Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of Year Teacher gift
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LBTX
 
Please wait while more information about LBTX is loaded.
Additional information about LBTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger then i thought
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ninatriste
 
Please wait while more information about ninatriste is loaded.
Additional information about ninatriste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased they looked sturdy and are reusable, used them as a twilight invitation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Celann
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Great for little snacks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this many times...
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JKML320
 
Please wait while more information about JKML320 is loaded.
Additional information about JKML320 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fill these apples with mints and give them as gifts to the fellow teachers. When the mints are out, they fill them with paper clips and rubber bands (as the display image suggests). The quality, durability, color, and shine are great. I'd highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very nice!
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Caelum
 
Please wait while more information about Caelum is loaded.
Additional information about Caelum could not be loaded.
from USA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our children's teachers and Sunday school teachers. We filled them with Hershey hugs and kisses and a little note to say thank you at the end of the school year. Every one loved them. The apples arrived nicely packaged, nothing was broken or displaced, the tops came of easily and were easy to replace once filled. I didn't mind buying a dozen at a time. I wanted to keep a couple for myself because they are just so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Geekmonkies
 
Please wait while more information about Geekmonkies is loaded.
Additional information about Geekmonkies could not be loaded.
from Waipahu, HI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The teachers and staff at my son's school are so supportive and caring. To show our appreciation, I purchased the apples and made mini manicure sets which included a packet of cocoa, a packet of tea, a nail file, nail polish and hand sanitizer. The cost for each apple set was a little over $5.00. We gave them out for Christmas and it was such a hit. I was so glad to be able to give them something memorable and not break the bank.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift for teachers
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BASecy
 
Please wait while more information about BASecy is loaded.
Additional information about BASecy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shocked by how nice these are!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsRCC386
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRCC386 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRCC386 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these apples to fill with chocolate kisses for favors for my daughter's Snow White themed birthday party. I thought I would fit about 10-12 kisses in each. The first thing I noticed was how pretty the apples are! They are brightly colored and nicely made and they are a really nice size! I actually went out and bought ring pops to put in them along with the kisses to take up space and I was still able to fit over 30 kisses!
Very nice product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treat
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Vicpep
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter was Snow White and I the Wicked Queen. So this large red apple was the perfect "poison" filled with Halloween treats for all the trick or treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of compliments
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KABC
 
Please wait while more information about KABC is loaded.
Additional information about KABC could not be loaded.
from Thornwood, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Used these as favors for my daughters graduation party. She received her doctorate degree & is a teacher. Filled them with plastic bags filled with M&M's put graduation sticker of owl on top and her name on a label. Filled two large plastic tubs with them. Looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.