Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of Year Teacher gift
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBTX is loaded.
Additional information about LBTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Apple Container
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPK1 is loaded.
Additional information about JPK1 could not be loaded.
After hot gluing in stems, plastic apples were awesome. Worked great as a party favor for my daughter's party. Just the right size for a bit of candy and a bracelet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun party favor
Cons: stems needed to be hot glued
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the apples, poorly packaged
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vero3324 is loaded.
Additional information about Vero3324 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the concept of the apples. I bought 3 dozen for my daughters first birthday to use as gifts for the kids and for decoration. However out of the 3 dozen, 10 were damaged. They were poorly packaged and had no protection. I immediately contacted customer service and the issued me a dozen replacement apples free of charge (I was very thankful for that).
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality, poorly packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vassv is loaded.
Additional information about vassv could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for favors for my daughter's Snow White theme. I filled them with red hershey kisses and added the brown/gold glitter thank you tags on the leaf on top. I taped the apple shut so kids don't open them at the party. They were so beautiful and an absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I anticipated. Very cute.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about upstartliaison is loaded.
Additional information about upstartliaison could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I found these apples to be cute and of good quility. I did have a few of the leaves falling off, but I hot glued them. They are much larger than I anticipated. I made gift baskets for teachers and these were a darling addition. My grand daughter saw the apple and asked if I could buy her one. Great product at a reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for party favors
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmom7 is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmom7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Theses red plastic apples will be perfect for filling with candy as party favors, at my daughter's Snow White themed birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy customer!
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysTeaching is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysTeaching could not be loaded.
from Madison Fl
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with these apple containers. I have given some to teacher friends, filled with candy! Just adorable!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The apples are soo cute
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rodfam is loaded.
Additional information about Rodfam could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these apple containers for my daughters birthday party since it will be a Snow White theme and I love them. They are not too small perfect size to fit in some goodies. Can't wait to hand them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Apple Container
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LFP1 is loaded.
Additional information about LFP1 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the apple containers to put on the tables for my daughters graduation party. She is going to be a teacher and thought this was a cute touch. They are durable and will hold wrapped fun size candy and will hold a good amount of the loose candy (m&m's, skittles, etc.). I would purchase again.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pick!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinny is loaded.
Additional information about Chinny could not be loaded.
from Morada, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sweet plastic apples will be a perfect addition for my apple themed table setting event. They are about the same size as a large apple and will hold some party favor goodies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T10:16:15.104-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.