Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Poofy
 
Please wait while more information about Poofy is loaded.
Additional information about Poofy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is a neat little game. It is made of wood, which will last a long time, and children of all ages love to play it. It is inexpensive and makes a great gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute and a big hit as a giveaway at our event
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
abeans
 
Please wait while more information about abeans is loaded.
Additional information about abeans could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave these away as giveaways at a trade show. They were really popular! The price matches the quality, so we were satisfied. I only say that because some of the game pieces were hard to turn (or, you turn one and the whole row turns with it). But that's not a deal-breaker. Overall, very satisfied. Plus, Oriental Trading was really quick to ship and even followed up with a call.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thought it was bigger
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
laurande77
 
Please wait while more information about laurande77 is loaded.
Additional information about laurande77 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Guess it's my own fault, but I thought this was bigger than it looks like.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TIC-TAC-FUN!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Tessy
 
Please wait while more information about Tessy is loaded.
Additional information about Tessy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE playing this game with my son - and it's great at resturants and road trips with no paper and pen required! The only down fall is the blocks don't stay as well after many uses,but at the price I paid I just bought new ones! Well worth the investment in a few dollars!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What do you expect for the price ?
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CMDirector
 
Please wait while more information about CMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about CMDirector could not be loaded.
It's a great table top game for children in our Coffee Cafe'. For the price, it's the quality expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CricketsMom
 
Please wait while more information about CricketsMom is loaded.
Additional information about CricketsMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter loves to play tic tac toe when we go out to eat and are having to wait on our food. I thought this would be something good to stick in my purse to take along and keep her occupied. The letters are hard to turn and it's hard to turn one without all of the letters on the same stick rolling over. I thought the letters would be easy to just flip, but they aren't.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tic-tac-toe
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
glor
 
Please wait while more information about glor is loaded.
Additional information about glor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It's worthless. The middle letter sticks to a point it does't turn and so makes the game impossible to play. It's thrown out money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice game
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
princesssweetpea
 
Please wait while more information about princesssweetpea is loaded.
Additional information about princesssweetpea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for our vacation the kids loved it. They kept busy for quite a while. they held their x or o in place on some but it was a nice game for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
chelsea
 
Please wait while more information about chelsea is loaded.
Additional information about chelsea could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The x's and o's are not balanced, they want to flop to an x or o when you try to set them in the starting (blank) position.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.