Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of Year Teacher gift
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LBTX
 
Please wait while more information about LBTX is loaded.
Additional information about LBTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then i thought
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ninatriste
 
Please wait while more information about ninatriste is loaded.
Additional information about ninatriste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased they looked sturdy and are reusable, used them as a twilight invitation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Celann
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Great for little snacks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this many times...
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JKML320
 
Please wait while more information about JKML320 is loaded.
Additional information about JKML320 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fill these apples with mints and give them as gifts to the fellow teachers. When the mints are out, they fill them with paper clips and rubber bands (as the display image suggests). The quality, durability, color, and shine are great. I'd highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very nice!
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Caelum
 
Please wait while more information about Caelum is loaded.
Additional information about Caelum could not be loaded.
from USA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our children's teachers and Sunday school teachers. We filled them with Hershey hugs and kisses and a little note to say thank you at the end of the school year. Every one loved them. The apples arrived nicely packaged, nothing was broken or displaced, the tops came of easily and were easy to replace once filled. I didn't mind buying a dozen at a time. I wanted to keep a couple for myself because they are just so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute containers
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Bohemiandoc
 
Please wait while more information about Bohemiandoc is loaded.
Additional information about Bohemiandoc could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these containers for my Purim gifts. The only drawback was the strong chemical odor. As recommended they really need to be washed before putting anything inside them. And that was a bit of a pain. Otherwise, they worked great!
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Teachers
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
SweetStephC
 
Please wait while more information about SweetStephC is loaded.
Additional information about SweetStephC could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These would make great teacher appreciation gifts filled with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
ELIZK
 
Please wait while more information about ELIZK is loaded.
Additional information about ELIZK could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute apple container. Will hold a lot of goodies!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teacher treat containers
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
noodlerena2000
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. They hold quite a bit, but won't be too expensive to fill. They make great reusable containers for a teacher's desk for paperclips, erasers, or whatever. They are decent quality plastic and seem pretty durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than expected!!! :-)
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RusteeShackleford
 
Please wait while more information about RusteeShackleford is loaded.
Additional information about RusteeShackleford could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for an event at work and they arrived three days early. I checked the reviews here on the site and they were all pretty much saying get these apples, so I did. Out of the 3 dozen I ordered, only one arrived damaged. These apples are nice, but when transporting, I would suggest turning the cover upside down, so the stem is inside and reducing damane.
I contacted chat support and she sent out a replacement for free, asap and in time for our party. These are a big hit in my office. No matter how old you get, everyone likes party favors. We work in education, so this ties into our overall theme and my co-workers immediately filled up their apples.
Usually, you get what you pay for, but at this price, we got so much more! They don't look that durable, but they are and they're much bigger than I thought they would be. Even better! Thank you!
Pros: quality, nifty, eyecatching, price, durability, useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T18:51:56.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.