Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Board
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
actiontake1
 
Please wait while more information about actiontake1 is loaded.
Additional information about actiontake1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nephew loved the directors board. It was a perfect centerpiece for his going away party on pursueing acting and directing.
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO COOL!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CampSP
 
Please wait while more information about CampSP is loaded.
Additional information about CampSP could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ANY OCCASION! :) Words are bold, it make a loud clapping sound, AND it functions as a chalkboard so you can write on it! One of the BEST products out on the site! :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director's board
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
bookworm2
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm2 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of your best products
Pros: quality, well built
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
And the Oscar goes to....
PostedJuly 5, 2009
Customer avatar
flamingo chick
from Granbury, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice, makes a nice "clap" sound! Will make a great addition to my movie night party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and authentic looking!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patk
 
Please wait while more information about Patk is loaded.
Additional information about Patk could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for middle school graduation party with theme of 'Oscar Night'. Very cute on candy buffet table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of nice for a theme party, however....
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pandita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandita could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of nice for a theme party, however, it doesn't have the capacity to keep the top part of the clapper open; that was a let down.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIRECTOR'S CLAPBOARD
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MADDIEGIRL
 
Please wait while more information about MADDIEGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about MADDIEGIRL could not be loaded.
VERY INEXPENSIVE. IT WAS MY GIRLFRIEND'S BIRTHDAY AND WE WERE ABLE TO WRITE ON THE PERTINENT INFORMATION ON THE BOARD WITH A PIECE A CHALK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made, fun product. Wish it was bigger.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Florabunga
 
Please wait while more information about Florabunga is loaded.
Additional information about Florabunga could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, and would be even better if larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MBurns
 
Please wait while more information about MBurns is loaded.
Additional information about MBurns could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's Hollywood-themed birthday party, and the girls loved using them to practice their skits. The fronts are chalk-boards and can be re-used after wiping down with a damp cloth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Prop
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickeyfan
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeyfan is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeyfan could not be loaded.
from Harrodsburg, Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this item as a prop in a Photo booth for a sweet 16 party. It worked great and you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.