Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bags
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quidproquo is loaded.
Additional information about quidproquo could not be loaded.
from Barnegat
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these large red gift bags for this years's Christmas gifts, which I plan o put all my gifts in. The gift bags are a bright red color perfect for Christmas. They are a good size to hold sweaters, jackets, and toys.
I use these gift bags every year. I recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really very pleased
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GTOB is loaded.
Additional information about GTOB could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed gift bags and some curling ribbon, great selection and even better, they arrived in a snap!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: absolutely no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shiny
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiberwell is loaded.
Additional information about Fiberwell could not be loaded.
from Modesto,California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the solid color can be used for Christmas, Valentines Day, birthday etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP - WORTHLESS BAGS THAT BROKE
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BORE is loaded.
Additional information about 2BORE could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
THE CORD HANDLES KEPT BREAKING AND PEOPLE WERE DROPPING THIER DOOR PRIZES. WORST BAG I EVER PURCHSED. CHEAP. NOT WORTH IT!
Cons: Assembly, quality, sucks, broken handles, worst
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Large Red Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some handles were not securely attached to bags, but overall, the bags are great.
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeGratefu is loaded.
Additional information about BeGratefu could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would purchase again, but I would ask OT to double-check to see that all of the string handles are securely attached to the bags. Some of mine came off. The color is great and brightens up the room.
Pros: color
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item for what we needed
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GenSoft is loaded.
Additional information about GenSoft could not be loaded.
from Virgina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these gift bags for our employee gifts. The only issue I had was that the string handles on a few of the bags broke. Luckily I had some extra bags and was able to replace. The bags themselves were great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific value!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAMO is loaded.
Additional information about LAMO could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had 75 people to a large 4th of July pool party to celebrate a milestone birthday for my husband. We used these bags for the children and gave them pool toys and beach balls, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect1
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reolips is loaded.
Additional information about Reolips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
shiny, great for the price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ferndale, CA 95536, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags exceeded my expectations. They are heavier that I expected and are a perfect size.
Pros: beautiful color, great for year-round gift wrapping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for price
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from South Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for b-day or christmas, all occasion. Good quality and size for price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T12:27:21.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.