Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 44(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent deal
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
brodysgramma
 
Please wait while more information about brodysgramma is loaded.
Additional information about brodysgramma could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm planning a 60th birthday party and the theme is 'luau' so these picks are excellent for the fruit and cheese bowl, the meatballs, and veggie trays. They fit right in with the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
winefaerie
 
Please wait while more information about winefaerie is loaded.
Additional information about winefaerie could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a Monkey themed party and while the tree part looked cute the Monkey's were not attached to half of the tree's and the ones that were attached fell off when touched by guests to spear fruit for a chocolate fountain.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap picks
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
chickiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about chickiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about chickiesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
aw.. the idea was cute but the picks were cheap. i opened the box and the monkeys fell off, the palm trees stuck together and ripped off. the picks were long enough for fruit cobobs. the picks that were intact looked cute with the fruit cabobs stuck in a halfed watermelon.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyE
 
Please wait while more information about AmyE is loaded.
Additional information about AmyE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys are cute. The monkies are not on every pick! But they can be used for a number of occasions. They add a wonderful touch.
Pros: very cute
Cons: excessive amounts of glue used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty neat additions for a luau themed party
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
groommomma
 
Please wait while more information about groommomma is loaded.
Additional information about groommomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sometimes the little monkeys fell off, but they are easily glued back on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would have been cute
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RIMama
 
Please wait while more information about RIMama is loaded.
Additional information about RIMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Throwing a Luau Lunch and ordered these to stick into a centerpeice.....monkeys keep falling off! I don't have time to reglue them! They are flashy and cute but can't use them this way.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Purchase
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MsKeepingItREAL
 
Please wait while more information about MsKeepingItREAL is loaded.
Additional information about MsKeepingItREAL could not be loaded.
The palm tree and monkey picks are huge!!!!! Over 7 inches!!!! Almost half of the picks were missing the monkey!!! They broke off!!!! Horrible!!!! Not what I was expecting at all! Sorry Oriental Trading! I'm just Keeping It REAL!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are HUGE!!!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ksuzz
 
Please wait while more information about ksuzz is loaded.
Additional information about ksuzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute and worked fine for our fruit bowl with 1" chunks... kids sort of made fruit kabobs on them. They would work for cupcakes if you break the sticks in half.
They are almost 8 inches tall!!!!!
Shocking when you are expecting toothpicks.
some monkey's did fall off... oh well... they are still cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: size is unusual for a "pick"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Big
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
nana2be
 
Please wait while more information about nana2be is loaded.
Additional information about nana2be could not be loaded.
from Newport, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these also thinking I could use them in cupcakes way too big for that. So I used them for frozen bananas on a stick. (half a banana) Surprise for the monkey baby shower. Yes I did have to glue about 25 monkeys back on.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
dove8887
 
Please wait while more information about dove8887 is loaded.
Additional information about dove8887 could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was wonderful! The colors were very bright and cheerful. The overall size was a little bigger than I had hoped but they still did the job. The only issue we had was the monkeys kept falling off since they were only attached on one side.
Pros: appearance, colors
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.