Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Feather Butterflies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDirector1 is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDirector1 could not be loaded.
from PA
These butterflies were very nice and at a great price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVELY BUTTERFLIES
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creaky is loaded.
Additional information about Creaky could not be loaded.
from PA
Adorable, realistic, colorful. Perfect addition to any decor or craft. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vgreat addition to flower arrangements
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvansSher is loaded.
Additional information about EvansSher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Spring brunch was filled with butterflies thanks to this great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The are so cute
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyMalone is loaded.
Additional information about KathyMalone could not be loaded.
I used these butterflies to put them in my bouquets for my wedding because it was a butterfly theme. They worked perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but could be better quality
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRMM is loaded.
Additional information about LRMM could not be loaded.
from MN
The price was reasonable, which is perhaps why the quality is somewhat lacking. They are OK, but I have purchased others with greater detail and quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great girly gift
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAH52 is loaded.
Additional information about KAH52 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
I bought these for my 5th grade girl's club. They love them. They are delicate and some came off the wire, but for the price, they make a great gift
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parksUSA is loaded.
Additional information about parksUSA could not be loaded.
from NC
These butterflies are better than I expected. Vibrant colors and life-like butterflies. Even though they are on a thin wire, I plan to have our teenagers hand them out at our Easter service. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, delicate
Cons: delicate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnhowler is loaded.
Additional information about mnhowler could not be loaded.
from il
I have them around my bathroom. they are so adorable and easy to put anywhere. highly recommend for that touch of color and theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
met expectations
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGiGi84 is loaded.
Additional information about MsGiGi84 could not be loaded.
from NorCal
these butterflies are pretty, delicate, and come in a variety of colors. Reasonably priced. They come attached to a nice, long , thin wire - perfect for crafts. Lightweight, so they stay "airborne".
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T02:44:14.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_646, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.