Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
1.6 / 5
1.6 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchace
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Stepher
 
Please wait while more information about Stepher is loaded.
Additional information about Stepher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Anyone who rated this a bad purchase is just not doing it right. I purchased 24, had no problem with loading batteries. If fan doesn't produce air, bend the blades foward and hold for 2 seconds!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made, breaks easily
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
angiet97
 
Please wait while more information about angiet97 is loaded.
Additional information about angiet97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the mini fans arrived broken from shipment. After getting a replacement shipped (and required to return all of first shipment), still a lot of the fans were broken. Now getting another shipment without having to send back the ones that are good. Don't waste your time buying these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not well made/delicate
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisamag
 
Please wait while more information about Lisamag is loaded.
Additional information about Lisamag could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a favor for my daughters 9th birthday party. Out of the 12, 8 were broken inside their boxes. The 4 that were still in one piece were very difficult to put batteries in without the entire fan falling apart. The batteries are also under pressure when the battery cover is put back on, and it doesn't close securely so it feels like at any moment the batteries are going to come popping out. I did receive a new set free, but many of those were damaged also. I think this is just one toy that is really not made well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute idea
Cons: quality, fall apart/break easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
camps
 
Please wait while more information about camps is loaded.
Additional information about camps could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in gift bags for the older kids at our company picnic. I opened each one, to put the batteries in before placing them in the gift. So glad I did! More than half of these arrived in pieces. I did not send them back because it was really not worth the time/$$
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
brasileira
 
Please wait while more information about brasileira is loaded.
Additional information about brasileira could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got tons of things for my daughter's birthday party. Everything came fine out of the box, but those fans that I was hoping to give as a favor. Even before opening the package we could hear the pieces shaking inside each box. I first thought they would need to assemble. Nope, 18 out 24 were broken or not functioning. Sent them back right away and was really happy with the assistance I got from the live chat at the website.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST MINI FAN!
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
sheri755
 
Please wait while more information about sheri755 is loaded.
Additional information about sheri755 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My medical doctor gave me this after a laser treatment on my face to use on my way home because of the burning effect from the treatment. It is so powerful!! I think it's because this one has the thinner blades than the others. It has a space to put a cute cord on the bottom. It's more powerful than my heavy 3" x 8" Travelon personal fan. Our family will love these when we go to Universal Studios in a few months!! So happy to find them here at such a good price! If they're good enough for my doctor, they're good enough for me!!
Pros: quality, powerful, maximum air flow!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only half worked
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SMHM
 
Please wait while more information about SMHM is loaded.
Additional information about SMHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good price, but half of the fans were broken apart upon opening the box.Also, the ones that do work are very,very loud.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WHAT HAPPENED? Great yrs ago, NOT so great now
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MyBabyDragons
 
Please wait while more information about MyBabyDragons is loaded.
Additional information about MyBabyDragons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these same fans around 10 years ago, again 5 years ago, & just a few weeks ago. Back then they ALL worked & we had NO problems, but the ones we just bought will have to go back, at least half of them. A few of them were damaged ie broken pieces that can't be fixed, & a few of them that do not work even when we put in brand new batteries. They are AWESOME if you get ones that work. THAT I can promise. They are AMAZING little gadgets to have on hand in the sun, I'm just disappointed in how many don't work this time. I'd still recommend them.
Pros: amazing when they work
Cons: Assembly, not making them like they used to
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was ok
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
txgal87
 
Please wait while more information about txgal87 is loaded.
Additional information about txgal87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Thank goodness I wanted to test them early enough and realized that out of the dozen only 8 worked. So its an iffy bet your making, so just make sure you order them early enough to get new ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT Worth the money
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
pram
 
Please wait while more information about pram is loaded.
Additional information about pram could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally worthless, they broke easily (especially when trying to put in the batteries)...they didn't last worth anything. My advice: Stay away unless you want junk.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.