Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
 
Please wait while more information about Kat528 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as table decorations at a bridal shower. The basket was full to the top and there was a good variety of shells in it. I will be using the shells on the table for the shower but the full basket would be nice as a decoration later.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
farmgirlpreacher
 
Please wait while more information about farmgirlpreacher is loaded.
Additional information about farmgirlpreacher could not be loaded.
from Somerset, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These seashells were rather small for what I had it mind but he larger ones that I picked out served the purpose.
Pros: good value
Cons: rather small pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shells and Shells and more Shells
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
n2troublenow
 
Please wait while more information about n2troublenow is loaded.
Additional information about n2troublenow could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I redoecorated my bedroom and needed shells. They were good quality and a vast assortment. They were not broke, they were clean and really added charm to my decor.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed with Quantity but Great Service
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Stormi
 
Please wait while more information about Stormi is loaded.
Additional information about Stormi could not be loaded.
from San Diego California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was my second order of this product, it seems that there were fewer shells (smaller baskets) for the same price. I was disappointed, but the quality was good and the shipping was fast and on time.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: fewer shells than i received on previous order of
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Karebear1975
 
Please wait while more information about Karebear1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Karebear1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to use on the tables as decorations for my daughters under the sea, mermaid party. Great product for the price! The shells were all unique and pretty! Great way to spruce up a summer party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Dixiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiegirl could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basket came filled to the top with unbroken shells. I'm using them as table decoration for my child's beach themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Blackriverrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Blackriverrunner could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, mo.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shells were very pretty, no broken ones. They are a little small but worked well for our purpose.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small basket but with very nice shells!
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
BevG
 
Please wait while more information about BevG is loaded.
Additional information about BevG could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected broken and blah shells but decided to order anyway. Great surprise! Lovely, simple beach decor for anyplace!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT to DECORATE
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
BRIDE2BEinDR
 
Please wait while more information about BRIDE2BEinDR is loaded.
Additional information about BRIDE2BEinDR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to decorate our cocktail tables for our engagement party. VERY PRETTY, NO DAMAGE from shipping, MANY VARIETIES, MANY COLORS AND SHAPES, great for beach theme parties
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety for price
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
JCinNV
 
Please wait while more information about JCinNV is loaded.
Additional information about JCinNV could not be loaded.
from Spring Creek, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Few broken shells but almost all were used as table decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.