Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChickenDelight is loaded.
Additional information about ChickenDelight could not be loaded.
from Castro Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality! The head falls over and the material feels like paper. I will have to figure out how I will get the head to stay up...ugh.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BBQ hat
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGFcraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about SGFcraftlady could not be loaded.
from SGF, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these Chicken hats & some Umbrella hats for a Chicken BBq fundraiser at our church. All of the servers wore them. It was a hit with all the guests.
They were comfortable but a tad warm...We were outside, it was sunny & 85
This was the 2nd year for the chicken hats. I bought a couple last year and added to our collection this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a fun purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beaks is loaded.
Additional information about Beaks could not be loaded.
from St. Clairsville, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It has been the talk of the church. We are promoting a fundraiser for a mission to buy chickens for people in need. It has been fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny Headgear
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JESMusicTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JESMusicTeacher could not be loaded.
from Berwyn, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of our winter music program, as headgear to go along with one of our songs. The kids were vying for the chance to wear them, so they were very popular with the 9 and 10 year olds. Well made, and they stayed on the kids' heads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labellamama is loaded.
Additional information about Labellamama could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, as pretty as the picture show. So funny for my daughter crazy hat day at school
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality Chicken
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nnnnny is loaded.
Additional information about nnnnny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Chicken Hat on the webpage looks good. The Chicken Hat we received is 100% degraded ugly hat. Please see picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like the pictures
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerCampTimes is loaded.
Additional information about SummerCampTimes could not be loaded.
from San Diego,CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So I purchased this chicken hat. In the pictures above it looks great. Boy I was wrong. It is made out of really cheap material and it didnt even have the eyes. That's right NO EYES on my poor chicken. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor review for chicken
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5874 is loaded.
Additional information about 5874 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There is no support for the chicken neck and head, so it flops over. They also seem to be very small and did not fit properly. Maybe the head would stand up if you could get your head in them? Please bring back the yellow baseball style chicken hats. They were great. Thank you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tenacitamom is loaded.
Additional information about tenacitamom could not be loaded.
from Southwest
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This will be the greatest hit ever at our grandson's upcoming birthday (farm-themed) party. His granddaddy will wear it. I can already hear the squeals. Thank you, Oriental Trading, for this great hat.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, clever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about val2735 is loaded.
Additional information about val2735 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute hat, fits well and doesn't give me a headache! Great value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:48:31.548-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2620, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.