Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I thought
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ritairis is loaded.
Additional information about ritairis could not be loaded.
I was hoping these would be on something sturdy (not the wire they were on) so that they could have been given to children for Easter. We adapted and used them as Easter decorations in our church's sanctuary on bare branches, and they look lovely...however, not for children as gifts.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adding to a centerpiece
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbchatter is loaded.
Additional information about dbchatter could not be loaded.
from Jefferson Hills., PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I added this to the centerpiece of fake flowers for the kids making the table unique fun and springlike
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missyb726 is loaded.
Additional information about Missyb726 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alegre is loaded.
Additional information about alegre could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grand-daughter was six when she gave me a wreath, she had made out of coffee filters. She is now 9 and my wreath and the one she made for her parents have stood the test of time. Come holidays and seasons we go to Oriental and purchase our wreath decorations. Now it is those pretty feather butterflies. Thank you Oriental and keep those decorations coming. We foresee those wreaths lasting a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterflies fell off the wire
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethB810 is loaded.
Additional information about BethB810 could not be loaded.
from Pompton Plains, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the butterflies fell off the wire and we had to hot glue them back on.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindylou16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindylou16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Good product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little butterflies
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeDecor is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeDecor could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only reason these do not get 5 stars is because a couple came a little mangled but we were still able to use them. I used them (removed the wire) so stick on the outside of apothecary jars. At my office in the lobby we have a set of three large jars, I filled them up with spring items and put the butterflies around the outside. They are so cute to add to any decoration!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY BELOVED SISTER
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUNSTER is loaded.
Additional information about BUNSTER could not be loaded.
from WILMINGTON, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these butterflies because my sister won her battle with cancer on September 9, 2014. She's with the Lord. When she passed she had on a butterfly gown, therefore, I thought it befitting as we visit her grave on her birthday, November 20, to put these butterflies on her resting place. I know she'll enjoy them and thanks to you because these butterflies are also healing for us.
Pros: quality
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These butterflies are very pretty but very fragile; they look great in my butterfly bathroom!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-23 T10:41:56.226-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_646, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.