Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Cute bookmarks
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Melody2010
 
Please wait while more information about Melody2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Melody2010 could not be loaded.
I bought these bookmarks as the gifts for the kids in the bible reading program. There is no stamp on the back of the bookmarks I received (not sure if the company read the reviews and stop doing that). Very cute and well made for this price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small and cute
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Eeege
 
Please wait while more information about Eeege is loaded.
Additional information about Eeege could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as somehow I had already been given one by someone in the past. I already knew the size (which is kinda small) but it was perfect for a lot of my smaller books. I also give these away as a thank you gift for children in my church since they are nicer than their paper ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute; colorful; and a large number for the low price.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
H. H. H.
from San Diego County, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these in creating an Oriental-themed craft that will eventually be displayed in my living room. If I have any left-over, after creating the craft, I may actually use them as bookmarks! I plan to use the decorative red box, for display, too.
Pros: real wood; nice scent, nice red box that can be used as a gift box or ?
Cons: smaller than expected but still usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and unique!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Laniluna
 
Please wait while more information about Laniluna is loaded.
Additional information about Laniluna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as one of the favors in the goody bag. They're sturdy and pretty. Our first wooden bookmarks! And my daughter kept the pretty box they came in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful product
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FunToyCourt
 
Please wait while more information about FunToyCourt is loaded.
Additional information about FunToyCourt could not be loaded.
These bookmarks are beautiful and come in a really cool Chinese box package, my only disappointment was that they were smaller than I envisioned, but had I actually paid attention to the dimensions I would have known that!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tink
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected but will make good stocking stuffers. my sisters will enjoy using them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good "extras"
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tink011989
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good little "extras" for unexpected gifts when the need arises
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very dissappointed
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetninabella
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetninabella is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetninabella could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bookmarks are very small and poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift item
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
taigou
 
Please wait while more information about taigou is loaded.
Additional information about taigou could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks were given to the guests at a dinner party. Who doesn't need extra bookmarks. Good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right for kids who love to read
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
redhed83402
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give along with the books we always give our children, and they loved them! They are small & thin, and worked perfecty for a household of bookworms! Yes, the little pictures are stamped, but the tiny birds, the cherry blossoms, & the roses are just so cute. Surely no-one expected hand-painted for this price!? And they even have a lingering scent of sandalwood ~ ;-D Oh, and I was able to use the little box as a fun gift- holder for a small necklace ~ great all-around!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.