Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are mini maracas
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gildefeatherevents is loaded.
Additional information about gildefeatherevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered these for a first birthday party. The solid colors allowed it to go with our theme. However, these are actually mini maracas and not full sized. I must have missed that in the description somewhere.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and quiet
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpEducator is loaded.
Additional information about SpEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew they were small and quiet when I ordered these maracas but they appear really, really tiny. The sound is quiet and soft too.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMR72 is loaded.
Additional information about SMR72 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these so our children could participate in our church services and while they are cute, they hardly make noise and are very small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive.Good for small children gifts
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnamamma is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnamamma could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and attractive but small. I gave them in sets of 2 and for children no older than 5 years old. The sound is not very loud though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, only good for small hands, maraca sound is not very loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible returned
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deejaylou is loaded.
Additional information about Deejaylou could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sounded like theres two small bb's in each one. Doesnt even rattle. Returned for neon plastic ones ive gotten in past. A marraca should make noise. Alot if it
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Sound, Good for Display Only
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinkieThePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about TwinkieThePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from LA, Dallas & DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These make no significant sound, but feel and look great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, look great
Cons: no sound
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybee is loaded.
Additional information about Katybee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Liked the quality of the wood. Good for smaller hands of children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:07:30.044-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1070, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.