Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
handles do not work properly.
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobbyist is loaded.
Additional information about hobbyist could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The handles on the bags pulled through the holes that were too large. I had to tie a knot in all the handles so that the handles would not pull through and my customers would not drop their items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Giving Bags
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonum24 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonum24 could not be loaded.
from Manteca, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always give gifts to my co-workers at Christmas time and this year I needed an actual gift bag for the assortment of items I'm giving. These bags don't disappoint! Well made, heavy paper, great color and quality! I thought I would decorate the bags with stickers, but I think it would actually ruin the look! So yes, I would recommend these bags and I will be sure to order more in the near future for all my other gift giving!!
Pros: quality, appearance, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was just what I needed.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Crabbers could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was kind of a last minute buy because we forgot completely about it. Not only did I find the right color, size and reasonable but the delivery was amazing. It was received as promised and right on time for our event. We definitely plan to order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and sturdy bags! Exactly what I needed.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimi1221 is loaded.
Additional information about kimi1221 could not be loaded.
from Southfield, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags for store grand opening gift bags. They worked perfectly and were sturdy enough to hold all the goodies inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSECJ is loaded.
Additional information about MSECJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
BABY SHOWER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly the right side
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jean65 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean65 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, perfect size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright, shiny colors and nice size; but thinner than before
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pyt17587 is loaded.
Additional information about pyt17587 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've ordered gift bags from Oriental Trading before, so I expected them to be a good quality, bold color, etc, which they were. However they were much thinner than they used to be - you can tell right away when you take one out of the bag. That makes a little concerned about how it will hold up once I start putting items in, especially gifts with a little weight to them.
Pros: color, price
Cons: quality, much thinner than before
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lvs0864 is loaded.
Additional information about lvs0864 could not be loaded.
from Midway, TN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were used to place party favors in for a surprise birthday party. They were just the right size for what I needed them for. Great quality and easy to work with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red Bags
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyE is loaded.
Additional information about CathyE could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for an event for work and got it way ahead of the expected arrival date. These bags aren't has thick as the ones you would buy at the store, but it did the job at an affordable price. I placed a coffee mug and candy inside and it held up. I would recommend this product, but just make sure to be aware and not put anything too heavy inside.
Pros: affordable, beautiful red color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for holiday packaging
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Callista is loaded.
Additional information about Callista could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality was excellent for the price of the bags. The plain bags were a good selection. They let me decorate the bags with stickers for kids and bows etc. for adults. If I didn't have time to decorate, the shiny paper was festive enough on its own.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:12:24.463-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_511, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.