Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and Price
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gabsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Gabsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gabsmom could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are of high quality and the price is great. I was very happy with them and added my own personalized sticker to the front of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
lafl76
 
Please wait while more information about lafl76 is loaded.
Additional information about lafl76 could not be loaded.
from Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The small bags fulfilled their purpose. I decorate each of these with raffia, some with blue glass stones and others with tiny blue flowers. They looked awesome when I finish with them.
In each bag was placed a plaque (4 x 6) as a gift to be raffled at the end of the event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy White Small Bags for Wedding Favor
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lydia5
 
Please wait while more information about Lydia5 is loaded.
Additional information about Lydia5 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect. I only had to change out the rope handles to beautiful white, gold trim ribbon ones... i knew I had to do this with all the reviews I read. As for the black markings that I also read from buyers, that is because of the ink on the bottom of the bags.. No Problem. Just use a little rubbing alcohol with paper towel and presto gone..
My bags now look elegant with a few changes.. Love them and the price was excellent. Oh and I just added Small gold Tissue and double heart gold Thank yous to the tag : ) Very Very Happy! Will buy from again!!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for the price!
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LucyRita
 
Please wait while more information about LucyRita is loaded.
Additional information about LucyRita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a baby shower. They are great little bags and can be reused. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bags but . . .
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Schatze
from Utah
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these did not arrive as shown. Picture of bags indicated handles were white to match bags. All three packs ordered, however, arrived with black handles. This was not displayed in the picture or indicated in the written description. Since all white was needed this was a huge disappointment.
Pros: glossy finish is great, good quality paper
Cons: handles not the color of bags, short handles, some bags unglued on bottom
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met Expectations
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
CADumontdotcom
 
Please wait while more information about CADumontdotcom is loaded.
Additional information about CADumontdotcom could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We used the bags for wedding favors by stuffing with colored tissue paper and placing stemless wine glasses and chocolates in them. Also added stickers with our wedding theme picture on the front. Got lots of oohs and ahs.
Pros: quality, glossy finish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Variety
 
Please wait while more information about Variety is loaded.
Additional information about Variety could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are a good size for including mini items to guests.
Cons: splits on the sides
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product and Price
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Angie7845
 
Please wait while more information about Angie7845 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie7845 could not be loaded.
from Houma, LA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these bags in our orthodontist office to give patients small items to take home. We just affix our sticker to the bag and it works great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Does the job nicely!
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mrswoodson
 
Please wait while more information about mrswoodson is loaded.
Additional information about mrswoodson could not be loaded.
from East Lansing
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were beautiful, and worked great for the favor table. They are made out of high quality, glossy stock. The only downside to this is that they are a little stiff when first opened, so be careful when stuffing them or risk tears.
Pros: Assembly, quality, aesthetics
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
badbags
 
Please wait while more information about badbags is loaded.
Additional information about badbags could not be loaded.
Very disappointed with this purchase. Was hoping to use as favor bags. They were wrinked and not something I would give as gifts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.