Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craziest thing I've ever ordered!
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennae523TN
 
Please wait while more information about Jennae523TN is loaded.
Additional information about Jennae523TN could not be loaded.
from Bluff City, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughter to wear on crazy hat day ... she absolutely loved it and took home 1st prize for most outrageous hat too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely the greatest!
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
PatRN
 
Please wait while more information about PatRN is loaded.
Additional information about PatRN could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money, would recommend to a friend. Bought several kinds of funny hats for the office to wear for April Fool's day and the ones from Oriental Trading Co. were a big hit!
This hat in particular was in high demand! Stands up great, looks terrific, the best of all I bought!! FANTASTIC!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor review for chicken
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
5874
 
Please wait while more information about 5874 is loaded.
Additional information about 5874 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There is no support for the chicken neck and head, so it flops over. They also seem to be very small and did not fit properly. Maybe the head would stand up if you could get your head in them? Please bring back the yellow baseball style chicken hats. They were great. Thank you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
tenacitamom
 
Please wait while more information about tenacitamom is loaded.
Additional information about tenacitamom could not be loaded.
from Southwest
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This will be the greatest hit ever at our grandson's upcoming birthday (farm-themed) party. His granddaddy will wear it. I can already hear the squeals. Thank you, Oriental Trading, for this great hat.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, clever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
val2735
 
Please wait while more information about val2735 is loaded.
Additional information about val2735 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute hat, fits well and doesn't give me a headache! Great value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone needs a chicken hat!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
photomomma
 
Please wait while more information about photomomma is loaded.
Additional information about photomomma could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did a photo booth set up a for a holiday party for kids in the Make a Wish program. This and one other hat were the only non-holiday hats I ordered and this hat got the most use out of all them! Between this hat and the Santa hat, this won hands down. Everyone loved it. It is a really funny hat, I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, just plain fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWSOME AND AMAZING
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TripleE
 
Please wait while more information about TripleE is loaded.
Additional information about TripleE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, WORTH THE PRICE, BIG HIT. WOULD BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hat!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Delaware
 
Please wait while more information about Delaware is loaded.
Additional information about Delaware could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We buy hundreds of these hats every year for promotions to encourage people to learn more about farming. They're a huge hit with kids and adults. The fit and finish is excellent, and we always get great service from OT.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LCteacher
 
Please wait while more information about LCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about LCteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought one of these hats years before and used it alot for different activities. I needed to purchase a new one for a program we were performing, and I was highly disappointed. This hat was made with much cheaper materials than the last hat we ordered from OTC. Also, it arrived with black grease stains on the white part. It looked dirty and cheap. We were unable to use the hat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun hat
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
clowndot
 
Please wait while more information about clowndot is loaded.
Additional information about clowndot could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this hat! Fit everyone correctly from babies to adults! Perfect for the event we had it at! Everyone was asking where I got them! Hilarious!!! Great great hat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.