Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 26(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Invitation Idea
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
WeMakePigsFly
 
Please wait while more information about WeMakePigsFly is loaded.
Additional information about WeMakePigsFly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The company I work for used these as an added addition to party invitations for a client. The invitations had a confetti background which we rolled and tied to the maracas with curling ribbon. That brought out the bright colors of the maracas and made the invites much more festive. We had a mariachi band playing as we walked in to deliver the invites and it made them that much more of a hit! Everyone loved them and wanted one of each color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ruthita
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew these little maracas would be small, but that's what I wanted and they really worked. They were a cute decoration and were beautifully painted with bright colors. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
amcc
 
Please wait while more information about amcc is loaded.
Additional information about amcc could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as favors at my son's Pinata theme party, they are very bright and cute. Small size, but I think the image with the hand portrays that accurately. They are not super noisy, which the parents appreciate ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for little hands!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOlderSister
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cinco de Mayo gift bag item
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly4
 
Please wait while more information about Friendly4 is loaded.
Additional information about Friendly4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Much smaller than I thought, but they were colorful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with quality
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dmezardjian
 
Please wait while more information about dmezardjian is loaded.
Additional information about dmezardjian could not be loaded.
from Vero beach, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use in large glass vases for a Cuban theme event. The residents loved them and they were handed out afterwards as party favors, to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: need more variety of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shake Shake Shake
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
kinsey
 
Please wait while more information about kinsey is loaded.
Additional information about kinsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My hospital auxiliary held it's annual business meeting and luncheon with theme of Mexican Fiesta...we used the maracas as part of the centerpiece for tables. Everything looked so festive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: could not hear the maraca sound
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Daydreamer889
 
Please wait while more information about Daydreamer889 is loaded.
Additional information about Daydreamer889 could not be loaded.
from El Paso
This are nice but ridiculously small. More like a favor to put inside goodie bags, dont even sound like maracas.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected and don't make hardly any noise at all!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Figaro
 
Please wait while more information about Figaro is loaded.
Additional information about Figaro could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK as a memento but not to use to make noise!
Pros: colorful
Cons: too small and no noise!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Diversify
 
Please wait while more information about Diversify is loaded.
Additional information about Diversify could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for Hispanic Heritage Celebration and I figured they wouldn't be extravagant, but didn't think they would be this cheaply made and very small! I am quite disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.