Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m69nchild is loaded.
Additional information about m69nchild could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I disagree with some of the other reviews concerning quality. They are made out of feathers so you do have to handle with care but they came all together and were very easy to get out of the packaging without damaging. They are very easy to use and look great! They look just like the picture.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Butterflies fell off the wire
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethB810 is loaded.
Additional information about BethB810 could not be loaded.
from Pompton Plains, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the butterflies fell off the wire and we had to hot glue them back on.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindylou16 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindylou16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Good product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little butterflies
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeDecor is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeDecor could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only reason these do not get 5 stars is because a couple came a little mangled but we were still able to use them. I used them (removed the wire) so stick on the outside of apothecary jars. At my office in the lobby we have a set of three large jars, I filled them up with spring items and put the butterflies around the outside. They are so cute to add to any decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MY BELOVED SISTER
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUNSTER is loaded.
Additional information about BUNSTER could not be loaded.
from WILMINGTON, DE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these butterflies because my sister won her battle with cancer on September 9, 2014. She's with the Lord. When she passed she had on a butterfly gown, therefore, I thought it befitting as we visit her grave on her birthday, November 20, to put these butterflies on her resting place. I know she'll enjoy them and thanks to you because these butterflies are also healing for us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These butterflies are very pretty but very fragile; they look great in my butterfly bathroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PRETTY
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from ANDERSON,IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADDS TO THE GARDEN AND LOOKS REAL WITH THE 2 LITTLE GIRLS. BUTTERFLIES ARE BRIGHT AND LOOK REAL AS IF THEY WOULD FLY AWAY. IT ADDS SUNSHINE EFFECT TO THE GARDEN AREA SINCE WE HAD A LONG SNOWY WINTER
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PRETTY
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from ANDERSON,IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADDS TO THE GARDEN AND LOOKS REAL WITH THE 2 LITTLE GIRLS. BUTTERFLIES ARE BRIGHT AND LOOK REAL AS IF THEY WOULD FLY AWAY. IT ADDS SUNSHINE EFFECT TO THE GARDEN AREA SINCE WE HAD A LONG SNOWY WINTER
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty butterflies
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Posterfish is loaded.
Additional information about Posterfish could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, as shown. No surprises. Better price than Michael's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:17:27.932-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_646, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.