Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Small White Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small White Gift Bags perfect for my business
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheEnergyGarden is loaded.
Additional information about TheEnergyGarden could not be loaded.
I use these bags for my professional jewelry line. Everything goes out gift boxed and bagged with colored tissue etc. The bags are a nice quality, I like that they are a simple glossy white color, it works well with my company labels. If you keep the bottom folded just a bit, this size fits inside a standard USPS Small Priority Flate Rate Mailing Box which is perfect for me. This is the second time I have ordered from this company...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have been using these for years
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogram is loaded.
Additional information about wyogram could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for "visitor" welcome bags at church. Filled with brochure regarding church activities, frig magnet with business card, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a purchase I make year after year.
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisiesNDreams is loaded.
Additional information about DaisiesNDreams could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these white bags to package jewelry sales. They are an excellent quality. I place my logo on these bags, add ribbon and tissue paper. It makes a special bag for my product. I buy these year after year and have been very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERSATILE!
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maimeec is loaded.
Additional information about maimeec could not be loaded.
from nyc
These bags are literally a white canvas. I bought these bags for my child's communion party favors. I had originally planed to make a cross with beads and glue it to the bag, but as time run out I decided to used the stickers from the personalized lollipops and just stick them on the bags. The bags looked so beautiful and elegant with the stickers. They are the right size for little hands to handle. Sturdy enough to hold the favors and candies. I did had to take a moment to gently pull to the side the black tip of the handle (inside the bag) to make sure that it would not slide out of the hole since in my party the bags where intended to be handled by kids not careful adults. I just purchased 2 more dozens of these bags (neon color) to use as party favor bags to the end of the school year party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Little Gift Bag!
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoneybabySoap is loaded.
Additional information about HoneybabySoap could not be loaded.
from Southern California
I bought this little bag in three colors - white, red, and black gloss - because the size is perfect for small occasion gifts and treats. Two bars of my handmade soaps fit beautifully! I just glue die cuts to the bag to indicate specific holidays, occasions, etc. These little bags look so nice decorated (or plain!). White works for anything and red is great for Valentine's Day, Christmas, etc., while the black is spectacular for Halloween! These little bags are the perfect solution for smaller items.
Pros: quality, convenience, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyannG is loaded.
Additional information about CindyannG could not be loaded.
from New York
Way too small!! Everywhere else these bags would be called minis. This store calls them Small. Be aware of the dimensions I had to return them
Pros: quality
Cons: to tiny
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Small White Gift Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are really small
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larz is loaded.
Additional information about Larz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these to put bridal shower prizes in them. Turns out they are much smaller than anticipated. Won't be using many of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shame is loaded.
Additional information about Shame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were poorly made. Many were stuck together and unusable after they ripped when trying to separate them. Many bags weren't even glued together.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Small White Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Glossy to Decorate
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLPinVA is loaded.
Additional information about VLPinVA could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these bags for our farm-themed family reunion. I wanted to draw on the white bags black "cow" designs. The bags are too glossy for a permanent marker to hold the color. It smears and comes off on your fingers. I will have to cut out construction paper "cow spots" and then glue them to each bag to make the theme work. A lot of work to make a bag look the way you want for an event! If you are going to design ANYTHING to the bag, think about stickers. Perhaps floral picks with wire and wrap that around the string handle.
As far as size, they are about the size you buy at Christmas that holds tissue paper and perhaps small items like socks or scarves? I plan on using them for the children to place their scavenger hunt items. I chose things like Q-tips, straws, rubber bands, a seashell, grocery list, tube of lipstick, etc. I did not choose anything too large or cumbersome. I am hoping they will work out well. [After I go and get the construction paper to make the black cow designs on them.]
I hope this helps in your decision making.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase not right size
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holloway is loaded.
Additional information about holloway could not be loaded.
from Lagrange,Ga
Occasion:Reunion
The size of the small bags much smaller than I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T17:21:47.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.