Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party to use in the gift bags. They are made out of wood and super cute. Not as shiney as in the picture... a little more dull looking in person but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not for under 3
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbur is loaded.
Additional information about kbur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for children under 3 because the website never gave an age for these like most items do. But when I bought them and received them, the package said not for under 3. I cannot use them now and am very disappointed. kids love these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Interesting Whistles
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnerosilly is loaded.
Additional information about Donnerosilly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These adorable bird-shaped whistles were unusual and neat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As cute in person as in photo
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebrainUtah is loaded.
Additional information about DebrainUtah could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
We were looking for a prize for a LoveBird BINGO game we will be playing at my son's wedding luncheon and these wooden whistles seemed like a great option. We received them in plenty of time and they are really nice. I haven't opened them yet, but I am sure they will be a fun addition to our special event!
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about QueenPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So I bought these to go in gift bags...I was expecting the normal whistles that one normally finds for cheap in the party aisles. Wow was I wrong! These things are so adorable and cute! And talk about durable! My two year old confiscated one while I was looking at them and has yet to be able to break it! Sorry friends of mine whose children receive these in the gift bags....they will be around for a long time and make a very loud sound! Best party whistle I've ever found! So very cute! I love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute whistles
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
They are very colorful and cute. The children should like them. They will be packed in my OCC shoe boxes.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected of a bird whistle.
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammaum is loaded.
Additional information about grammaum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Thought the whistle would sound like a bird, was very disappointed in them.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very loud whistle and very cute design. The size is just right for a child's hand.
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maybelline is loaded.
Additional information about Maybelline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very loud whistle and very cute design. The size is just right for a child's hand. The package came in various colours and all of them had close to perfect paint on them. The whistles are made of wood.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sound
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about Shoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Pinckneyville, Il
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These whistles are colorful and of good quality. They have a good sound. I have purchased them for several years to include them in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes for girls. I have already bought mine for this year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDAREU2 is loaded.
Additional information about IDAREU2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these wooden bird whistles as classroom prizes. They are gorgeous! Well painted with no holidays or drips. Easy to hold and have a great loud and clear sound. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T21:37:28.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1098, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.