Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Star Bags
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
lhv123
 
Please wait while more information about lhv123 is loaded.
Additional information about lhv123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for our nonprofit. They are cuter than I imagined and just the right size. I was afraid they would look holiday looking but I think you could use anytime of the year. Great price, great quality. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bags
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cxmack
 
Please wait while more information about cxmack is loaded.
Additional information about cxmack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made great goody bags for my kids' magic-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsTYG
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTYG is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTYG could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Hollywood themed baby shower to put popcorn in; they were much larger than I expected and I am very pleased!
Cons: no ties included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ScoutMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill up with goodies for my Scouts during our Mardi Gras celebration, they are the perfect size and could be used year round.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good little treat bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
browneyedbride
 
Please wait while more information about browneyedbride is loaded.
Additional information about browneyedbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put cookies in for our out of town guest bags for our wedding. They are very cute and larger than I thought they would be. After reading the reviews, I knew I would need to have ribbon or ties, so I can get those later.
Pros: Assembly, quality, larger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No ties!!!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Tulsa
 
Please wait while more information about Tulsa is loaded.
Additional information about Tulsa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No ties...had to purchase ribbon at last minute.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW-GREAT PRICE
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Janech
 
Please wait while more information about Janech is loaded.
Additional information about Janech could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once again great price for the quality and quanity. Just what I was looking for. I will be giving out little Christmas gifts in these favor bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WeddingFavors
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MichiganMary
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMary is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMary could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 4th of July favors and they went well with the black/white/gold colors and the patriotic theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie, goodie
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
clintonhill
 
Please wait while more information about clintonhill is loaded.
Additional information about clintonhill could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are always hard to find in stores when I need them for my class. So, I buy them in advance from Oriental Trading so I have them on hand. They are the perfect size for pencil gifts and other student friendly items. Maybe in the future, little companion name tags could be put in with the bags. Now that would be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Miru
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags are relatively large and of good quality but I would not buy them at full price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.