToyAvenue could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are adorable. But I was so disappointed when I picked out one to test, and it didn't work. However, I tried another and it worked great. These are going to be items that I carry in my store, so I didn't want to try out too many of them, but after inspecting them, the first one I tried has a significantly larger top opening than the others, so it very well could be the only dud in the bunch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.