Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Board
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
actiontake1
 
Please wait while more information about actiontake1 is loaded.
Additional information about actiontake1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nephew loved the directors board. It was a perfect centerpiece for his going away party on pursueing acting and directing.
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO COOL!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CampSP
 
Please wait while more information about CampSP is loaded.
Additional information about CampSP could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ANY OCCASION! :) Words are bold, it make a loud clapping sound, AND it functions as a chalkboard so you can write on it! One of the BEST products out on the site! :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director's board
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
bookworm2
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm2 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of your best products
Pros: quality, well built
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
one major flaw
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
CandyClair
 
Please wait while more information about CandyClair is loaded.
Additional information about CandyClair could not be loaded.
from Virginia, va.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a little small but it works the problem is every time you move the top up to make it clack and say action the but and bolt holding the arm on comes loose every time you move the arm.major flaw a little pain in the butt to tighten every time you use it. But it works for the purpose I needed it.The other more expensive one is biggercthis one is a little small but great for kids the other be would be for adults.
Pros: functional
Cons: Assembly, a lttle on the small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AngelicaR
 
Please wait while more information about AngelicaR is loaded.
Additional information about AngelicaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The clapboard was perfect for our centerpieces!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used this as a photo booth prop
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaduck808
 
Please wait while more information about mamaduck808 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaduck808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered a bunch of movie themed items for my child's birthday party. The kids really got a kick out of playing director in the photo booth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, fun item!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
pkesmom
 
Please wait while more information about pkesmom is loaded.
Additional information about pkesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased this item for a company event. It was really great! Could have been a tiny bit larger, but still, very cool.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wobbly but worth it
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
texaspaz
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
from texaspaz
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The actual moving parts to this was wobbly and not very sturdy but if you don't use it with too young of kids it's ok. Fun addition to movie making family night.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel03
 
Please wait while more information about Mel03 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel03 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Not great but it was very inexpensive.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
spoiledrotten
 
Please wait while more information about spoiledrotten is loaded.
Additional information about spoiledrotten could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for my daughter's hollywood themed party. I will use it to catch the attention of the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T12:12:46.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1073, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.