Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags in the past,I was pleased with them then and I am pleased with them now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lvs0864
 
Please wait while more information about lvs0864 is loaded.
Additional information about lvs0864 could not be loaded.
from Midway, TN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were used to place party favors in for a surprise birthday party. They were just the right size for what I needed them for. Great quality and easy to work with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red Bags
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CathyE
 
Please wait while more information about CathyE is loaded.
Additional information about CathyE could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for an event for work and got it way ahead of the expected arrival date. These bags aren't has thick as the ones you would buy at the store, but it did the job at an affordable price. I placed a coffee mug and candy inside and it held up. I would recommend this product, but just make sure to be aware and not put anything too heavy inside.
Pros: affordable, beautiful red color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for holiday packaging
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Callista
 
Please wait while more information about Callista is loaded.
Additional information about Callista could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality was excellent for the price of the bags. The plain bags were a good selection. They let me decorate the bags with stickers for kids and bows etc. for adults. If I didn't have time to decorate, the shiny paper was festive enough on its own.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way to give a gift
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Doe NYC
from NYC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice sturdy bags. Color very bright. Fine for holding gifts.
Pros: good color sturdy
Cons: could be a bit larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Momofboyz
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboyz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for our sixth grade graduation as a goody bag. Although the price was good the quality was not! The bags looked as if they had been in storage and many looked crumpled and some even looked like someone had stepped on them! They served their purpose but fell apart pretty easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the job!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ucfkelli2023
 
Please wait while more information about ucfkelli2023 is loaded.
Additional information about ucfkelli2023 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these bags for welcome bags at the hotel for my wedding guests. They weren't anything super amazing, but did the job well for a very affordable price!
They each held a bottle of water, luggage tags, sunscreen, candy, purel wipes and some advil. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Trice
 
Please wait while more information about Trice is loaded.
Additional information about Trice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was not pleased with these bags. I received them one day before my event and as I opened them, each one ripped on the side. I was very upset!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice simple gift bag
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
3Monkeys
 
Please wait while more information about 3Monkeys is loaded.
Additional information about 3Monkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's birthday party as something for the kids to keep their goodies they earned from game to game. They held up well with not only with what was in the bag, but with kids running around with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small bags
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Szenyka
 
Please wait while more information about Szenyka is loaded.
Additional information about Szenyka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were very pretty and went well with holly tissue. For small to medium, but short items these were great. I found them sturdy for medium-weight gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.