Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I disagree with some of the other reviews concerning quality. They are made out of feathers so you do have to handle with care but they came all together and were very easy to get out of the packaging without damaging. They are very easy to use and look great! They look just like the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to flower arrangements
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sswaim
 
Please wait while more information about sswaim is loaded.
Additional information about sswaim could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
These butterflies were a good addition to a flower arrangement at an event with a butterfly decor theme. Wires made them very manageable. A couple came off their wires, but they were so inexpensive, I had purchased plenty to cover any issues. They aren't "sturdy" so probably not the best for kids to handle.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look REAL!!!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
twoolson
 
Please wait while more information about twoolson is loaded.
Additional information about twoolson could not be loaded.
from Oswego, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These butterflies are wonderful! They look so real. I have them all over my house (curtains, plants, etc.). LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gnome Home
from Kanab, Utah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Read other reviews but had no problems unpacking this item. You just have to straighten out the little wires first then no problem! I attached these butterflies to some houseplants and they really look nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Nembella
 
Please wait while more information about Nembella is loaded.
Additional information about Nembella could not be loaded.
from Concord NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Butterflies were a piece of a larger project. Put 3 of them together, wrapping the wire together and duct taping it to a wooden dowel. Wire is a little thin, but for this application it worked well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Butterfly
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenn9
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the size and the quality of the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty for crafts
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
boughtforkiddo
 
Please wait while more information about boughtforkiddo is loaded.
Additional information about boughtforkiddo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected! Some of the feathers aren't glued on so well, but I didn't expect perfection at such a cheap price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Butterflies
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
elantr4
 
Please wait while more information about elantr4 is loaded.
Additional information about elantr4 could not be loaded.
from Cedartown, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got the butterflies in good shape. They are colorful. I tore up one trying to add a hair clip to the butterfly, but quickly learned the "proper" way to attach the clip.
Pros: quality, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One was broken when received
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JKB1122
 
Please wait while more information about JKB1122 is loaded.
Additional information about JKB1122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on my daughter's birthday cake. Very cute. One was broken but we had enough anyway for the cake. Very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TennesseeLadyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TennesseeLadyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TennesseeLadyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Formal party for 6th graders: I needed color on my table and these were great. I also used them to tie gift bags and they added a nice touch.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.