Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of Year Teacher gift
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBTX is loaded.
Additional information about LBTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then i thought
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninatriste is loaded.
Additional information about ninatriste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased they looked sturdy and are reusable, used them as a twilight invitation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Great for little snacks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will Purchase Again
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tish001 is loaded.
Additional information about Tish001 could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Community event
Lovely gift for teachers, school administrators, faculty and staff. We purchased these for American Education Week and they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice For The Price
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mushy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mushy123 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I am going away for Thanksgiving, and just wanted to give some of the ladies at church something for Thanksgiving.
I did fill the apples with candy and now will go look for something "Thanksgiving" also
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
red apples
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disjami is loaded.
Additional information about disjami could not be loaded.
from ny.ny.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was very happy, intend to use filled for christmas
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size; Pleasantly surprised
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeaderB is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeaderB could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I needed something apple related for a small marketing trial for the office. I was pleased with the size and each apple comes individually wrapped . . . I hope it brings us some new business!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
apple container
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oceanbreezes423 is loaded.
Additional information about oceanbreezes423 could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived. They will hold the perfect amount of Halloween candy, as these are gifts for the kids at a Wizard of Oz themed party. After, they can fill with whatever they choose. They were larger than I expected, so it was great!
Pros: quality, size, bright color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadaniels is loaded.
Additional information about vadaniels could not be loaded.
from pembroke pines, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these Apple containers twice. These items make a nice accent to any teacher's decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT purchase!
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elle361 is loaded.
Additional information about Elle361 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were a gift to the teachers from my GrandDaughter and they absolutely LOVED them!
I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T06:56:09.206-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.