Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Feather Butterflies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parksUSA is loaded.
Additional information about parksUSA could not be loaded.
from NC
These butterflies are better than I expected. Vibrant colors and life-like butterflies. Even though they are on a thin wire, I plan to have our teenagers hand them out at our Easter service. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, delicate
Cons: delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnhowler is loaded.
Additional information about mnhowler could not be loaded.
from il
I have them around my bathroom. they are so adorable and easy to put anywhere. highly recommend for that touch of color and theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
met expectations
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGiGi84 is loaded.
Additional information about MsGiGi84 could not be loaded.
from NorCal
these butterflies are pretty, delicate, and come in a variety of colors. Reasonably priced. They come attached to a nice, long , thin wire - perfect for crafts. Lightweight, so they stay "airborne".
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchse
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1OOOLADY is loaded.
Additional information about 1OOOLADY could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
The butterflies are being used as a craft project. They are very life like and gorgeous.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my centerpiece
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRippy is loaded.
Additional information about SRippy could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Feather Butterflies added so much to my table decorations and looked beautiful - had so many compliments!! Easy to place in arrangements and work with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted to dance over a flower arrangement.
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 11551RedStick is loaded.
Additional information about 11551RedStick could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge LA
Love the colors- just the right size! So happy I bought these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicate. Realistic.
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nielsen is loaded.
Additional information about nielsen could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Variety of colors. Delicate to touch. Very realistic.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterflypartymom is loaded.
Additional information about Butterflypartymom could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect to place all over my home for my daughters buttery party. Delicate and feminine. Liked the color variety.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkillfulPowders is loaded.
Additional information about SkillfulPowders could not be loaded.
from Tarkio, MO
These brilliantly colored butterflies are beautiful and perfect for attaching to Mothers' Day cards to hand out at church. With the wire on it, I look forward to using mine in a potted plant. They almost look life-like.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T02:41:49.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_646, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.