Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Board
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about actiontake1 is loaded.
Additional information about actiontake1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nephew loved the directors board. It was a perfect centerpiece for his going away party on pursueing acting and directing.
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Least expensive on line
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vinderbeans55 is loaded.
Additional information about Vinderbeans55 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a part of the decor for our living room. I was very pleased with the price, quick shipping, speedy delivery and the item when it arrived.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alep is loaded.
Additional information about Alep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is excellent quality! More than I expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpdm is loaded.
Additional information about Cpdm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These worked perfect for a Hollywood theme centerpiece. We built bases for them, had styrofoam in the middle and shoved them on an angle into the Styrofoam (reinforced with glue gun).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Diector's clapboard
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poody is loaded.
Additional information about Poody could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used this for my Oscar party. My fault that I didn't realize it was smaller than I expected as the description clearly states 8". Wish it had a hanger to attach or a lucite stand as I used this as a buffet table decoration. Cute tho' & durable.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than i expected & no hanger or stand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamelibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about madamelibrarian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as prizes for a short film competition with middle schoolers and they were so great!! I would recommend using a liquid chalkboard paint marker to write on it...regular chalk rubs off with minimal effort.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what you'd expect
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingcrafter2016 is loaded.
Additional information about weddingcrafter2016 could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use as a photobooth prop at our wedding. I thought it would be fun to fill in the clapboard lines with personal wedding information. Pay attention to size dimensions of the product because it's not very large. It's about the quality you would expect for the price. But I'm excited! It is a nice inexpensive trinket to add a little fun and personalization to our photobooth!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
one major flaw
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyClair is loaded.
Additional information about CandyClair could not be loaded.
from Virginia, va.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a little small but it works the problem is every time you move the top up to make it clack and say action the but and bolt holding the arm on comes loose every time you move the arm.major flaw a little pain in the butt to tighten every time you use it. But it works for the purpose I needed it.The other more expensive one is biggercthis one is a little small but great for kids the other be would be for adults.
Pros: functional
Cons: Assembly, a lttle on the small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love my purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelicaR is loaded.
Additional information about AngelicaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The clapboard was perfect for our centerpieces!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used this as a photo booth prop
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaduck808 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaduck808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered a bunch of movie themed items for my child's birthday party. The kids really got a kick out of playing director in the photo booth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:25:47.542-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1073, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.