Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Fiesta Maracas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students love these
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFechner is loaded.
Additional information about MFechner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
My Spanish students love these. They are bright and colorful, and a fun size. Each came separately wrapped in paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As pictured
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djdj61 is loaded.
Additional information about djdj61 could not be loaded.
from TX.
Item was as pictured and very satisfied with item. Also received items quickly and as indicated in expected delivery date.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken items
PostedApril 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mehr is loaded.
Additional information about Mehr could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
I have ordered lot of stuff from them but disappointed when I received packages with broken items. Fiesta suckers and cups were broken. Plastic cups were broken with the boxed packaging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crine is loaded.
Additional information about Crine could not be loaded.
my sons first birthday is fiesta themed and these are the perfect party favors for it! 4 different colors that are sure to please everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tiny maracas
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiesta2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Fiesta2018 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
these were a little smaller than i expected, but they really are pretty. great quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product Name Should Include “Mini”
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dance4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about Dance4Jesus could not be loaded.
from Wentzville, MO
Disappointed for the price. I didn’t carefully review the dimensions these are tiny. Not what I wanted for an adult party. The product name should include the word “mini” to help the shopper better understand which products are normal size compared to mini. If your looking for a maracas for your toddler these are for you.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too tiny
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakerofMusic is loaded.
Additional information about MakerofMusic could not be loaded.
from NJ
The maracas themselves are nice but they are SO small I cannot use them for my middle schoolers. I knew they were not going to be full size but when they arrived I laughed. I will save them for my kindergarten classes for another time.
Pros: Educational
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than pictured.
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotG17 is loaded.
Additional information about MotG17 could not be loaded.
Beautiful but much smaller than anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhondabomb is loaded.
Additional information about Rhondabomb could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
The kids loved these little favors. They were perfect for our first birthday fiesta!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dthomas1010 is loaded.
Additional information about dthomas1010 could not be loaded.
small but very adorable to use as decor to put on the tables
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T11:31:49.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.