Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have been using these for years
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogram is loaded.
Additional information about wyogram could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for "visitor" welcome bags at church. Filled with brochure regarding church activities, frig magnet with business card, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a purchase I make year after year.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisiesNDreams is loaded.
Additional information about DaisiesNDreams could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these white bags to package jewelry sales. They are an excellent quality. I place my logo on these bags, add ribbon and tissue paper. It makes a special bag for my product. I buy these year after year and have been very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyannG is loaded.
Additional information about CindyannG could not be loaded.
from New York
Way too small!! Everywhere else these bags would be called minis. This store calls them Small. Be aware of the dimensions I had to return them
Pros: quality
Cons: to tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are really small
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larz is loaded.
Additional information about Larz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these to put bridal shower prizes in them. Turns out they are much smaller than anticipated. Won't be using many of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shame is loaded.
Additional information about Shame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were poorly made. Many were stuck together and unusable after they ripped when trying to separate them. Many bags weren't even glued together.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Small White Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Glossy to Decorate
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLPinVA is loaded.
Additional information about VLPinVA could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these bags for our farm-themed family reunion. I wanted to draw on the white bags black "cow" designs. The bags are too glossy for a permanent marker to hold the color. It smears and comes off on your fingers. I will have to cut out construction paper "cow spots" and then glue them to each bag to make the theme work. A lot of work to make a bag look the way you want for an event! If you are going to design ANYTHING to the bag, think about stickers. Perhaps floral picks with wire and wrap that around the string handle.
As far as size, they are about the size you buy at Christmas that holds tissue paper and perhaps small items like socks or scarves? I plan on using them for the children to place their scavenger hunt items. I chose things like Q-tips, straws, rubber bands, a seashell, grocery list, tube of lipstick, etc. I did not choose anything too large or cumbersome. I am hoping they will work out well. [After I go and get the construction paper to make the black cow designs on them.]
I hope this helps in your decision making.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase not right size
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holloway is loaded.
Additional information about holloway could not be loaded.
from Lagrange,Ga
Occasion:Reunion
The size of the small bags much smaller than I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy White Small Bags for Wedding Favor
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lydia5 is loaded.
Additional information about Lydia5 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect. I only had to change out the rope handles to beautiful white, gold trim ribbon ones... i knew I had to do this with all the reviews I read. As for the black markings that I also read from buyers, that is because of the ink on the bottom of the bags.. No Problem. Just use a little rubbing alcohol with paper towel and presto gone..
My bags now look elegant with a few changes.. Love them and the price was excellent. Oh and I just added Small gold Tissue and double heart gold Thank yous to the tag : ) Very Very Happy! Will buy from again!!
Pros: quality, sturdy
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for the price!
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyRita is loaded.
Additional information about LucyRita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a baby shower. They are great little bags and can be reused. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bags but . . .
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Utah
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these did not arrive as shown. Picture of bags indicated handles were white to match bags. All three packs ordered, however, arrived with black handles. This was not displayed in the picture or indicated in the written description. Since all white was needed this was a huge disappointment.
Pros: glossy finish is great, good quality paper
Cons: handles not the color of bags, short handles, some bags unglued on bottom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T19:54:13.158-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.