Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BAGS WERE GREAT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOM2TWINBOYS is loaded.
Additional information about MOM2TWINBOYS could not be loaded.
from LODI,NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WAS GREAT! THE ONLY THING WAS NO TIES FOR BAGS WENT TO DOLLAR STORE TO GET TIES.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: no ties for bag
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momstang67 is loaded.
Additional information about momstang67 could not be loaded.
from Pacific, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Grandkids parties only thing it would have to be nice if came with ties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: no ties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reorder of excellent bags
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladylily is loaded.
Additional information about ladylily could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my church's visitor program. I have ordered these before and was very satisfied with the quality. The only thing that would make them better would be to come with bag ties. I have been using ribbon to tie them which looks nice but ties are easier to use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality bag
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachHorse is loaded.
Additional information about BeachHorse could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, IL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the design on the goody bags. However they were printed with the pattern upside down, but overall good quality
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the bags are printed upside down
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessicanora5 is loaded.
Additional information about jessicanora5 could not be loaded.
from NYC
I would consider recommending them except the pattern is printed upside down.
Cons: defective
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatherinewithGod is loaded.
Additional information about KatherinewithGod could not be loaded.
from Cornelius
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought these gift bags to fill with treats for the Senior Sunday School. Very durable and the hearts look amazing!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopper3 could not be loaded.
The bags are cut wrong. I filled my bags and the hearts are upside down.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueFromMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about SueFromMichigan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for valentine themed bags for my horse treat business, and these are perfect. Will be looking for more themed bags for the rest of the year. Christmas ones are great too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T06:03:27.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_235, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.