Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Genuine Sea Shell Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bundle
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanD is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanD could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Nice assortment! Worked great for our seashell hunt!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality items and Reliable and Fast delivery!
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiree is loaded.
Additional information about mimiree could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
I ordered two baskets of medium size shells for my G.babies, I received them fast and was able to track the progression of the delivery. Shipping shells cannot be an easy task, but they came 99% in tact and Just like the picture advertising them. I would prefer the shipping to be free, but it was very much worth the price that I paid. Check out the website for yourself, you will be pleasantly surprised (:
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosadom is loaded.
Additional information about Rosadom could not be loaded.
from Orlando Florida
Great for my party to sprinkle them on tables or use to make decorations with sand etc
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PROUDMOMMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about PROUDMOMMA101 could not be loaded.
These seashells came in looking exactly like the picture. Perfect condition wrapped in the basket. Couldn't be happier!! The shells added the perfect touch to our beach party. Thank you OTC!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Assortment
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tensely is loaded.
Additional information about Tensely could not be loaded.
from Lafayette,La
The shells had a variety of colors and an excellent assortment of different kinds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Shells!
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPP2016 is loaded.
Additional information about PPP2016 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just perfect to decorate our venue for our friend's bridal shower. We even used them on the cake!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karitop is loaded.
Additional information about Karitop could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the shells included in each basket. Some of the baskets were a little off center, but overall made a nice addition to my centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwarren is loaded.
Additional information about cwarren could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an Under the Sea themed vendor fair my company was a part of, and we spread these out on our display table. They are so nice! Some people even asked if they could take some. The price is really good too, I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, authentic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great seletction
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingT is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingT could not be loaded.
from Elgin, Oklahoma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection of sea shells.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bummerman is loaded.
Additional information about bummerman could not be loaded.
from Alamogordo, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There was a nice variety of shells in the little basket. On the bottom was a bunch of scallop shells, some chipped. Filler!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nicely displayed
Cons: nice ones on top
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T21:09:03.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.