Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for just about any purpose
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AP2525
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as my wedding welcome bags for my out-of-town hotel guests. Large size and once I had colored tissue paper to match my wedding theme, it'll complete the whole looks. Thanks O.T.
Pros: quality, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for personalization
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
hteach
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great to individualize for the receipint. Either using the computer to create stickers with the name and likes of the individual or to paint and creat a design. It is a quality bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy with purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
redheadbee
 
Please wait while more information about redheadbee is loaded.
Additional information about redheadbee could not be loaded.
from Tacoma,WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
oved the size of the bags. put stickers on them and used them as gift bags with crayons and color books for the kids at a wedding. the children loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent bags for the price
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NoraOMC
 
Please wait while more information about NoraOMC is loaded.
Additional information about NoraOMC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed inexpensive gift bags for some hotel welcome bags and these did the trick. Some of the bags were stuck together on the inside and as a result, tore a little when I opened them to fill them. But they held together well when filled with two bottles of water and other goodies. They are good bags for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sccater1
 
Please wait while more information about sccater1 is loaded.
Additional information about sccater1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess it pays to read because I thought the snowflakes were on the bag as well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag missing the decorations
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
808HI
 
Please wait while more information about 808HI is loaded.
Additional information about 808HI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These looked liked very pretty bags to put awards for our employees in, what was received was plain white bags.
Cons: item received not as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mislead by the picture
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
OT121812
 
Please wait while more information about OT121812 is loaded.
Additional information about OT121812 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was my mistake that didn't pay close attention to the description wording.... and thought that I'll be getting white gift bags with the snowflakes/patterns as shown in the picture. The bag's quality themselves are not bad though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
ShoppingNinja
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingNinja is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingNinja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great quality and just as described. Recommend.it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags to decorate!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
con3girl
 
Please wait while more information about con3girl is loaded.
Additional information about con3girl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great bag to decorate for any occassion. The possibilities are endless!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Smileyarm
 
Please wait while more information about Smileyarm is loaded.
Additional information about Smileyarm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for my grandchildren to give to them at our upcoming wedding. I will put their names on the bag and fill them with goodies for each child. The bags are sturdy and very nice - exactly what i wanted! I love Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T20:56:23.298-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.