Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Shells!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPP2016 is loaded.
Additional information about PPP2016 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just perfect to decorate our venue for our friend's bridal shower. We even used them on the cake!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karitop is loaded.
Additional information about Karitop could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the shells included in each basket. Some of the baskets were a little off center, but overall made a nice addition to my centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwarren is loaded.
Additional information about cwarren could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an Under the Sea themed vendor fair my company was a part of, and we spread these out on our display table. They are so nice! Some people even asked if they could take some. The price is really good too, I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, authentic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great seletction
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingT is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingT could not be loaded.
from Elgin, Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection of sea shells.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bummerman is loaded.
Additional information about bummerman could not be loaded.
from Alamogordo, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was a nice variety of shells in the little basket. On the bottom was a bunch of scallop shells, some chipped. Filler!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nicely displayed
Cons: nice ones on top
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiamiMel is loaded.
Additional information about MiamiMel could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shells were beautiful, arrived in tact, and will be saved for future use. Nice assortment of small to medium sized shells.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small shells
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starmelis is loaded.
Additional information about starmelis could not be loaded.
from northern PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because we needed big shells for our VBS skit and these looked like a big basket of shells.These were very small shells although some were colorful and the clearance price was right we were disappointed with the size of the shells. We now have 2 baskets full of little shells. If you need shells bigger than an inch then this item isn't for you. Several shells were broken and the basket is a poor quality bright yellow plastic not wicker as pictured.
Cons: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaG is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 3 of these for the classroom. Great assortment of shells. Lots of large translucent ones. Kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronnyj is loaded.
Additional information about ronnyj could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use shells in jewelry, and tried this assortment. Worked out very nicely, thank you, and I love the basket they came in, too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirlpreacher is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirlpreacher could not be loaded.
from Somerset, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These seashells were rather small for what I had it mind but he larger ones that I picked out served the purpose.
Pros: good value
Cons: rather small pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T09:09:33.990-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.