Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Fiesta Maracas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students love these
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFechner is loaded.
Additional information about MFechner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
My Spanish students love these. They are bright and colorful, and a fun size. Each came separately wrapped in paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too tiny
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakerofMusic is loaded.
Additional information about MakerofMusic could not be loaded.
from NJ
The maracas themselves are nice but they are SO small I cannot use them for my middle schoolers. I knew they were not going to be full size but when they arrived I laughed. I will save them for my kindergarten classes for another time.
Pros: Educational
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than pictured.
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotG17 is loaded.
Additional information about MotG17 could not be loaded.
Beautiful but much smaller than anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhondabomb is loaded.
Additional information about Rhondabomb could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
The kids loved these little favors. They were perfect for our first birthday fiesta!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dthomas1010 is loaded.
Additional information about dthomas1010 could not be loaded.
small but very adorable to use as decor to put on the tables
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellasMum is loaded.
Additional information about BellasMum could not be loaded.
Numerous broke
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality mini maracas
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBlewyan is loaded.
Additional information about MsBlewyan could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
These maracas are kid-sized. They are great quality - fun colors, great maraca sound. I used them as table decoration for a party and folks couldn't stop playing with them. I am donating them to my kid's school now.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decorative items or giveaways. Very cute!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
These were purchased for our community picnic with a fiesta theme. We plan to use them as prizes for the little children and also decoration on some of the tables. The maracas are colorful and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorettaC is loaded.
Additional information about LorettaC could not be loaded.
from Sebastopol, CA
They were very small. I was thinking they would be much larger. They would be appropriate for 3-6 year olds.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, sze
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlah is loaded.
Additional information about Mlah could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Received several broken maracas. Very flimsy and poor quality. Wished I didn't purchase
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-20 T01:01:04.067-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.