Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
bsbbeckybsb
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party to use in the gift bags. They are made out of wood and super cute. Not as shiney as in the picture... a little more dull looking in person but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jbyd
 
Please wait while more information about jbyd is loaded.
Additional information about jbyd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great party bag gift for my daughter's bird-themed party. Great colors and seem to be solid and of good quality. They are loud blowing whistles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birds
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
JStinson
 
Please wait while more information about JStinson is loaded.
Additional information about JStinson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bird whistles. All worked great! Colors are great and everyone liked them! The kids were so happy blowing the bird whistles. Will definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful and fun birds
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamu52
 
Please wait while more information about Tamu52 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamu52 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second grade music class was preparing a program about birds. These little birds caught my eye and I bought a package. They are well made, the whistle plays, and they are really cute. I used them as a thank you gift attached to some cookies for all my moms and teachers who helped put the play together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the whistle
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CKING50
 
Please wait while more information about CKING50 is loaded.
Additional information about CKING50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our PTA fundraiser and the kids loved the whistles it was something different. Pretty sturdy since they are wooden. Only complaint is that the inside notch of wood came out on some and were too big on others for adequate airflow. Overall about 95% were fine a little dab of glue fixed the ones that came apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for a beautiful item
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamathepartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about mamathepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mamathepartyplanner could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was more than pleasantly surprised! all worked and all looked just like in the picture online. bright colors. super cute!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love they're woode maden! They will last longer
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MarceGuioch
 
Please wait while more information about MarceGuioch is loaded.
Additional information about MarceGuioch could not be loaded.
from El Paso Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looking for treat bag goodies and toys, and found something fun and different
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality - Solid and Substantial
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
la3362
 
Please wait while more information about la3362 is loaded.
Additional information about la3362 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great quality whistles; they feel solid in your hand, and make a loud noise. You will not want to distribute during any kind of indoor event!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cdsc1002
 
Please wait while more information about cdsc1002 is loaded.
Additional information about cdsc1002 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved them, and for the price they were a great purchase. They work really well. The kids were blowing them before we even left the building where we had the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe.
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
lsnw
 
Please wait while more information about lsnw is loaded.
Additional information about lsnw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for rewards for my elementary school students. When I tried blowing one, it was very difficult to get a sound. Hope the students have a better time with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.