Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 28(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 28(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 28(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Invitation Idea
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeMakePigsFly is loaded.
Additional information about WeMakePigsFly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The company I work for used these as an added addition to party invitations for a client. The invitations had a confetti background which we rolled and tied to the maracas with curling ribbon. That brought out the bright colors of the maracas and made the invites much more festive. We had a mariachi band playing as we walked in to deliver the invites and it made them that much more of a hit! Everyone loved them and wanted one of each color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students love these
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFechner is loaded.
Additional information about MFechner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
My Spanish students love these. They are bright and colorful, and a fun size. Each came separately wrapped in paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It may have been my fault for not checking the size, but they were very small
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mary5599 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary5599 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were small then expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Fiesta Maracas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizMosAdventurer is loaded.
Additional information about LizMosAdventurer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small to use, didn't really add anything to the party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cass12 could not be loaded.
from Darrouzett TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute maracas but they are small. Worked perfect for what I needed. Great gifts for 8th grade graduation graduates. Would recommend for quality alone. Good sturdy maracas. A little pricy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little hands!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in "Cinco de Mayo" kiddie bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY small, make very LITTLE sound
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCFLcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OTCFLcustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are SO, SO small. They barely make sounds.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Music to tiny ears.
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAFDMom is loaded.
Additional information about LAFDMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I should of ordered more maracas. Though they are small - everyone wanted them, kids and adults. We had mariachis at the party and everyone got their maracas out and played along. Fun little treat for kids bags or decorating. Some did fall apart but overall a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful & fun
Cons: could be assembled to last
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amcc is loaded.
Additional information about amcc could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as favors at my son's Pinata theme party, they are very bright and cute. Small size, but I think the image with the hand portrays that accurately. They are not super noisy, which the parents appreciate ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for little hands!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheOlderSister is loaded.
Additional information about TheOlderSister could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cinco de Mayo gift bag item
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T19:59:46.281-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1053, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.