Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honu66 is loaded.
Additional information about honu66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My previous flamingoes had gone pale in the UV light of the sun, so it was time for new ones. These are great. You get a big one and a small one. I ordered two sets, with came out to 4 big and 4 small flamingoes. This was enough to add that bright pink pop of color in my garden. The kids love it and I enjoy watching the little critters in my garden.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO ADORABLE!!!!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyJ1029 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyJ1029 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I absolutely love the baby flamingos!!! Everything was shipped timely, and all parts and pieces were there. They are proudly sitting in my yard watching the cars go by!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items are fine for my needs.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solareclipseofmyheart is loaded.
Additional information about Solareclipseofmyheart could not be loaded.
from Indio, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for my needs and good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineGrrrl is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineGrrrl could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute! Easy assembly! Perfect for our Alice in Wonderland Party!!!!! Thank you :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, vibrant color, sturdiness
Cons: tracking number wasn't accessible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some assembly required
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about IrishMermaid could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun. Good paint job for faces (no offset eyes, etc.) Must attach legs yourself. Some leg holes are good, some are too big, and some were too small.
Pros: hilarious decor
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So fun
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkgirl209 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkgirl209 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this as a gag gift really to make my mother in law laugh. I bought a modular house and thought it would be funny to put in the front yard. I can't ware to see her reaction.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these picks
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cphinz is loaded.
Additional information about Cphinz could not be loaded.
Great item for price Makes a fun addition to a drink or dish!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flamingos
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janep is loaded.
Additional information about janep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality, very durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for the money
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HintonTJ is loaded.
Additional information about HintonTJ could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with my order. Only problem we had was 3 of the 5 packages we bought came missing the stakes for the large flamingos. This put a damper in trying to use them right away. So plan on buying extra stakes from Home Depot or somewhere to be able to use them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love everything that i order from your company
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about team23 is loaded.
Additional information about team23 could not be loaded.
from Fitchburg Ma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
i love everything that i order from your company for the sweet 15 luau party the flamingos the wall decorating that it was the island the flowers the luau table skirt
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T00:56:17.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_4040, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.