Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Board
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
actiontake1
 
Please wait while more information about actiontake1 is loaded.
Additional information about actiontake1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nephew loved the directors board. It was a perfect centerpiece for his going away party on pursueing acting and directing.
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO COOL!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CampSP
 
Please wait while more information about CampSP is loaded.
Additional information about CampSP could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ANY OCCASION! :) Words are bold, it make a loud clapping sound, AND it functions as a chalkboard so you can write on it! One of the BEST products out on the site! :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director's board
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
bookworm2
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm2 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of your best products
Pros: quality, well built
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel03
 
Please wait while more information about Mel03 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel03 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Not great but it was very inexpensive.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
spoiledrotten
 
Please wait while more information about spoiledrotten is loaded.
Additional information about spoiledrotten could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for my daughter's hollywood themed party. I will use it to catch the attention of the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ShannonM
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonM is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonM could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought these to display table numbers at my son's bar mitzvah, which had a Hollywood awards night theme. I used a white paint pen to fill in the blanks and put the table numbers where it says "Camera". They turned out so cool! The quality of these clapboards for the price is pretty amazing. I had never ordered from Oriental Trading before so I am a really happy camper that this was my first experience with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice to look at
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and authentic looking!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patk
 
Please wait while more information about Patk is loaded.
Additional information about Patk could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for middle school graduation party with theme of 'Oscar Night'. Very cute on candy buffet table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of nice for a theme party, however....
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Pandita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandita could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of nice for a theme party, however, it doesn't have the capacity to keep the top part of the clapper open; that was a let down.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DIRECTOR'S CLAPBOARD
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MADDIEGIRL
 
Please wait while more information about MADDIEGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about MADDIEGIRL could not be loaded.
VERY INEXPENSIVE. IT WAS MY GIRLFRIEND'S BIRTHDAY AND WE WERE ABLE TO WRITE ON THE PERTINENT INFORMATION ON THE BOARD WITH A PIECE A CHALK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made, fun product. Wish it was bigger.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Florabunga
 
Please wait while more information about Florabunga is loaded.
Additional information about Florabunga could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, and would be even better if larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.