Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of Year Teacher gift
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBTX is loaded.
Additional information about LBTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then i thought
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninatriste is loaded.
Additional information about ninatriste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased they looked sturdy and are reusable, used them as a twilight invitation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Great for little snacks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it!
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mirs is loaded.
Additional information about Mirs could not be loaded.
from Glendale, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Bought 3 dozen of these :-) will use it for my 7 y.o. Bday.. I am pretty sure they will love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frijolita is loaded.
Additional information about Frijolita could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We are celebrating our 20th Family Reunion and we are honoring my aunt whom was a teacher and also loved to sing.
So we got all these items to make table center pieces with the items that she use to describe what she did and loved to do.
She is now 85 years of age and we know she is going to be happy to see that the center pieces have some of the items she used to use when she was in service. Thank you for being part of our events!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size was perfect for my party favors
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wclash1318 is loaded.
Additional information about Wclash1318 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
It went with my theme of Snow White!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will Purchase Again
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tish001 is loaded.
Additional information about Tish001 could not be loaded.
from St. Thomas, VI
Occasion:Community event
Lovely gift for teachers, school administrators, faculty and staff. We purchased these for American Education Week and they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice For The Price
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mushy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mushy123 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I am going away for Thanksgiving, and just wanted to give some of the ladies at church something for Thanksgiving.
I did fill the apples with candy and now will go look for something "Thanksgiving" also
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
red apples
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disjami is loaded.
Additional information about disjami could not be loaded.
from ny.ny.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was very happy, intend to use filled for christmas
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size; Pleasantly surprised
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeaderB is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeaderB could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I needed something apple related for a small marketing trial for the office. I was pleased with the size and each apple comes individually wrapped . . . I hope it brings us some new business!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T18:39:03.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.