Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Bags
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CW2016 is loaded.
Additional information about CW2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We used these as gift bags for our out of town wedding guests. The bags were strong and looked great! Definitely would recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for personalization
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great to individualize for the receipint. Either using the computer to create stickers with the name and likes of the individual or to paint and creat a design. It is a quality bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for just about any purpose
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as my wedding welcome bags for my out-of-town hotel guests. Large size and once I had colored tissue paper to match my wedding theme, it'll complete the whole looks. Thanks O.T.
Pros: quality, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good value and timely delivery.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pearjam is loaded.
Additional information about pearjam could not be loaded.
from central NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed the bags for wedding favors for son's nuptials. They got here quickly and filled the bill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bad handles
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer25 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer25 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags themselves were nice; sturdy and glossy white. The ends on the rope handles slipped through the holes, pulling out the handles when you picked them up. Could not use the handles at all. One bag was missing a handle entirely.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags look great and performed well.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruffin is loaded.
Additional information about Ruffin could not be loaded.
from Augusta, GA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for our event. We didn't notice at order that they were shiny, which added to the quality look. They were being handled for a full day, with several items inside, by 60 adults and no incidences of breaking or tearing. Impressive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redheadbee is loaded.
Additional information about redheadbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
oved the size of the bags. put stickers on them and used them as gift bags with crayons and color books for the kids at a wedding. the children loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent bags for the price
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoraOMC is loaded.
Additional information about NoraOMC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed inexpensive gift bags for some hotel welcome bags and these did the trick. Some of the bags were stuck together on the inside and as a result, tore a little when I opened them to fill them. But they held together well when filled with two bottles of water and other goodies. They are good bags for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sccater1 is loaded.
Additional information about sccater1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess it pays to read because I thought the snowflakes were on the bag as well.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag missing the decorations
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 808HI is loaded.
Additional information about 808HI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These looked liked very pretty bags to put awards for our employees in, what was received was plain white bags.
Cons: item received not as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:12:08.455-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.