Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Red Apple Favor Containers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAbby is loaded.
Additional information about AAbby could not be loaded.
They are the perfect size for what I have planned. Great quality, and just plain cute to look at. Love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor!
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisalou632 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisalou632 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
We had a NY themed event and these were perfect for favors. We ordered “Thank you for coming” stickers which were round and did have creases in them when applied to the round of the Apple. So if you don’t want creases think of something else other than round. Also they are large. Bigger than I expected. If you’re going to fill with candy or something small make sure to get a lot. Very good quality and they were very pretty. Would recommend highly. And the price was the best I could find.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teachers
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clowe is loaded.
Additional information about clowe could not be loaded.
These apples are perfect for us to show teachers our appreciation, or just sending a little bit of sunshine on a day when they need a little bit of encouragement. They are very affordable and pretty presentable. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Apple Delight
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mambojaz is loaded.
Additional information about Mambojaz could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product was absolutely perfect for my daughter's sweet 16. It's going to be a centerpiece in her Snow White table and it is so perfect. Love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irenejean is loaded.
Additional information about Irenejean could not be loaded.
from New Hamsphire
We purchased these for a small gift for 52 other women in a national pageant (our daughter in Ms. New York) so we received these and filled them with goodies . The Gals LOVED them. Thank You for getting these to me in a timely manner and even replacing some which were cracked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for "thank you" goodies!
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
They were perfect for my daughters Snow white themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors for our event
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevSara is loaded.
Additional information about RevSara could not be loaded.
from Luray VA
Filled with candy corn, made the perfect take homes for our harvest event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for party bag
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Northeight is loaded.
Additional information about Northeight could not be loaded.
The apples were the perfect size for party goodie bag. Love them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Howari is loaded.
Additional information about Howari could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Apples came perfectly packaged. They came earlier than I expected. The little green leaf is rubbery and easy to place in the apple if it should falll off.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favors.
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melly14 is loaded.
Additional information about Melly14 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T22:14:54.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.