Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really pretty and neat
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
from texaspaz
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous bookmarks. Great quality. Perfect for Chinese themed event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute; colorful; and a large number for the low price.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego County, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these in creating an Oriental-themed craft that will eventually be displayed in my living room. If I have any left-over, after creating the craft, I may actually use them as bookmarks! I plan to use the decorative red box, for display, too.
Pros: real wood; nice scent, nice red box that can be used as a gift box or ?
Cons: smaller than expected but still usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and unique!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laniluna is loaded.
Additional information about Laniluna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as one of the favors in the goody bag. They're sturdy and pretty. Our first wooden bookmarks! And my daughter kept the pretty box they came in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful product
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunToyCourt is loaded.
Additional information about FunToyCourt could not be loaded.
These bookmarks are beautiful and come in a really cool Chinese box package, my only disappointment was that they were smaller than I envisioned, but had I actually paid attention to the dimensions I would have known that!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I expected but will make good stocking stuffers. my sisters will enjoy using them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good "extras"
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good little "extras" for unexpected gifts when the need arises
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very dissappointed
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetninabella is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetninabella could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bookmarks are very small and poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift item
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taigou is loaded.
Additional information about taigou could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks were given to the guests at a dinner party. Who doesn't need extra bookmarks. Good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right for kids who love to read
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give along with the books we always give our children, and they loved them! They are small & thin, and worked perfecty for a household of bookworms! Yes, the little pictures are stamped, but the tiny birds, the cherry blossoms, & the roses are just so cute. Surely no-one expected hand-painted for this price!? And they even have a lingering scent of sandalwood ~ ;-D Oh, and I was able to use the little box as a fun gift- holder for a small necklace ~ great all-around!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the wood it was printed on
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinatown is loaded.
Additional information about Chinatown could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these thinking that they would be really great bookmarks but they look like trash. The reason you can't view them close up is because then you would see that they are colored with highlighters and not inside the lines either. The die cutting for the shape is off kilter on several of them and the little colored strings on them looks as flimsy as the actual wood is. The only saving grace is that the box it comes in is actually nice.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T12:08:12.996-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1068, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.