Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Invitation Idea
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
WeMakePigsFly
 
Please wait while more information about WeMakePigsFly is loaded.
Additional information about WeMakePigsFly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The company I work for used these as an added addition to party invitations for a client. The invitations had a confetti background which we rolled and tied to the maracas with curling ribbon. That brought out the bright colors of the maracas and made the invites much more festive. We had a mariachi band playing as we walked in to deliver the invites and it made them that much more of a hit! Everyone loved them and wanted one of each color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ruthita
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew these little maracas would be small, but that's what I wanted and they really worked. They were a cute decoration and were beautifully painted with bright colors. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Cass12
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute maracas but they are small. Worked perfect for what I needed. Great gifts for 8th grade graduation graduates. Would recommend for quality alone. Good sturdy maracas. A little pricy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little hands!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
SeymoursAunt
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in "Cinco de Mayo" kiddie bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY small, make very LITTLE sound
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
OTCFLcustomer
 
Please wait while more information about OTCFLcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OTCFLcustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are SO, SO small. They barely make sounds.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Music to tiny ears.
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
LAFDMom
 
Please wait while more information about LAFDMom is loaded.
Additional information about LAFDMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I should of ordered more maracas. Though they are small - everyone wanted them, kids and adults. We had mariachis at the party and everyone got their maracas out and played along. Fun little treat for kids bags or decorating. Some did fall apart but overall a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful & fun
Cons: could be assembled to last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
amcc
 
Please wait while more information about amcc is loaded.
Additional information about amcc could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as favors at my son's Pinata theme party, they are very bright and cute. Small size, but I think the image with the hand portrays that accurately. They are not super noisy, which the parents appreciate ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for little hands!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOlderSister
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cinco de Mayo gift bag item
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Friendly4
 
Please wait while more information about Friendly4 is loaded.
Additional information about Friendly4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Much smaller than I thought, but they were colorful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with quality
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dmezardjian
 
Please wait while more information about dmezardjian is loaded.
Additional information about dmezardjian could not be loaded.
from Vero beach, fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use in large glass vases for a Cuban theme event. The residents loved them and they were handed out afterwards as party favors, to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: need more variety of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T01:54:10.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.