Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 43(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 43(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 43(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Cute bookmarks
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Melody2010
 
Please wait while more information about Melody2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Melody2010 could not be loaded.
I bought these bookmarks as the gifts for the kids in the bible reading program. There is no stamp on the back of the bookmarks I received (not sure if the company read the reviews and stop doing that). Very cute and well made for this price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small and cute
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Eeege
 
Please wait while more information about Eeege is loaded.
Additional information about Eeege could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as somehow I had already been given one by someone in the past. I already knew the size (which is kinda small) but it was perfect for a lot of my smaller books. I also give these away as a thank you gift for children in my church since they are nicer than their paper ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift item
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
taigou
 
Please wait while more information about taigou is loaded.
Additional information about taigou could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks were given to the guests at a dinner party. Who doesn't need extra bookmarks. Good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right for kids who love to read
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
redhed83402
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give along with the books we always give our children, and they loved them! They are small & thin, and worked perfecty for a household of bookworms! Yes, the little pictures are stamped, but the tiny birds, the cherry blossoms, & the roses are just so cute. Surely no-one expected hand-painted for this price!? And they even have a lingering scent of sandalwood ~ ;-D Oh, and I was able to use the little box as a fun gift- holder for a small necklace ~ great all-around!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the wood it was printed on
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Chinatown
 
Please wait while more information about Chinatown is loaded.
Additional information about Chinatown could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these thinking that they would be really great bookmarks but they look like trash. The reason you can't view them close up is because then you would see that they are colored with highlighters and not inside the lines either. The die cutting for the shape is off kilter on several of them and the little colored strings on them looks as flimsy as the actual wood is. The only saving grace is that the box it comes in is actually nice.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
cindy123
 
Please wait while more information about cindy123 is loaded.
Additional information about cindy123 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ended up being smaller than I expected, but they are still cute and will make a nice prize. The box is cute as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Mombaba
 
Please wait while more information about Mombaba is loaded.
Additional information about Mombaba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks a a small gift for the class for Chinese New Year. The bookmarks were smaller than I expected, and the "tassel" consisted of two strands of thin thread, The painting on the pictures on the front of the bookmarks was poorly done and smudged over the front and reverse side of quite a few of the items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of pizazz for few pennies
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
batmom
 
Please wait while more information about batmom is loaded.
Additional information about batmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not sure what to expect here. These bookmarks were a tad shorter than I expected, but were surprisingly delicate and charming. I got them to give as favors at a book club session that was to meet on the first day of Year of the Dragon. Since they had to be mass-produced I was pleased to find only one design was smeared. The recipients seemed favorably impressed with the cut out work, the thinness of the wooden book mark and the designs. Some even commented on the little brocade box they came in.
Pros: more than filled my need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
abstract
 
Please wait while more information about abstract is loaded.
Additional information about abstract could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These are cute, but extremely small... I like the wooden, painted part, but again small...
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a disappointment
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
JrChurchTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about JrChurchTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JrChurchTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
this was a disappointment. they were much smaller than I expected, which I would have lived with, but "Oriental Trading" is stamped on the back of each one. I couldn't give them out because it looked like company advertizing "freebies".
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.