Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for just about any purpose
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AP2525
 
Please wait while more information about AP2525 is loaded.
Additional information about AP2525 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as my wedding welcome bags for my out-of-town hotel guests. Large size and once I had colored tissue paper to match my wedding theme, it'll complete the whole looks. Thanks O.T.
Pros: quality, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent bags for the price
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NoraOMC
 
Please wait while more information about NoraOMC is loaded.
Additional information about NoraOMC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed inexpensive gift bags for some hotel welcome bags and these did the trick. Some of the bags were stuck together on the inside and as a result, tore a little when I opened them to fill them. But they held together well when filled with two bottles of water and other goodies. They are good bags for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sccater1
 
Please wait while more information about sccater1 is loaded.
Additional information about sccater1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess it pays to read because I thought the snowflakes were on the bag as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bag missing the decorations
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
808HI
 
Please wait while more information about 808HI is loaded.
Additional information about 808HI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These looked liked very pretty bags to put awards for our employees in, what was received was plain white bags.
Cons: item received not as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mislead by the picture
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
OT121812
 
Please wait while more information about OT121812 is loaded.
Additional information about OT121812 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was my mistake that didn't pay close attention to the description wording.... and thought that I'll be getting white gift bags with the snowflakes/patterns as shown in the picture. The bag's quality themselves are not bad though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
ShoppingNinja
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingNinja is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingNinja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great quality and just as described. Recommend.it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags to decorate!
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
con3girl
 
Please wait while more information about con3girl is loaded.
Additional information about con3girl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great bag to decorate for any occassion. The possibilities are endless!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Smileyarm
 
Please wait while more information about Smileyarm is loaded.
Additional information about Smileyarm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for goody bags for my grandchildren to give to them at our upcoming wedding. I will put their names on the bag and fill them with goodies for each child. The bags are sturdy and very nice - exactly what i wanted! I love Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality with Style
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Littlechips
 
Please wait while more information about Littlechips is loaded.
Additional information about Littlechips could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to package my Ceramics at a Craft Show. I hand-signed each bag with my Business Name and Logo - very Stylish and Classy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Looking
PostedAugust 9, 2009
Customer avatar
dgdraper
 
Please wait while more information about dgdraper is loaded.
Additional information about dgdraper could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use these bags as shopping bags for a craft show. Nice size and appearance. Would be somewhat thin (flimsy) if putting heavy items in it. For our purposes they work great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.