Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
AKRM
 
Please wait while more information about AKRM is loaded.
Additional information about AKRM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the price, colors and quality of these bags. They were the size we needed and the colors were perfect for spring. We used them as favor bags at my bridal shower and they were able to hold a good weight without ripping or damage.
Great quality for the price! I will definitely purchase these again!
Pros: quality, price, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
chasingariel
 
Please wait while more information about chasingariel is loaded.
Additional information about chasingariel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color of the bags is much paler than what is depicted in the photo. There was glue & spots stuck to a good majority of the bags. I was using these for a work party, glad it wasn't for anything formal.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
shutterbug
 
Please wait while more information about shutterbug is loaded.
Additional information about shutterbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely bags and price is great. I will be giving a lot of gifts this year and these bags will present the gifts beautifully. The colors are exactly what I wanted and the size couldn't be better.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good value
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
mmad
 
Please wait while more information about mmad is loaded.
Additional information about mmad could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as prize bags for a baby shower. the pastel colors are pretty, and the quality is great for the price. One bag came very wrinkled and bent, possibly from how it was shipped. I need to get a replacement.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
tyeisha
 
Please wait while more information about tyeisha is loaded.
Additional information about tyeisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i purchased these bags because the picture made it seemed like the bags matched my baby shower color sceme perfectly! i was completely unsatisfied!!! none of the colors are the same and its a big disappointment. im completely let down, and now im running areound trying to figure out a plan b!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags for any occasion.
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
yelitza27
 
Please wait while more information about yelitza27 is loaded.
Additional information about yelitza27 could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appearance shining and resistant to a big price. The bags did not have the cards.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer avatar
giftbuyer
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are nice and make great gift bags for any occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good buy
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
LadyJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags were not as big as I thought. Several bags were split at the seams and could not be glued or did not have the handles. I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multi Purpose Bags
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Kelly
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use them to decorate before egg hunts on Easter. Those left over can be used for Mother's Day gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
LL
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are high-quality bags for about half the price of those in retail stores. If you need quantity, this is definitely a money-saver!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.