Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Satisfied
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyMoWeb is loaded.
Additional information about HollyMoWeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these gift bags for our church's "Friend Day" gifts. The bags were actually better than I expected. The quality is excellent. The are true to size (actually MEDIUM) and they arrived a bit earlier than expected, which is always a great thing!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags were ok
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noclue is loaded.
Additional information about noclue could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unhappy with the quality of the handles. stay tied?
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got The Job Done
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RIC2015 is loaded.
Additional information about RIC2015 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used there for our bridesmaid gift bags. They were good, but some of the bag handles came out pretty easily. Other than that, they got the job done and looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyMikeNJ is loaded.
Additional information about AlyMikeNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute and will serve their purpose.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favor bags
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnkristina is loaded.
Additional information about jnkristina could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for favor bags at an adult party. I used black tissue paper and it held 5 fairly small to medium size items. I will say that when you're opening them to put stuff in the handles can/may pop out, but it is a simple fix. It was very easy to fill and would defiantly use again if needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for gift bags in our National Sales meeting
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEMDACO is loaded.
Additional information about DEMDACO could not be loaded.
from Leawood, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for gift bags in our National Sales meeting, price fitted in my budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Welcome Bags for Wedding gifts
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mwheeler81 is loaded.
Additional information about mwheeler81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect color and quality to hand out welcome bags to all our wedding guests that made the trip.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I needed
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desertbunny is loaded.
Additional information about Desertbunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are really nice. As stated in previous reviews, the handles do not stay well so you'll have to tape or knot them to keep them from coming out. I wasn't that concerned with the handles, as I replaced them with ribbon to give them a little nicer look. Overall these bags are sturdy and a good value.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good favor bags
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sncico is loaded.
Additional information about sncico could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, Il
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice and glossy, alittle thin, especially the handles but they are removable so could slip my tag through them. can't find anything this inexpensive any where, so definately worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fayetta is loaded.
Additional information about Fayetta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with the quality of the bags. Great Buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T19:45:57.010-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_515, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.