Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 30(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 30(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 30(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Invitation Idea
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
WeMakePigsFly
 
Please wait while more information about WeMakePigsFly is loaded.
Additional information about WeMakePigsFly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The company I work for used these as an added addition to party invitations for a client. The invitations had a confetti background which we rolled and tied to the maracas with curling ribbon. That brought out the bright colors of the maracas and made the invites much more festive. We had a mariachi band playing as we walked in to deliver the invites and it made them that much more of a hit! Everyone loved them and wanted one of each color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Ruthita
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I knew these little maracas would be small, but that's what I wanted and they really worked. They were a cute decoration and were beautifully painted with bright colors. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Daydreamer889
 
Please wait while more information about Daydreamer889 is loaded.
Additional information about Daydreamer889 could not be loaded.
from El Paso
This are nice but ridiculously small. More like a favor to put inside goodie bags, dont even sound like maracas.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected and don't make hardly any noise at all!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Figaro
 
Please wait while more information about Figaro is loaded.
Additional information about Figaro could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK as a memento but not to use to make noise!
Pros: colorful
Cons: too small and no noise!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Diversify
 
Please wait while more information about Diversify is loaded.
Additional information about Diversify could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for Hispanic Heritage Celebration and I figured they wouldn't be extravagant, but didn't think they would be this cheaply made and very small! I am quite disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Table Decorations
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Paisley5
 
Please wait while more information about Paisley5 is loaded.
Additional information about Paisley5 could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at an assisted living home and these were perfect for table decorations when celebrating Mexican Independence day and I plan on using them for Mexican Flag Day which is on 2/24/13. I am here to buy a few more...they were so popular many of them disapeared from the tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice sound, attractive and fun
Cons: people loved them so much they disapeared
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissam16
 
Please wait while more information about Melissam16 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissam16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By looking at the picture of the item in an adult hand I could really understand how small they would be. They were perfect for what I needed. None of them have broke and they all make little rattle noises. I'm 100% satisfied with these maracas.
Pros: designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ptbooboo
 
Please wait while more information about ptbooboo is loaded.
Additional information about ptbooboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price paid, these were good products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Cute!!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
bunnyar
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyar is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyar could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys make a perfect touch to a table decoration! They are small but they make the ambiance very Fiesta Themed! I thought they were very cute and they even have little beads in them so if your party guests feel like shaking a maraca they can!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
thumper123
 
Please wait while more information about thumper123 is loaded.
Additional information about thumper123 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small. would be great for table decorations for a fundraiser or just in general. otherwise, serve no usefull purpose. They were colorful though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.