Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Red Apple Favor Containers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Apple Delight
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mambojaz is loaded.
Additional information about Mambojaz could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product was absolutely perfect for my daughter's sweet 16. It's going to be a centerpiece in her Snow White table and it is so perfect. Love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irenejean is loaded.
Additional information about Irenejean could not be loaded.
from New Hamsphire
We purchased these for a small gift for 52 other women in a national pageant (our daughter in Ms. New York) so we received these and filled them with goodies . The Gals LOVED them. Thank You for getting these to me in a timely manner and even replacing some which were cracked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for "thank you" goodies!
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASmommy is loaded.
Additional information about JASmommy could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
They were perfect for my daughters Snow white themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors for our event
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevSara is loaded.
Additional information about RevSara could not be loaded.
from Luray VA
Filled with candy corn, made the perfect take homes for our harvest event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for party bag
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Northeight is loaded.
Additional information about Northeight could not be loaded.
The apples were the perfect size for party goodie bag. Love them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Howari is loaded.
Additional information about Howari could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Apples came perfectly packaged. They came earlier than I expected. The little green leaf is rubbery and easy to place in the apple if it should falll off.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favors.
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melly14 is loaded.
Additional information about Melly14 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red/Green apple containers
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toi2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Toi2012 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Perfect gifts for kids or adults. I ordered seventy of these in Red and Green. The people who received them loved them.
Out of the 70 purchased, one was broken in several pieces and not usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, the green ones seem to be a better quality
Cons: one was broken in pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Bargain
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando,FL
These are a great size and perfect for Teacher's
Appreciation gifts. We filled ours with candy kisses for my grandchildren's teachers. They were made very well and stayed closed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Teacher's Favorite!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A1st is loaded.
Additional information about A1st could not be loaded.
from Albany, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were great giveaways. I filled them with a miniature cup of play dough and candies. Some wanted them to give to another teacher. They were actually larger than I anticipated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T02:14:59.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.