Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babababrittany is loaded.
Additional information about Babababrittany could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I recieved the wedding topper it had a minor defect in the porcelain near the flowers towards the base of the topper. I was pretty disappointed but I figured it wasn't that noticeable and I was afraid that if I re-ordered I would receive one with the same defect, or possibly worse so I kept it anyway. It probably will go unnoticed but it was still disappointing. It was still a great price for what it is though.
Pros: value, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cake topper!
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmurphy1989 is loaded.
Additional information about mmurphy1989 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This cake topper was SO much better than I expected. For $10.50, it can't be beat. I was in a last minute pinch for a topper for a customer and I just happened to find this one, so glad I did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alessia is loaded.
Additional information about Alessia could not be loaded.
from Ontario, Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as the cake topper for my upcoming wedding. It's exactly as shown in the photo and the quality is very good for the price that I paid. I was worried that it would be heavy but it's not at all. I'm very happy with this purchase and I will definitely be using it!
Pros: quality, colour, size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeminiGal is loaded.
Additional information about GeminiGal could not be loaded.
from Plano, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the piece is nice, it is NOT Ivory in color. It is white. Also it appears to be a glazed or fired ceramic piece.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moores is loaded.
Additional information about moores could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great looking cake topper! Was very pleased with the purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks better in person
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNCORONA is loaded.
Additional information about MNCORONA could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cake topper kind of a last resort. It was a good price and it was Ivory like our cake. When i received it I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look. This picture doesn't do it justice at all! It so much prettier once you have it in your hands. It was shipped in a styrofoam box and there was no damage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDee is loaded.
Additional information about MsDee could not be loaded.
from Monroe, La
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was a great choice it matched perfectly with my purple flowers that accented my 4 tier wedding cake. I even let my cousin use it for her wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:49:55.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2371, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.