Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Feather Butterflies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted to dance over a flower arrangement.
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 11551RedStick is loaded.
Additional information about 11551RedStick could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge LA
Love the colors- just the right size! So happy I bought these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate. Realistic.
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nielsen is loaded.
Additional information about nielsen could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Variety of colors. Delicate to touch. Very realistic.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterflypartymom is loaded.
Additional information about Butterflypartymom could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect to place all over my home for my daughters buttery party. Delicate and feminine. Liked the color variety.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkillfulPowders is loaded.
Additional information about SkillfulPowders could not be loaded.
from Tarkio, MO
These brilliantly colored butterflies are beautiful and perfect for attaching to Mothers' Day cards to hand out at church. With the wire on it, I look forward to using mine in a potted plant. They almost look life-like.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For What I needed
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decorationguru is loaded.
Additional information about decorationguru could not be loaded.
from FL
I bought these butterflies because I keep a small tree up during the year and decorate it with different holidays. Since there isn't one for a few months, I bought these to decorate the tree.
They are fragile one was broke of the stick but it went back on quite easily. I could have used my glue gun but didn't have to. If you plan on using them for something that will entail activity, I would not recommend them as they are quite fragile.
They are much smaller than I thought they would be. I received 12 and I should have bought another set. They are pretty on the tree and I am happy with how they look.
Pros: Assembly, decoration
Cons: quality, small, not for small children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I thought
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ritairis is loaded.
Additional information about ritairis could not be loaded.
I was hoping these would be on something sturdy (not the wire they were on) so that they could have been given to children for Easter. We adapted and used them as Easter decorations in our church's sanctuary on bare branches, and they look lovely...however, not for children as gifts.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Feather Butterflies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adding to a centerpiece
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbchatter is loaded.
Additional information about dbchatter could not be loaded.
from Jefferson Hills., PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I added this to the centerpiece of fake flowers for the kids making the table unique fun and springlike
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missyb726 is loaded.
Additional information about Missyb726 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alegre is loaded.
Additional information about alegre could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand-daughter was six when she gave me a wreath, she had made out of coffee filters. She is now 9 and my wreath and the one she made for her parents have stood the test of time. Come holidays and seasons we go to Oriental and purchase our wreath decorations. Now it is those pretty feather butterflies. Thank you Oriental and keep those decorations coming. We foresee those wreaths lasting a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T04:13:06.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_646, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.