Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Howari is loaded.
Additional information about Howari could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Apples came perfectly packaged. They came earlier than I expected. The little green leaf is rubbery and easy to place in the apple if it should falll off.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favors.
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melly14 is loaded.
Additional information about Melly14 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, ca
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red/Green apple containers
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toi2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Toi2012 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Perfect gifts for kids or adults. I ordered seventy of these in Red and Green. The people who received them loved them.
Out of the 70 purchased, one was broken in several pieces and not usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, the green ones seem to be a better quality
Cons: one was broken in pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Bargain
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando,FL
These are a great size and perfect for Teacher's
Appreciation gifts. We filled ours with candy kisses for my grandchildren's teachers. They were made very well and stayed closed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Teacher's Favorite!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A1st is loaded.
Additional information about A1st could not be loaded.
from Albany, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were great giveaways. I filled them with a miniature cup of play dough and candies. Some wanted them to give to another teacher. They were actually larger than I anticipated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The teachers loved them.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMoHarris is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMoHarris could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher appreciation week was on and popping. Teachers loved them. Even the Male teachers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red Apple Container
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPK1 is loaded.
Additional information about JPK1 could not be loaded.
After hot gluing in stems, plastic apples were awesome. Worked great as a party favor for my daughter's party. Just the right size for a bit of candy and a bracelet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun party favor
Cons: stems needed to be hot glued
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the apples, poorly packaged
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vero3324 is loaded.
Additional information about Vero3324 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the concept of the apples. I bought 3 dozen for my daughters first birthday to use as gifts for the kids and for decoration. However out of the 3 dozen, 10 were damaged. They were poorly packaged and had no protection. I immediately contacted customer service and the issued me a dozen replacement apples free of charge (I was very thankful for that).
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality, poorly packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vassv is loaded.
Additional information about vassv could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for favors for my daughter's Snow White theme. I filled them with red hershey kisses and added the brown/gold glitter thank you tags on the leaf on top. I taped the apple shut so kids don't open them at the party. They were so beautiful and an absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I anticipated. Very cute.
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about upstartliaison is loaded.
Additional information about upstartliaison could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I found these apples to be cute and of good quility. I did have a few of the leaves falling off, but I hot glued them. They are much larger than I anticipated. I made gift baskets for teachers and these were a darling addition. My grand daughter saw the apple and asked if I could buy her one. Great product at a reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T23:38:22.884-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.