Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
bsbbeckybsb
 
Please wait while more information about bsbbeckybsb is loaded.
Additional information about bsbbeckybsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons birthday party to use in the gift bags. They are made out of wood and super cute. Not as shiney as in the picture... a little more dull looking in person but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jbyd
 
Please wait while more information about jbyd is loaded.
Additional information about jbyd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great party bag gift for my daughter's bird-themed party. Great colors and seem to be solid and of good quality. They are loud blowing whistles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birds
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
JStinson
 
Please wait while more information about JStinson is loaded.
Additional information about JStinson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bird whistles. All worked great! Colors are great and everyone liked them! The kids were so happy blowing the bird whistles. Will definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very loud whistle and very cute design. The size is just right for a child's hand.
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Maybelline
 
Please wait while more information about Maybelline is loaded.
Additional information about Maybelline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very loud whistle and very cute design. The size is just right for a child's hand. The package came in various colours and all of them had close to perfect paint on them. The whistles are made of wood.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Sound
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Shoeboxes
 
Please wait while more information about Shoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about Shoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Pinckneyville, Il
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These whistles are colorful and of good quality. They have a good sound. I have purchased them for several years to include them in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes for girls. I have already bought mine for this year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
IDAREU2
 
Please wait while more information about IDAREU2 is loaded.
Additional information about IDAREU2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these wooden bird whistles as classroom prizes. They are gorgeous! Well painted with no holidays or drips. Easy to hold and have a great loud and clear sound. Very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
granmavicki
 
Please wait while more information about granmavicki is loaded.
Additional information about granmavicki could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice colors, good quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful and fun birds
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamu52
 
Please wait while more information about Tamu52 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamu52 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second grade music class was preparing a program about birds. These little birds caught my eye and I bought a package. They are well made, the whistle plays, and they are really cute. I used them as a thank you gift attached to some cookies for all my moms and teachers who helped put the play together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love the whistle
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CKING50
 
Please wait while more information about CKING50 is loaded.
Additional information about CKING50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our PTA fundraiser and the kids loved the whistles it was something different. Pretty sturdy since they are wooden. Only complaint is that the inside notch of wood came out on some and were too big on others for adequate airflow. Overall about 95% were fine a little dab of glue fixed the ones that came apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for a beautiful item
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamathepartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about mamathepartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about mamathepartyplanner could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was more than pleasantly surprised! all worked and all looked just like in the picture online. bright colors. super cute!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T10:02:15.284-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1098, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.