Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Favor
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouisianaGirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about LouisianaGirl85 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest favor for our Cancun destination wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Regret making the purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Henrietta69 is loaded.
Additional information about Henrietta69 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were smaller in size than I expected, which is okay; they make almost no noise, though, which is not okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Painted Maraca let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are mini maracas
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gildefeatherevents is loaded.
Additional information about gildefeatherevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered these for a first birthday party. The solid colors allowed it to go with our theme. However, these are actually mini maracas and not full sized. I must have missed that in the description somewhere.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and quiet
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpEducator is loaded.
Additional information about SpEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew they were small and quiet when I ordered these maracas but they appear really, really tiny. The sound is quiet and soft too.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMR72 is loaded.
Additional information about SMR72 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these so our children could participate in our church services and while they are cute, they hardly make noise and are very small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive.Good for small children gifts
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnamamma is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnamamma could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and attractive but small. I gave them in sets of 2 and for children no older than 5 years old. The sound is not very loud though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, only good for small hands, maraca sound is not very loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible returned
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deejaylou is loaded.
Additional information about Deejaylou could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sounded like theres two small bb's in each one. Doesnt even rattle. Returned for neon plastic ones ive gotten in past. A marraca should make noise. Alot if it
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Sound, Good for Display Only
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinkieThePartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about TwinkieThePartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from LA, Dallas & DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These make no significant sound, but feel and look great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, look great
Cons: no sound
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybee is loaded.
Additional information about Katybee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Liked the quality of the wood. Good for smaller hands of children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:53:11.772-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1070, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.