Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Satisfied
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyMoWeb is loaded.
Additional information about HollyMoWeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these gift bags for our church's "Friend Day" gifts. The bags were actually better than I expected. The quality is excellent. The are true to size (actually MEDIUM) and they arrived a bit earlier than expected, which is always a great thing!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute glossy white bag
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginka is loaded.
Additional information about Ginka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed a bag to hold birthday favor gifts and this cute glossy white bag does the trip. Very economical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bag for Light-Medium Gift
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiggleyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GiggleyGirl could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you need a simple gift bag at a great price and can jazz it up with tissue paper and/or ribbon this is a great bag. It can't hold anything too heavy but it definitely suits it's purpose. Great price too!
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great...
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WMCR is loaded.
Additional information about WMCR could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our church's women's retreat. They were a blank canvas to make our unique creations on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJM1 is loaded.
Additional information about AJM1 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These white bags will be used for a sweet sixteen. I will apply a decorative sticker on the front to fill the gift bags with goodies.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Weddings
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblinbrwnsgr is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblinbrwnsgr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for my wedding guests.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Weddings
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about panini307 is loaded.
Additional information about panini307 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as wedding welcome bags. The price was great, shipping was fast, and the quality was good. They worked perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Handles Not Secure
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torishells26 is loaded.
Additional information about Torishells26 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bages were smaller then expected, but the biggest disappointment is that the handles are very loose and do not stay in place. I'd have to hot glue the handles in place to secure my items, which is not something I'd like to add to my wedding tasks. I did read this problem in another review, but I decided to give these a try. Very disappointed I would not recommend these bags unless you have the time to secure the handles in place. I don't like giving bad reviews, but this is a true statement.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags were ok
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noclue is loaded.
Additional information about noclue could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unhappy with the quality of the handles. stay tied?
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got The Job Done
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RIC2015 is loaded.
Additional information about RIC2015 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used there for our bridesmaid gift bags. They were good, but some of the bag handles came out pretty easily. Other than that, they got the job done and looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T08:22:23.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_515, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.