Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
happyshpr
 
Please wait while more information about happyshpr is loaded.
Additional information about happyshpr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my sons bday party, the colors look kind of girly but its all i found for that price and on such short notice. The delivery was quick and the bags were pretty big and well worth the price. Two thumbs up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Kboland33
 
Please wait while more information about Kboland33 is loaded.
Additional information about Kboland33 could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I've ordered and used these bags 2 years in a row for my kids' birthday parties. The kids love them, they are gender-neutral, and are somewhat see-through (but not totally) so the kids can peak to see what they're getting. I tie a thin blue ribbon to cinch it and it's done!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TracieD
 
Please wait while more information about TracieD is loaded.
Additional information about TracieD could not be loaded.
from Stamford, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for what I needed, with a little room :) Great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SpecialEventsAMR
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEventsAMR is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEventsAMR could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags as 'thank you' to go bags for guests, for a birthday event, inside we made special take home cookies. Item was exactly what we were looking for at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bags, just wish they had ties
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliforniaKitty
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaKitty is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaKitty could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these bags and other party favor bags that I have purchased from OTC, just wish they came with twist ties. It would make quick assembly easier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag!
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom0f1
 
Please wait while more information about Mom0f1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom0f1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The bag is a great size, you can fit alot in it. The price was perfect. The bags do not come with ties, not a big deal, I just used ribbon, it made it look even better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Birthday Bags!
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
miann
 
Please wait while more information about miann is loaded.
Additional information about miann could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very cute and they hold alot of stuff.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ForMyLittleHelpers
 
Please wait while more information about ForMyLittleHelpers is loaded.
Additional information about ForMyLittleHelpers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were good size and they didn't tear. Used a sparkle tissue paper to conceal treats inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a winner
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
partymom14
 
Please wait while more information about partymom14 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom14 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price, quality and look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
slfp
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were perfect. The only thing... the bags did not come with ties to seal them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.